' Are you currently #unemployed or looking for a #BetterJob? Get in touch with www.mapleservices.com.ng & follow them @mapleservicesng on Facebook & Twitter
See Tools looking short in her dress. Who's Kemi lala tailor........she need to sack whoever sew this....rubbish for her......others are looking cool.....don't know the best dressed yet.......
Mercy is lovely. Uche jumbo try loose weight na u look like female elephant, learn from osas na hian.DAT babe on gold hair need to check into yaba left.
I don't know about you guys, as usual some ladies were stunning and others, well...... Not so much. Now talking about the event...... It was BORRRRINGGGGG ugh I'm I the only one. Then what's up with the organizers paying tribute to late artists from all over Africa and not putting their photos at least. Didn't know who we were remembering. Zainab Balogun, you slayed
Kehinde is looking so gorgeous! Chioma is cool and Mercy...well always shapy but the cloth is too dark for ur skin color..Anyways the Ladies all look good whether fake or real
Chioma looks very exquisite. I ain´t comparing anybody to anybody. My eyes just picked Chioma´s great look and dress, the kind of exquisite and unique wear I myself will go for.
' Are you currently #unemployed or looking for a #BetterJob? Get in touch with www.mapleservices.com.ng & follow them @mapleservicesng on Facebook & Twitter
ReplyDeleteLovely
Delete...merited happiness
Dah guy wey wear suit sha him be 1985 man
ReplyDeleteI think its Jumoke (the bread seller) and her husband
DeleteLovely people.
ReplyDeleteD lady on blue is she not Jumoke. Nice one
ReplyDeleteDey r all looking lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLinda f**k you.U don't post my comments.I visit this page everyday.Na waka pass I dey now.
ReplyDeleteIs that olajumoke and her husband?
ReplyDeleteYes o.. it's olajumoke d former bread seller now a model. She's still looking mgbekishhhh😂😂😂.
DeleteChioma looking sharp to me for the first time..they all look good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful or awesome pics excluding the guy that's more like an outdated or not up to date in fashion kind of person .
ReplyDeleteThey all looked amazing
ReplyDeleteWhat is Nancy isime wearing?
ReplyDeleteMercy, you have reached the age where plenty makeup confirms your age. time for lighter makeup
ReplyDeleteSee Tools looking short in her dress. Who's Kemi lala tailor........she need to sack whoever sew this....rubbish for her......others are looking cool.....don't know the best dressed yet.......
ReplyDeleteWetin toolz wear so. Abeg no tear.tiwa own worst
ReplyDeleteToke the bleacher fine.
ReplyDeleteThat old woman on pink on try at all.osas cn never disappoint same with Toni tones. Tiwa biko get a good stylest na. Ur dress sense too wack
ReplyDeleteMercy is lovely. Uche jumbo try loose weight na u look like female elephant, learn from osas na hian.DAT babe on gold hair need to check into yaba left.
ReplyDeleteIs toolz expecting?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteIt's today that I know toke makinwa is shapeless. She did not slay the red carpet. She can only slay street wear. She looks uncomfortable.
ReplyDeleteOlajumoke I see u
ReplyDeleteToo cute a people, nice.
ReplyDeleteI luv Nancy Isime's outfit.
ReplyDeleteToke slammed it too
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson is d best
ReplyDeleteNope
DeleteI don't know about you guys, as usual some ladies were stunning and others, well...... Not so much. Now talking about the event...... It was BORRRRINGGGGG ugh I'm I the only one. Then what's up with the organizers paying tribute to late artists from all over Africa and not putting their photos at least. Didn't know who we were remembering. Zainab Balogun, you slayed
ReplyDeleteTrue talk. I said the same thing yesterday night
DeleteKehinde Bankole is the best!!! Classic!! Followed by Kemi Lala the Chioma
ReplyDeleteThe yellow gown on point
ReplyDeleteugly dresses!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Kehinde is looking so gorgeous! Chioma is cool and Mercy...well always shapy but the cloth is too dark for ur skin color..Anyways the Ladies all look good whether fake or real
ReplyDeleteChioma looks very exquisite. I ain´t comparing anybody to anybody. My eyes just picked Chioma´s great look and dress, the kind of exquisite and unique wear I myself will go for.