You can only choose 2... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 15 January 2017

You can only choose 2...

All stunning women but you can only choose you...who would you choose?

92 comments:

1. As am gay. None of d Above,Change them to men.lol

1. Mumu man, dey suck prick
      Linda, I will pick number3 and u, she will knw hw to lick ur pussy well and u will like to lick her pussy, b4 I will grand master lick u both

2. 3!! That's my baby Brya Miles

2. no 2 and 3 thank u very much... oh good lord the thing i'll do to they pussies, i'm gon have them squirting from both vagina and behind...

3. I selected already 3 and 4 they look so gorgeous, pretty and cool! hmmmmmmm!

4. Replies
    1. *lol*

I'm as tempted as you are.

***Lush

5. Linda u dey go church at all. Today is Sunday and u jst decide to b posting all dis nakedness and be asking us to choose, chai. May God help ur spiritual life since He has helped ur financial life, period.

6. I don't need 2. Just gimme number 3

7. ...you can only choose you? Linda, you are lucky you made money blogging but your write up is thrash!!

8. These are trans nah!, Linda be promoting these lots since the days of methuselah. 👏

9. Okay I said 2 first but I like 3 better tho.. Great Shapiroro

10. I only pick number 3 and number 3, the rest n dirty

11. I only pick number 3 and number 3, the rest n dirty

12. I only pick number 3 and number 3, the rest n dirty

13. I only pick number 3 and number 3, the rest n dirty

14. D photo is too dark can't see it well. Bk was here!!

15. 3 and 4 definitely, they are hot for days!

16. I choose the one that her name starts with L.....😉😉😉

17. No 3 and 4. Only a fool will cheat on those two

18. I dont need to pick 2...Just No 3 ...Pls just her ! lol

19. I'm definitely picking only number 3. She's good enough for the space of the 2nd person I would have picked. She's gorgeous and freaking sexy...my gosh! Check those hips out!

20. I will choose No.2 & No.3

21. I don't need t choose two...! Number 3 is pretty ok for me!! I don't know what she's got upstairs and in her heart...but physically, i'm pretty ok with number 3

1. *lol* @ don't know what is upstairs and in her heart.

Objectification, pure & simple.

***Lush

22. Nah, not into dark skin ladies ‎

23. ...ummm where are u in the picture Linda?

24. I will choose 2x3. Am taking them all...shit

25. uhmm....

all gorgeously beautiful...

ild just go for 2 and 4 though.

26. Number 3 anytime any day

27. 3 and 4. A good option I guess

28. Linda, today is Sunday hmmmm

29. Linda, today is Sunday hmmmm

30. Linda why ask when you know everyone will choose 3,

31. Linda why ask when you know everyone will choose 3,

32. I saw this video on instagram number 3 ass and figure is die, I wonder if is natural

33. I saw this video on instagram number 3 ass and figure is die, I wonder if is natural

34. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

35. Okay, 3 most def and I'll consider 4 just for picks.

36. Love 2 fuck 3 & 5, so hot

37. Even if I had the choice of picking all, 4 AND 5 ONLY.

38. This is not funny! Learn to practise what you preach. You want men to choose from these ladies; you always preach "I would rather be self made" to ladies . What example do you show on your blog? Always big boobs this, big ass and egg plant that.

39. That anonymous wet say him be gay na thunder from him Mama Village go fire am thia, even that him yansh na thunder go close am

40. Number 3 is enough

41. 3 and 6. No 2,3,and 6 are not only stunning but their faces are gorgeous. I don't think it's a coincidence the photographer placed no 3 in the middle though because she definitely owns the picture as "the boss".

42. You're actually very right.

Linda will post anything sexual all day and all night. While it drives traffic to her blog, it can also make a person horny.

The combination of a horny man with money to burn plus a young, unemployed girl is sex.

***Lush

43. 3 and 4 Sweet...