Cossy Ojiakor and her massive boobs say good morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Cossy Ojiakor and her massive boobs say good morning

Careful if you're opening this in church...😆

31 comments:

1. Cossy park those over sized balls of yours well.

2. This our sister currently looks like a Werewolf, lol!, ready to eat her prey Arhhhhhhh!!!! Arhhhh!!!!, but i like her concepts though regardless, in fact she is my specs!!! chei! Nna men!!!

3. R dese for real?

4. Linda i can't view pictures and secondly I've tried for months now to register on Lis it's frustrating please do something about it thanks.

5. OLD MAMA YOUNGY,OLD CARGO

6. Linda antichrist stop posting this sagged breast today is Sunday.......Cossy is a cheap old bitch seeking for attention.

@obiejazzyup ma twitter.

7. Gudafternoon libers
    Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
    Shanteltob25@gmail.com

8. 44 years old woman without sense.fool forever at ur old age

9. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

10. Mother gagole. Linda continue ohhhh okwa ta bu sunday

11. Nothing to see here folks...call me when you spread that eagle

12. Dey r big n beautiful

13. this lady should pls repent nah,it is new year ,n today is holy day

14. Morning O Cossy & her Cowbell Factories....
    Hope they manufatured Milk wella..

15. Must this be on sundays?

16. you are really getting too old for this shit , bad blood in your system madame . then u should have save up enough money to get descent wigs at least or do u collect dead peoples hair ???
    Dear cossy retire already !!!.

17. Dirty Boobs....

18. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

19. Good morning with this kinda boobs? I'll gladly fall asleep again.

20. she look like uche ogbodo on did pix

21. nzuzu

22. linda changed the caption this time... It was normally Cossy Orjiakor puts her massive boobs on dislay

23. linda we cannot view pictures o. pls correct it

24. COssy stop seeking attention thru ur boobs. u look cheap and irritating