That was 2015, this is 2017, dey will unconstitutionise it. After all muslims were nt killin xtains before so since dey started doing so, change is constant, period.
Mr Donald Trump is an American president they should stop this there speculations and accept there him. They should take Nigeria as a case study and move on. PMB REMAIN OUR PRESDO FOR NOW.
Yes ...but when is Holy land Mecca of Oil rich Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates (Dubai), Qatar , Oman etc start taking in their own fellow brothers bikonu? Na only America everybody wan waka come? They close their doors to their own brothers and protest US govt visa restriction policy..Hypocrites and parasites.
Don't mind her. If she get enough GUTS to criticize Bubu and co, Nigeria for don move forward beyond were it is now. Everyday na Trump as if he owes her.
Well the internet never forgets. Keep letting Trump run the country like he is running Trump Towers and hotels. Executive orders all the way,yet he criticized Obama for doing it twice which Obama resulted to after years of being stonewalled by the Republicans in the Senate and House for years. This ones obviously knows nothing. He will single handedly crash that country and they'll wake up.
And Nigerians who continue to support Trump will soon find out that they are next. Reince Preibus this morning said they were not done yet. Trump is the one who wanted to ban Nigerians and other West African countries from coming into the US because of Ebola.
Yes, he raved about it and Nigerians have selective amnesia about it. I know some will swear that they don't have interest in coming to the US, but I have to tell you that a great majority still hope to visit. I remember what the line used to look like back in the days at the embassy. That was when you have to appear in person for applications. And boy, it has not changed with the online version.
It is not constitutional boo-boo. In the US Constitution you cannot discriminate anybody on the basis of race, religion or sexual orientation and even gender.
Copied # We are no longer asking President Buhari to develop Nigeria. At this point, we are only asking him to return Nigeria to the state it was before he (Buhari) became President on May 29, 2015. *Return our dear Naira to 170 per Dollar *Return our bag of rice to N7,500 *Return our bankers to their jobs *Return the over 400 multinational companies that relocated out of this country back to Nigeria. *Return the thousands of Nigerians you made jobless back to their respective jobs. *Return our economy to the fastest growing economy in Africa. *Return Dangote back to his position as the richest man in Afirca. *Return our only indigenous car manufacturing company, INNOSON Motors, back to production. *Return free, fair and credible elections. Pls Your Excellency, President Mohammadu Buhari, forget about adding anything new, just do these and we will ask for no more. # BuhariBringBackOurNigeria , plz forward it till it gets to President Buhari 😀😀😀😀😀
Linda he said muslims.......Trump said "radical muslims" - what part of this don't you get?. If you spend this much time on Nigerian politics, maybe just maybe the lives of poor Nigerians will be better......Is America your country? ode...
Fake account!liar. THIS TWITTER IS AS FAKE AS TERRORIST BUHARI PHOTOS AND GOVERNMENT.linda u can go an bring all Muslim to ur place no wonder u claim to be a Christian while u are not. THIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE OOOO MUSLIMS MUST BE BAN EVERY WHERE OOO
Fake account!liar. THIS TWITTER IS AS FAKE AS TERRORIST BUHARI PHOTOS AND GOVERNMENT.linda u can go an bring all Muslim to ur place no wonder u claim to be a Christian while u are not. THIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE OOOO MUSLIMS MUST BE BAN EVERY WHERE OOO shame to u all so called Christians that love Muslims
Trump just said they should chill for 3 months so America can come up with better ways of preventing the radicals from entering US. I don't know why everyone is acting like he prevented them from entering forever.
Muslims killing Christians all over the world is unconstitutional. Yet leaders of those countries keep mute. Like here in Nigeria, Buhari, whom the Lord has afflicted with a strange debilitating disease, for his tacit approval of the systematic annihilation of the righteous keeps quiet.
Trump can ban Muslims if they want to be torns in the flesh of the whole world!
You people crying, like you Linda, don't give a shit whether he bans Muslims or not.
Neither do you care about Christians being killed, as long as your blog keeps making millions of naira for you. You're a hypocrite!
This old woman...u go de post trump Tory like say American send u...they no even know hu u b...them no even know say ur blog de exist...beta concentrate on more of our local news...ur perspective is inconsequential to them my dear
Muslims say America is immoral and morally corrupt. So why the fcuk do you guys want to go there by all means and are crying about the ban?
Why not stay in Iraq, Syria, Iran etc? Why force yourself into a country where their lifestyle offends your morals, religious beliefs, and sensibilities? Why?
Why are your leaders crying sore about the ban? No one hears them when extremists, whom they privately sponsor, behead Christans for no just cause?
LINDA IKEJI are you supposed to force people to view things from your own perspective? I feel and know blogging is a type of journalism and i know journalist just give out an information and allow people ponder, criticize or applaud it, but you have decided to bastardize journalism by enforcing your opinions on people and indirectly insulting anyone you do not like his or her views about things and praising the ones you wish to, is that journalism? Moreover, Most of you women supporting Hilary clinton and hating Donald Trump do not even have understanding, you support her only BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN,not even that you loved her manifesto or you were convinced she can rule better,No! Just bcos she is a woman.Is that not foolishness? You encourage 1million women march against trump but never encouraged even 1 woman march against the constant rape of young and old women in india,constant maltreatment of women in Iraq, yemen, Iran, North Korea ,egypt etc. USA has turned to dumping ground where any derailed homosapien will come out from his or her enclave and exhibit foolishness in the name of feminism which most of you do not even know the meaning.I do not blame you people.
lol
ReplyDeleteMuslims are not band from entering America some nationalities are banned
ReplyDeleteMumu
DeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Stop Masturbating - See It's Repercussions Here - And See The Ways Out
ReplyDeleteJus negodu!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
That was 2015, this is 2017, dey will unconstitutionise it. After all muslims were nt killin xtains before so since dey started doing so, change is constant, period.
ReplyDelete*lol*
ReplyDeleteThe internet never forgets!!!
***Lush
Politics...
ReplyDeleteIt's called change of heart. And its for good.
ReplyDeleteMr Donald Trump is an American president they should stop this there speculations and accept there him. They should take Nigeria as a case study and move on. PMB REMAIN OUR PRESDO FOR NOW.
ReplyDeleteIfenna, where is your brain???
DeleteNot well said anything...
ReplyDelete*sigh* politricks....
ReplyDeleteYes ...but when is Holy land Mecca of Oil rich Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates (Dubai), Qatar , Oman etc start taking in their own fellow brothers bikonu? Na only America everybody wan waka come? They close their doors to their own brothers and protest US govt visa restriction policy..Hypocrites and parasites.
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
Pence is a good man from this tweet I am convinced
ReplyDeletePence is a good man from this tweet I am convinced
ReplyDeleteTrump gat d final say... No need to dig more...
ReplyDeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
ReplyDeletePence isn't in support of most of Trump's decision. He made that known during the campaign so ain't gonna judge him.
ReplyDeleteUr reason is flawed...u don't stand with someone ur fundamentals are not same or similar....once u do...u get same condemnation or applauds.
DeleteLinda wet in concern you for the matter. Na their country and anything wey dem like make them do or say ooooo......
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her. If she get enough GUTS to criticize Bubu and co, Nigeria for don move forward beyond were it is now. Everyday na Trump as if he owes her.
DeleteIn Linda's voice...well said
ReplyDeleteCan U imagine. ..
ReplyDeleteStupid Hypocrites
Can U imagine. ..
ReplyDeleteStupid Hypocrites
Sure he was on weed when he tweeted that.
ReplyDeleteWell the internet never forgets. Keep letting Trump run the country like he is running Trump Towers and hotels. Executive orders all the way,yet he criticized Obama for doing it twice which Obama resulted to after years of being stonewalled by the Republicans in the Senate and House for years. This ones obviously knows nothing. He will single handedly crash that country and they'll wake up.
ReplyDeleteYou are well informed. You just explained the problem with Republicans in a nutshell. He is on his way to pushing the America over the cliff.
Deletehttp://dollarplanting.com/?ref=26348
ReplyDeleteAnd Nigerians who continue to support Trump will soon find out that they are next. Reince Preibus this morning said they were not done yet. Trump is the one who wanted to ban Nigerians and other West African countries from coming into the US because of Ebola.
ReplyDeleteYes, he raved about it and Nigerians have selective amnesia about it. I know some will swear that they don't have interest in coming to the US, but I have to tell you that a great majority still hope to visit. I remember what the line used to look like back in the days at the embassy. That was when you have to appear in person for applications. And boy, it has not changed with the online version.
Delete8 Best Ways To Make Money Online
ReplyDelete8 Best Ways To Make Money Online
ReplyDeleteLOL!! He now realises that the ban is constitutional....gotta give it to#Drumpf
ReplyDeleteIt is not constitutional boo-boo. In the US Constitution you cannot discriminate anybody on the basis of race, religion or sexual orientation and even gender.
DeleteCopied
ReplyDelete# We are no longer asking President Buhari to develop Nigeria.
At this point, we are only asking him to return Nigeria to the state it was before he (Buhari) became President on May 29, 2015.
*Return our dear Naira to 170 per Dollar
*Return our bag of rice to N7,500
*Return our bankers to their jobs
*Return the over 400 multinational companies that relocated out of this country back to Nigeria.
*Return the thousands of Nigerians you made jobless back to their respective jobs.
*Return our economy to the fastest growing economy in Africa.
*Return Dangote back to his position as the richest man in Afirca.
*Return our only indigenous car manufacturing company, INNOSON Motors, back to production.
*Return free, fair and credible elections.
Pls Your Excellency, President Mohammadu Buhari, forget about adding anything new, just do these and we will ask for no more.
# BuhariBringBackOurNigeria , plz forward it till it gets to President Buhari
😀😀😀😀😀
Linda he said muslims.......Trump said "radical muslims" - what part of this don't you get?. If you spend this much time on Nigerian politics, maybe just maybe the lives of poor Nigerians will be better......Is America your country? ode...
ReplyDeleteFake account!liar. THIS TWITTER IS AS FAKE AS TERRORIST BUHARI PHOTOS AND GOVERNMENT.linda u can go an bring all Muslim to ur place no wonder u claim to be a Christian while u are not.
ReplyDeleteTHIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE OOOO MUSLIMS MUST BE BAN EVERY WHERE OOO
Fake account!liar. THIS TWITTER IS AS FAKE AS TERRORIST BUHARI PHOTOS AND GOVERNMENT.linda u can go an bring all Muslim to ur place no wonder u claim to be a Christian while u are not.
ReplyDeleteTHIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE OOOO MUSLIMS MUST BE BAN EVERY WHERE OOO
shame to u all so called Christians that love Muslims
And so? People change and their opinions or ideologies can change too. I weep for Islam, their has come
ReplyDeleteNa wa o so gifty is truely married to her husband in 2014, I saw it on nairaland David Sorochukwu Akumah is her husband
ReplyDeleteMen can change when they have power or money,pence is no exception
ReplyDeleteThe tune is changed lol. He is under the influence of trump
ReplyDeleteThey are all bigots and hypocrites see how God take catch dem
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteAnd if he said that so what. Linda are u the only person in this world that does not know that 'change'is the only constant thing.
ReplyDeleteLinda quit the hate campaign already
ReplyDeleteTrump just said they should chill for 3 months so America can come up with better ways of preventing the radicals from entering US. I don't know why everyone is acting like he prevented them from entering forever.
ReplyDeleteThe internet never forgets
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Muslims killing Christians all over the world is unconstitutional. Yet leaders of those countries keep mute. Like here in Nigeria, Buhari, whom the Lord has afflicted with a strange debilitating disease, for his tacit approval of the systematic annihilation of the righteous keeps quiet.
ReplyDeleteTrump can ban Muslims if they want to be torns in the flesh of the whole world!
You people crying, like you Linda, don't give a shit whether he bans Muslims or not.
Neither do you care about Christians being killed, as long as your blog keeps making millions of naira for you. You're a hypocrite!
This old woman...u go de post trump Tory like say American send u...they no even know hu u b...them no even know say ur blog de exist...beta concentrate on more of our local news...ur perspective is inconsequential to them my dear
ReplyDeleteMuslims say America is immoral and morally corrupt. So why the fcuk do you guys want to go there by all means and are crying about the ban?
ReplyDeleteWhy not stay in Iraq, Syria, Iran etc? Why force yourself into a country where their lifestyle offends your morals, religious beliefs, and sensibilities? Why?
Why are your leaders crying sore about the ban? No one hears them when extremists, whom they privately sponsor, behead Christans for no just cause?
Well said.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
New Freebrowsing Site And Unlimited Latest News And Lot More... @ Techpaded.Cf
ReplyDeleteLool
ReplyDeleteFOR YOUR JAMB RUNZ VISIT HTTP://WWW.SURERUNZ.GA
ReplyDeleteREGISTER WITH 1500 AND GET 6K WITHIN ONE WEEK.NO NEED OF BRINGING SOMEONE@ Claritta.com/wiztech
ReplyDeleteOkay......tell your Oga Donald.
ReplyDeleteLINDA IKEJI are you supposed to force people to view things from your own perspective? I feel and know blogging is a type of journalism and i know journalist just give out an information and allow people ponder, criticize or applaud it, but you have decided to bastardize journalism by enforcing your opinions on people and indirectly insulting anyone you do not like his or her views about things and praising the ones you wish to, is that journalism? Moreover, Most of you women supporting Hilary clinton and hating Donald Trump do not even have understanding, you support her only BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN,not even that you loved her manifesto or you were convinced she can rule better,No! Just bcos she is a woman.Is that not foolishness? You encourage 1million women march against trump but never encouraged even 1 woman march against the constant rape of young and old women in india,constant maltreatment of women in Iraq, yemen, Iran, North Korea ,egypt etc. USA has turned to dumping ground where any derailed homosapien will come out from his or her enclave and exhibit foolishness in the name of feminism which most of you do not even know the meaning.I do not blame you people.
ReplyDeleteWhat happens in the US should stay in US. Lets look for a way forward in our country Naija.
ReplyDeleteTrump is calling the shots na, what wud u have him do