Sunday, 29 January 2017

Did this really happen? Lol

Idon'tbelieveit!

59 comments:

1. shit happens ...it might b true

1. Lies Linda. This is a meme. Lets not ridicule these humble couple. They planned reception to their monetary means. People should stop cyber bullying. See those children for Christ sake!

2. RotflπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ where is d guy?? Lwkmd

2. Where did ut happen?

3. (dances a jig)

I just took my first overdose of pills!!! 6x Fioricet.

Not fatal but I can't wait to up my tolerance and slip into foggy oblivion with stronger meds.

1. Lindaaaa do you really go through what people post before you upload here? what crap is this?

4. Is disa joke?

5. hahaha

6. tochukwu afamefuna29 January 2017 at 17:21

Hahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahhahahahah, iberibe bu oya

7. Hahahaha, OMG...lol,women and wahala sha, they wont just chill

8. Linda i dey with u, i no believe too, except na juju she use take hold d guy.

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2017 at 17:31

Hehehe!lol

10. Lol....craz dey o

11. Aunty gwegwegwe mama.shes old that's why she's showing off the husband like that na

12. Aunty gwegwegwe mama.shes old that's why she's showing off the husband like that na

13. How does that stop the man from cheating with the jilted woman on the low. Women debase themselves fighting over these nothing ass nighas

14. How does that stop the man from cheating with the jilted woman on the low. Women debase themselves fighting over these nothing ass nighas

15. Igbo people can be so local ehh... ‎

1. Igbo hater who told u it's igbo ppl anu ofia, kill urself igbo ppl are bigger than ur tribe u knw dat already

2. Who said they are Igbo???
      You must be a Yoruba demon!
      Hahahaha!

16. How petty?! I mean, just look at the man she fought over! JESUS! I hope she feels better for it!

17. And the mumu guy followed her there

18. That's how her thinking is. She wants her counterpart to feel her HUmmer Jeep.

19. Lmao

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

20. Women can be so petty. lmao

21. Hian! See rubbing.

22. Linda! It's competitor not competition, why are you like self. Free born and I weep for you.

23. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

24. Na wa o so gifty is truely married to her husband in 2014, I saw it on nairaland David Sorochukwu Akumah is her husband

25. This can't be nigeria we are too classy for that. Beside see the guy being fought over and the bride. I guess it's a joke.

26. Believe it ooo!,if you don't believe it,who else will believe it!😊😊😊

27. Oh believe it,nothing is impossible with u guys females

28. Spiteful indeed but what if the lady wants revenge later? No a good idea at all. Pray you never meet an 'ireke' rival in Iya Charlie country. They will make sure say na 6 feet deep!

29. Hi guys....Most of you might remember me...I was the person who debunked all the fake stories about ULTIMATE CYCLER AND MMM ANd told you all the truth.....Well there's a new one in town ....I know most of us might have heard of it.... It's call lift career....To be honest this is far more superior to all others at the moment...Also kinda Better than twinkas...It has also been tested and trusted by me.....But to also hear or know the real deal about this contact me via whatsapp 08130881451 or call 09059049699.... I'll be waiting to help as usual.....But again....We all should know by know it's a first come first serve basis use this link ASAP...OR BETTER STILL CONTACT ME FIRST

http://www.liftcareer.com/register/mace56

#NOREFERRALNEEDED

1. Cyber thieves all of you.i can't put my money in anyone again o.oloshi

30. I don't believe it too!

www.ckjacob.com

31. No be small thing oooo.hahahaha

32. @Mr 47 hw do u knw is igbo people.....dt fat lady looks yoruba