Would you rock this Keke Palmer's daring outfit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 December 2016

Would you rock this Keke Palmer's daring outfit?

Despite the freezing weather in New York, Keke Palmer stepped in his Sheer white mesh skirt and a studded cotton hoodie top. Another photo after the cut...

23 comments:

1. This girl of akila & the bee is fast becoming a Bug time THOT... Gbagbati & Ratchet .
    She grew up 2 be a serious getto like WTF..
    If she's not clapping back she's Misbehaving & wearing RAgs.
    Like Duh.

1. ************************she mean *****can be mad on d streets for some mins?????? No I can't ******

2. Lol warrisdis?
    Doesn't look like anything

3. The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before 1st January,2017.

4. That you were once an inspiration pains me deeply! Anyways,may the Lord have mercy on you.#sadfan

5. Madness.....this ain't fashion

6. This is what we call kolomentality

7. This Linda shaaa na wa o u no c say na photoshoot atyms the way u headline ur news is wrong

8. Lmaoooo this Akeela girl has gone bananas.Warrisdis?

9. Whatever happened to this once sweet litle girl?? Just hope she doesn't also have a " mental break down"....

10. It doesn't make sense sha. Lol

11. Not when I'm not bad girl Riri or balmy either! #Tacky

12. I'll definitely rock those boots!! Keke is one crazy babe I luv!

13. It looks like a plastic bag blowing in the wind got stuck to her.

14. "in his..." nna Lindz, ur editor dey sleep?

15. Her legs will soon freeze like MMM.