Muma Gee of abandoning their and running off to Abuja. (Read
here)
Proud dad
ReplyDelete*************************Prince enter hoyse abeg****
DeleteOkay..
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hmm...God is in control.
ReplyDeleteSympathy seeker!Lazy womanizer jobless apc guy! Ur shoe is full of shit and fucking no need to walk with. I WARN MUMA GEE NOT TO MARRY THIS PLAY BUT SHE REFUSE BECAUSE OF HIS CUTENESS UNA DON SEE AM HUH? A guy that can't provide for his family. A guy that have succeeded in fucking 200 NOLLYWOOD ACTRESSES INCLUDE ANGELA OKORIA AND ANITA JOSEPH. Muma gee please don't return to this fellow oo. DUDE HOPE U DON OPEN DOOR FOR ANGELA,ANITA AND MANY OF NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS HUH? better tell the world the cause of this oo because MUMA GEE WILL EXPOSE U VERY SOON I TRUST HER THAT SHE IS SILENT DOES NOT MEANS SHE IS STUPID OO
ReplyDeletesee him seeking for sympathy eww can devil change huh?
Sympathy seeker!Lazy womanizer jobless apc guy! Ur shoe is full of shit and fucking no not good to walk with. I WARN MUMA GEE NOT TO MARRY THIS PLAY BUT SHE REFUSE BECAUSE OF HIS CUTENESS UNA DON SEE AM HUH? A guy that can't provide for his family. A guy that have succeeded in fucking 200 NOLLYWOOD ACTRESSES INCLUDE ANGELA OKORIA AND ANITA JOSEPH. Muma gee please don't return to this fellow oo. DUDE HOPE U DON OPEN DOOR FOR ANGELA,ANITA AND MANY OF NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS HUH? better tell the world the cause of this oo because MUMA GEE WILL EXPOSE U VERY SOON I TRUST HER THAT SHE IS SILENT DOES NOT MEANS SHE IS STUPID OO
It is well with you
ReplyDeleteProud dad
ReplyDeleteWell....I'll need to hear from his wife to know why she'd to abandon her kids "for god knows why!!"
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeeyah! Nna ji'sie ike. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDNT MISS OUT OF THIS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY!!!
ReplyDeleteAre u still DOUBTING?
Turn ur 6k into 30k within few days. Stop waiting for month end to earn.
Icharity club....... No buying & no selling. Are u Worried about referals??? Dnt worry our team has got ur back.Just join with ur 6k&start earning.... serious minded people onli, watsapp me on 09038501030
Good for you. Oga go hustle for Abj, madam dey house dey take care of children. No complain.
ReplyDeleteOkay.... Prince eke take it easy with ikogo aka, as if u own heaven n earth.
ReplyDeleteI pray God help you both..... Cute twins
ReplyDeleteSee this foolish boy masquerading as a man!!! Which man worth his name comes to social media to do this??? All these Teebilz -like boys that were never taught the essence of manhood by their Fathers!!! if you have a problem with your wife,whatever happened to the logical solution of asking your kindred or close friends to intervene!! Why subject your entire family[yes,cause the backlash will affect you and yours too] to public ridicule???? Pesin wey no reach go de put mouth ,de run commentary upon ya matter!!! God help those twins of his ,especially the boy!!
ReplyDeleteHe should be happy she's still buying him shoes to walk sef.
ReplyDeleteThe truth of the matter,guy you got married to a prostitute that is well known in portharcout, Bayelsa, Lagos and Abuja, if not for the love of runs money that you were also enjoying when the going was good,guy you wouldn't have been regreting at this early stage of marriage. You have been use and abuse,thank God you where smart enough to dump her. Just brave up and take care of your kids. Make sure you run a DNA on those children,because who knows they might be yours or........ Don't let yourself be over used, by fathering another man's child.
ReplyDeleteWho no know say Muma Gee na public toilet. Runs girl without class, Prince wanted fame, money and good things which she gave him. He should dust his ass settle his shit in private
DeleteSeen........#Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteCHAII, KEEP IT UP BRO, GOD WILL MAKE YOU REAP THE FRUIT OF YOUR LABOUR
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Better return them to their mum. They're too young. Forming saint now
ReplyDeleteHow can he do this to this kids, wearing batman clothes with fleece in Nigeria's hot weather.
ReplyDeleteNa wah oooooo. He should please keep his family issues out of Social media biko.
Is his wife back from Abuja, from only God knows where?
ReplyDeleteWalk what??? With a wife like muma gee,I don't even want to see your shoes.
ReplyDeleteWeak man. A man that cannot control his home has the foundational cause. If those kids were grown you think they'll walk with you? Undisciplined Men are always quick to accuse successful women with prostitution.
ReplyDeleteYou have a point
DeleteThey'll still reconcile...couples ish
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Omoh see suffer.........Eke for this kind HOT weather na in you go wear dese kids LOAD for body. Ahhhh!! I pity them oooo. Abeg you ain't abroad, dress them as the weather permits. Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz