Photo: President Buhari's Ministers reportedly caught sleeping during the 2017 budget presentation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Photo: President Buhari's Ministers reportedly caught sleeping during the 2017 budget presentation

The Ministers, including red-beret wearing Minister of Youths and Sports Solomon Dalung, were reportedly caught sleeping while President Buhari was presenting the 2017 budget to the joint session of the National Assembly on Wednesday.

59 comments:

1. Shuu! On top sleep?

2. Dem don tire. Linda take note!

3. Chaiii person don't suffer for this country,someone shld tell me how this ones will ever be productive in their respective department.... Smh

2. Lousy set of ministers..very weak nd awkward..shame to dis administration,worst ever..clueless set of individuls..

1. Mr man i sure hope u have a job or source of income..linda is not giving away any money this year for most comments..so chill with ur incessant replies abeg. U no dey sleep?

2. well said,infact no ministers,all agbayas

3. Imbecilic empty brains ministers. TELL ME WHY THEy WON'T SLEEP WHEN THEy KNOW THAT TERRORIST BUHARI HAVE NOTING TO OFFER HUH? WHEN THEy KNOW THAT THE SCAM BUDGET WILL SOON BE PADDED. no wonder their brains are sleeping eww freeborn wept for nigerians because no future for una with these kind of clowns as minister. EVEN TERRORIST BUHARI DEY SLEEP IN HIS FAKE MEETING TOO. What i did not hear in Jonathan's government is what am hearing in THIS DRY MAN'S DEAD GOVERNMENT EWW REST IN PEACE TO NIGERIA.

4. Hahahaha...."red beret wearing"....LMFAO....Lindy!,Lindy!!...dis ones na ministers?,ministers way devil don use as toothpicks.

5. Imbecilic empty brains ministers.see the idiot one with red face cap no wonder his a waste in the name of minister. TELL ME WHY THEy WON'T SLEEP WHEN THEy KNOW THAT TERRORIST BUHARI HAVE NOTING TO OFFER HUH? WHEN THEy KNOW THAT THE SCAM BUDGET WILL SOON BE PADDED. no wonder their brains are sleeping eww freeborn wept for nigerians because no future for una with these kind of clowns as minister. EVEN TERRORIST BUHARI DEY SLEEP IN HIS FAKE MEETING TOO. What i did not hear in Jonathan's government is what am hearing in THIS DRY MAN'S DEAD GOVERNMENT EWW REST IN PEACE TO NIGERIA.

6. Nigerie is confused

7. Enter your comment...there is nothing person go do were people no go talk if you do good them go talk if do bad them go talk make una live buhari alone

8. sit up, stay up, Unwise Solomon!!

9. And this was the set of people it took buhari half a year to appoint??😂😂 Sorry Mr President cos you have failed outright F9!!!!

10. Freeborn dey always say rubbish

11. Do dey ve work than to sleep,,our president went to dia villages to bring out bcos dey were close to grave....shameless ministers

12. Look at him. Looking all kinds of ridiculous! Not sure why he still retains his position.

13. See their stupid faces. As if they are awake will they understand anything? Incompetent, disgraceful and useless clowns as ministers. And that red barret man with lie lie Muhammed are the most annoying ones.

14. its very embarrasing ,it seem they have no interest in what the president is saying

15. Y wouldn't they sleep. When they no what's on d public budget and whats on d real budjet

16. I saw a different pic of Amaechi sleeping too. tired old men bereft of ideas.

17. That's bad for a leader,why not sleep in your house than here...........#Lindatakenote

18. WHY WON'T THEY SLEEP, ILLETRATES LIKE THEM, EXPECIALLY THE RED BARRETT THIEF.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

19. Lmao😂😂
    **Iskaba

20. Were this to happen in North Korea, Kim Jong-un would line them up the following day to face a firing squad. Thank God this is Naija... Na so all of dem de sleep for public function

21. Well, there's no chop chop in the budget for them, so the whole speech is boring.

22. When you keep recycling the same tired people who don't have the masses' interest at heart, what do you get?

23. When you keep recycling the same tired people who don't have the masses' interest at heart, what do you get?

24. Wike was once caught sleeping  too so??? 

25. Full of pounded yam, the old man have work this antique stallion to death. When they finally wake-up ,Dalong will use is TUWO -mouth to say the wrong thing and Mohammed will open is AMALA mouth to say the wrong thing,then na confusion we have Ooh.It,s like Ojuelegba. AFRICA

26. That's evidence to show u how they re doing their jobs..no shame at all..APC na scam

27. Just the the economy and everything else under their watch is sleeping. Pity

28. Are they not human beings? Whoever is amongst you here,that hasn't slept in church before, should cast the first stone.

29. you guyz should clique this link its amazing.. bet u wil love it.. http://Cashni.com/?refcode=25511

30. DO YOU NEED AN EXTRA SOURCE OF INCOME?make big profit thru mc'dave investment ltd.see http://MCDAVEFUNDS. COM

31. All asleep because they know the Nigerian populace is being lied to and led into a pit

32. Well it's in their nature

I wonder where they picked that Dalung from

33. Sleep is a bastard and a vagabond,it can lodge in anybody's house.lol. Sometimes,u c Pastors sleep too on the altar. Sometimes,it cud even b MDs when making a presentation to them. That doesn't mean they are weak or lazy,they just can't cheat nature.

34. See how tired,retired and recession minded they all look.Freeborn my brother this one pass weeping oooo

35. See how tired,retired and recession minded they all look.Freeborn my brother this one pass weeping oooo

36. StupId muthaFuckers. #killemall

37. After the all night party at Quilux, tell me why they wouldn't sleep during the presentation. Lol

38. After the all night party at Quilux, tell me why they wouldn't sleep during the presentation. Lol

39. Clueless bunch

Incredible India

40. please, sleeping on duty is not allowed anywhere in the World especially on assignment. Do not justify them.

41. haha na today?

42. Nah.. this picture is deceptive. The video will show you that Dr. Okechukwu Enelamah wasn't sleeping.

43. Come on Linda, stop sensationalism things.. if i didnt watch.. would have been different. Minister Of Industry, Trade and Investment, if i were him, i"ll sue you cos he didnt sleeping there.

44. The greatest scarm of the highest order in 2016 is APC's CHANGE. See Baba Lai too, he will now come back and lie to us after waking up ..... God please heal this country for the sake of our children.

45. https://chat.whatsapp.com/GAbfIrRgo3CL4uBKzRgRPY

👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽
    We moved from post office to emails...we are moving from paper currency to digital currency... BITCOIN is leading d way on digital. U have heard of it but don't know it,u have not heard of it, and u know it but don't understand it. Follow above link and just listen.