A fight breaks out when a husband comes home and finds his wife with another penguin. pic.twitter.com/9ejYGcJ5TJ
— Nat Geo Channel (@NatGeoChannel) November 4, 2016
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
He hates to share
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I felt bad for the penguin husband...was trending on twitter last night
DeleteLol
DeleteEva Da Diva...
Lol epic fight
ReplyDeleteππππππππreal E.P.I.C fight lollll
DeleteLoooool..... dis is just 2 tell u dat "women" r exceptional cheaters.��
ReplyDeleteBehind every player there's a true player!
DeleteNa wa o!....adultery everywhere,even in the animal kingdom.LOL
ReplyDeleteNa wa! adultery and homosexuality everywhere oh human and creatures..the world must come to an end soon buhahahaha
DeleteWow......even in the animal kingdom...hurt and pain is real
ReplyDeleteA huge lesson for intruders,and a strength to fight had for what is yours. Inspirational.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately here is not the case. The intuder won oh and took the wife
DeleteWhere is Bros Alibaba, he needs to see dis. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMust be the cassava
ReplyDeleteI PITY THE HUSBAND.....WHAT A REALITY OF LIFE! WOMEN ARE SAME EVERYWHERE,IMAGINE CHOOSING A HOME WRECKER!
ReplyDeleteLoooooolllllll!!!
DeleteWhaaaat!!.....I'll be damned! Lol.
ReplyDeleteAside from them being wildlife, 1) The female penguin was not attacked 2) Neither died in the fight that ensued 3) The losing penguin left.
ReplyDeleteLmao... #Funny
ReplyDeleteLol dnt near my territory
ReplyDeletehahaha chai
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Females ain't loyal at all... Smh
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...their fights are always bloody
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww. Felt so bad for d husband penguin. D wife no try o. See him pleading. Chai!
ReplyDeleteLol,see fight, but for humans na women dey fight pass. Wish the reverse happens more often. Lol at home wreaker.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteWomen ain't loyal at all, I'm glad this illustrates it..
ReplyDeleteHad similar case just very few weeks ago. I wasn't around for some days and I lost my woman to another guy.. This kind of case is always very painful but in my own case I don't have time to fight oo.. Na to move on sure pass. Just like the penguin
So π. I love penguins
ReplyDeleteThis made me cry π’ π₯
ReplyDeleteHilarious realities
ReplyDeleteEyaa,the husband was pained. Not easy to get a man that can fight to get you back.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletepenguins are known to have just one life partner till they pass on . This is to tell u,ladies will always b ladies.
ReplyDeleteLMAO that's what happens when you foolishly think #whenyoumarryyourfriend
ReplyDeleteWhat a bloody fight,d female still get to choose after all
ReplyDeleteLol, why not just get another wife na mr penguin... Double your hustle