I need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Thanks +2348182402676
scary face at times..but guys learn not to call what God created ygly! beneath all d muscles and skin what do u tink ul find on a human? fine face mschew
Kikikiki... I don't want to laugh much biko!
ReplyDeleteI need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Thanks +2348182402676
DeleteOBJ works for the CIA and I love him
ReplyDeleteThis old man just the show himself anyhow,hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteHe's too dramatic
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
He looks like an ugly masquerade lol....the type that scary the sh*t outta kids.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an ugly masquerade lol....the type that scare the sh*t outta kids.
ReplyDeleteBaba Iyabo! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHonorary Kaduna-Mafia.
ReplyDeleteDis man always lik showing himself
ReplyDeleteOld soldier.LoI
ReplyDeleteArewa & Odua! No closer kinship exists!
ReplyDeletemtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Babaooooo,my big boss jumbo
ReplyDeleteO
O
O
What is he looking for? Pls ask him for me
ReplyDeleteObj is a shameless chimp....
ReplyDeleteDis baba dey always forget say he don old... dee
ReplyDeleteUgly man.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletescary face at times..but guys learn not to call what God created ygly! beneath all d muscles and skin what do u tink ul find on a human? fine face mschew
ReplyDeleteBest president Nigeria ever produced imo