Yes. Don't stay in another mans country and criticise it. I don't even know what concerns Nigerians with America's election? Come home and suffer phcn/Nepa or whatever they are called now. No drop of light for 3 days
Reno thank u. WHY DIDN'T U PUT TERRORIST BUHARI picture NA OR IS HE NOT PART OF THE WORRY HUH? I have told shameless Africans protesting against trump to leave US than distracting them self INSTEAD OF THEM TO WORRY ABOUT THEIR SHAMELESS WALKING DEAD PRESIDENTS THEY ARE THEIR PROTESTING IN ANOTHER MANS MADE LAND SHAME TO THEM. Hausas will not like this trump but shame shall be their meal.
Mr Reno, u are beginning to talk like a fool. U need to slow down. U are like someone talking in a hole while your mates are fighting war. I bet u, u cannot survive 1 year in Nigeria. Sit down there talking like u know it all. After all who u epp.
Reno thank u. WHY DIDN'T U PUT TERRORIST BUHARI picture NA OR IS HE NOT PART OF THE WORRY HUH? I have told shameless Africans protesting against trump to leave US than distracting them self INSTEAD OF THEM TO WORRY ABOUT THEIR SHAMELESS WALKING DEAD PRESIDENTS THEY ARE THEIR PROTESTING IN ANOTHER MANS MADE LAND SHAME TO THEM. Hausas will not like this trump but shame shall be their meal.
Mr Reno, u are beginning to talk like a fool. U need to slow down. U are like someone talking in a hole while your mates are fighting war. I bet u, u cannot survive 1 year in Nigeria. Sit down there talking like u know it all. After all who u epp.
D-PinPointer Says: What about your great, great grand parents who came involuntary as slaves, and are complaining; Where should they go? Fish brain. After stealing Nigeria money, you came here to showcase your self as Mr. Know-all. For your information, if Hillary had win, supporters of the other party would have still complained. That is human response to unfavorable outcomes. By the way, why not go back to Nigeria or Sudan to preach the Gospel. Is American your fatherland?
Lmao... Like seriously,they should be worried about the notorious African tyrants and making Africa the envy of the Western world. Come home if need be and develop Africa!
Lil kinds now ranting build the wall....Smh. Only a matter of time before they kids start attacking black kids. You know not whats coming Reno for you are a FOOL. Smh
“…fools rush in where Angels fear to tread.” -- Alexander Pope (1688–1744).
First, it is necessary to correct the idiocy of stating that Biafrans are “Republicans”. Biafrans are republican, a word which derives from “republic” which means a people and governance without kings. Don’t we say, “Igbo e nweghi eze”? Biafrans are not partisan US Republicans or their party. Biafrans recognize no kings: that’s what we share in common with all peoples in the world who do not accept kings as part of their governance and sociopolitical worldview, compact and practice. To try to attempt to align Biafra with the US Republican party is ignorance multiplied over.
The recent elections in the US are like none that citizens have ever witnessed. These citizens are traumatized in their victory and defeat as citizen has turned against citizen, families are physically, emotionally and socially reaped apart within the same family or within the same household; of the suddenly hopeless, driven that way by the result of the elections, some have already committed suicide; school counsellors are deployed to work with dazed and confused and scared children who cannot get a satisfactory answer from adults as to why the bad guy won. Even the almighty Stock Market convulsed in response. USA is a nation whose Soul is currently at crossroads, literally, between Darkness and Light, with some hoping at least Twilight might be found. No one can tell where this is all going to lead. Then enters this very insensitive and tasteless write-up in a hurry to throw Biafra into the grief, agony and melee of a still struggling hitherto fore giant of a nation, and taking sides – the wrong side for that matter. The election results support racism. The last time I looked, Biafrans are of that certain skin color and mien that are the object-victims of that racism in the US. The election results scream: “Hate is back in America”; both racism and Hate will now become institutionalized, codified by Supreme court choices and now acceptable social behavior and practice, a real palpable fear. You really think that a Biafran is going to be somehow spared from the racist and hateful acts of a racist and hateful government?
I have fought for Biafra as a so-called child soldier; I have adjusted the rest of my later life and profession to put Biafra first in everything I do. I shudder to think that the people of Biafra, when we get there, will run an election and make this type of choice. I shudder to think that one day, a politician would stand up in future Biafra and proclaim that he would not accept the result of an election unless he was declared the winner--and then, Biafrans would turn around and hand him the prize in response. If all the evil and viciousness that happened with these US elections were to happen in a future Biafra and the outcome is similar, then, I will regret that I ever believed in Biafra; I’d pray not to be around to witness such.
Think, Biafrans, think. That’s what the times call for. Stop and reflect on what is going on. Senseless interjection and insertion of Biafra into this cauldron is not called for. The US always manages to survive and move on. No one can say that about Biafra.
Hahhaahahhahahhahajajjaja,Rino u too much,u really really nail it,Zimbabwe is a stupid country ,they keep allowing this man to be in power till this date,this can never and would never happened in Nigeria even buhari has only 2years left.
Loud mouth with low self esteem. For once Reno didn't worship GEJ in his opinion. Time the spook knows he's shades better than GEJ.. and pull down that image on his fb profile pic. ... but y is Tinubu quiet?
This man never realizes how daft his thoughts and posts can be......particularly how enslaved his mind is. It seems to me that this man aka "Mr. Wendell" just believes that any/everything white is the yardstick for progress.
Lmao
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
Delete...merited happiness
Very correct
DeleteHmm.
Delete@iamedemvictor on #LIS
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteThis guy too dey speak my mind all d time..Chai!
DeleteEnter your comment...can you imagine!!! and he is their making Mugabe quotes on fb. I even added him to be reading the real clown quote.
ReplyDeleteYes. Don't stay in another mans country and criticise it. I don't even know what concerns Nigerians with America's election? Come home and suffer phcn/Nepa or whatever they are called now. No drop of light for 3 days
ReplyDeleteyours is 3 days ...ours is since March till today we have had light for 14 times and we have been paying nepa bills oo
DeleteTell those idiotsincluding linda ikeji
ReplyDeleteFor d first time, I like what Reno is saying.
ReplyDeleteReno thank u. WHY DIDN'T U PUT TERRORIST BUHARI picture NA OR IS HE NOT PART OF THE WORRY HUH? I have told shameless Africans protesting against trump to leave US than distracting them self INSTEAD OF THEM TO WORRY ABOUT THEIR SHAMELESS WALKING DEAD PRESIDENTS THEY ARE THEIR PROTESTING IN ANOTHER MANS MADE LAND SHAME TO THEM. Hausas will not like this trump but shame shall be their meal.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Forced to comment! U r highly stupid! U need to go to school.. Ur comments r as useless as ur name here! Dead guy..
DeleteMr Reno, u are beginning to talk like a fool. U need to slow down. U are like someone talking in a hole while your mates are fighting war. I bet u, u cannot survive 1 year in Nigeria. Sit down there talking like u know it all. After all who u epp.
ReplyDeleteXo what actually ix ur headache with wat he wrote????? Abi u jux wan yab for yabin sake
DeleteReno thank u. WHY DIDN'T U PUT TERRORIST BUHARI picture NA OR IS HE NOT PART OF THE WORRY HUH? I have told shameless Africans protesting against trump to leave US than distracting them self INSTEAD OF THEM TO WORRY ABOUT THEIR SHAMELESS WALKING DEAD PRESIDENTS THEY ARE THEIR PROTESTING IN ANOTHER MANS MADE LAND SHAME TO THEM. Hausas will not like this trump but shame shall be their meal.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
ReplyDeleteMY ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY FOLLOWS BACK I DON'T KNOW HOW IT CAME ABOUT THAT.
ReplyDeleteLol 😁
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAhahahahahaha afoooom o o. Omokri u're a clown
ReplyDeleteD-PinPointer Says: What about your great, great grand parents who came involuntary as slaves, and are complaining; Where should they go? Fish brain. After stealing Nigeria money, you came here to showcase your self as Mr. Know-all. For your information, if Hillary had win, supporters of the other party would have still complained. That is human response to unfavorable outcomes. By the way, why not go back to Nigeria or Sudan to preach the Gospel. Is American your fatherland?
ReplyDeleteMake Mugabe catch am. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk. Just don't come crying when you cannot handle it. It is only a matter of time
ReplyDeleteLmao. Chai d last pix tho he sleeeeeep
ReplyDeleteLMAO...I just luv this man!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha,Zim's president has been there,d man no wan comot?
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
So funny but true and sadden.
ReplyDeleteLmao... Like seriously,they should be worried about the notorious African tyrants and making Africa the envy of the Western world. Come home if need be and develop Africa!
ReplyDeleteLil kinds now ranting build the wall....Smh. Only a matter of time before they kids start attacking black kids. You know not whats coming Reno for you are a FOOL. Smh
ReplyDeleteBuhari own na worse oo
ReplyDelete*
NOTE: WATCH L£SBIAN S£X VIDEO OF CHIDIMMA OKEKE HERE
What is dis I swear it makes no sense tho"
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly dont u understand.... Abi u jux wan comment
DeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteThat's a point
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
And thats Africa for you
ReplyDeleteSame wiv Paul biya of Cameroon. Africa is still in darkness.
ReplyDeleteSomebody give this man a job so he can stop disturbing us.
ReplyDeleteMany even became Virtual election umpires on the day of the US election. You need to see how they were playing Nijabet with the election.
ReplyDelete“…fools rush in where Angels fear to tread.” -- Alexander Pope (1688–1744).
ReplyDeleteFirst, it is necessary to correct the idiocy of stating that Biafrans are “Republicans”. Biafrans are republican, a word which derives from “republic” which means a people and governance without kings. Don’t we say, “Igbo e nweghi eze”? Biafrans are not partisan US Republicans or their party. Biafrans recognize no kings: that’s what we share in common with all peoples in the world who do not accept kings as part of their governance and sociopolitical worldview, compact and practice. To try to attempt to align Biafra with the US Republican party is ignorance multiplied over.
The recent elections in the US are like none that citizens have ever witnessed. These citizens are traumatized in their victory and defeat as citizen has turned against citizen, families are physically, emotionally and socially reaped apart within the same family or within the same household; of the suddenly hopeless, driven that way by the result of the elections, some have already committed suicide; school counsellors are deployed to work with dazed and confused and scared children who cannot get a satisfactory answer from adults as to why the bad guy won. Even the almighty Stock Market convulsed in response. USA is a nation whose Soul is currently at crossroads, literally, between Darkness and Light, with some hoping at least Twilight might be found. No one can tell where this is all going to lead.
Then enters this very insensitive and tasteless write-up in a hurry to throw Biafra into the grief, agony and melee of a still struggling hitherto fore giant of a nation, and taking sides – the wrong side for that matter. The election results support racism. The last time I looked, Biafrans are of that certain skin color and mien that are the object-victims of that racism in the US. The election results scream: “Hate is back in America”; both racism and Hate will now become institutionalized, codified by Supreme court choices and now acceptable social behavior and practice, a real palpable fear. You really think that a Biafran is going to be somehow spared from the racist and hateful acts of a racist and hateful government?
I have fought for Biafra as a so-called child soldier; I have adjusted the rest of my later life and profession to put Biafra first in everything I do. I shudder to think that the people of Biafra, when we get there, will run an election and make this type of choice. I shudder to think that one day, a politician would stand up in future Biafra and proclaim that he would not accept the result of an election unless he was declared the winner--and then, Biafrans would turn around and hand him the prize in response. If all the evil and viciousness that happened with these US elections were to happen in a future Biafra and the outcome is similar, then, I will regret that I ever believed in Biafra; I’d pray not to be around to witness such.
Think, Biafrans, think. That’s what the times call for. Stop and reflect on what is going on. Senseless interjection and insertion of Biafra into this cauldron is not called for. The US always manages to survive and move on. No one can say that about Biafra.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteHahhaahahhahahhahajajjaja,Rino u too much,u really really nail it,Zimbabwe is a stupid country ,they keep allowing this man to be in power till this date,this can never and would never happened in Nigeria even buhari has only 2years left.
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteLoud mouth with low self esteem. For once Reno didn't worship GEJ in his opinion. Time the spook knows he's shades better than GEJ.. and pull down that image on his fb profile pic. ... but y is Tinubu quiet?
ReplyDeleteThis man never realizes how daft his thoughts and posts can be......particularly how enslaved his mind is. It seems to me that this man aka "Mr. Wendell" just believes that any/everything white is the yardstick for progress.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi
ReplyDeletelwkmd
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Reno nice One.... Tell dem......+ U Linda
ReplyDeleteLaugh want to die here