It was the very first time both men will meet each other, as Obama showed Trump, his wife Melania, Vice president elect Mike Pence, Mrs Pence and House Speaker Paul Ryan round the White House.
Both of them said good things about each other during the meeting with Obama saying he was "encouraged" by Mr Trump's willingness to work with his team, telling him:
"We want to do everything we can to help you succeed because if you succeed the country succeeds" while Trump called Obama a 'good man'The more cordial and friendly tone adopted by the two men towards each other was in sharp contrast to the bitter spats that characterized the election campaign.
Obama gat no choice
ReplyDeleteLmfao๐๐๐ no chemistry atall,the body language says alot๐Obama ain't smiling ๐ Trump and his regular facial expressions tho ๐ฌ
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lol...asin it's so obvious.
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete2 girls dancing naked in public
Lol...America is not Nigeria. But goodluck did the same sha. So proud of him.
ReplyDeleteNow this is epic.....
ReplyDeleteYe i watched it live! See how fear of trump has turns obama into eww.PAPA DONALD TRUMP HAS PROVE TO the world,MEDIAS,MUSLIMS,HAUSAS,CNN,ABC,NETWORK TIMES AND CO THAT WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE. I am happy that America will be great again. I will not be afraid to travel to America cause of Muslim. PAPA TRUMP SHOULD NOT TAKE THAT RUBBISH OBAMA IS SAYING CAUSE HE WILL TRY to confuse him from stopping Muslims and fake immigration.
ReplyDeleteHURRAY KILLARY KILLINGTON HAS WON IN HAUSA,MUSLIMS COUNTRY AND LINDA BLOG OOOOOOOO congrat madam killary Linda ikeji killington.
Go back to school, your english is horrible,I mean very very horrible. You can't be an illiterate and a troll same time,mba the yama yama will be too much on you. Sadist.
DeleteHahahahah Hillary won on Linda's blog...Freeborn no go kill person o...lmao
DeleteFreeborn please give us gist about your Donald Trump victory party. Please reply, I support Donald Trump.
DeleteAnonymous but Freeborn is making a lot of sense. Read his message with unbiased mind and you will know Freeborn is the most intelligent guy on this blog. All what Freeborn the has been saying is coming to pass. He predicted the US election that Trump will win for some months now and it happened. Freeborn has deep understanding of politics and politicking than most of you guys on this blog. He is well versed in local and international politics. Please give him some respect for leading you to the land of consciousness and truth. I am very proud of Freeborn from my base in Moscow here. Russians don't communicate very well in English but they are the most intelligent race you can have on this earth. According to Naija level, who English epp? Life is all about being smart and intelligent. And Freeborn has those qualities. Freeborn keep it up!
DeleteAnonymous but Freeborn is making a lot of sense. Read his message with unbiased mind and you will know Freeborn is the most intelligent guy on this blog. All what Freeborn has been saying is coming to pass. He predicted the US election that Trump will win for some months now and it happened. Freeborn has deep understanding of politics and politicking than most of you guys on this blog. He is well versed in local and international politics. Please give him some respect for leading you to the land of consciousness and truth. I am very proud of Freeborn from my base in Moscow here. Russians don't communicate very well in English but they are the most intelligent race you can have on this earth. According to Naija level, who English epp? Life is all about being smart and intelligent. And Freeborn has those qualities. Freeborn keep it up!
DeleteYe i watched it live! See how fear of trump has turns obama into eww.PAPA DONALD TRUMP HAS PROVE TO the world,MEDIAS,MUSLIMS,HAUSAS,CNN,ABC,NETWORK TIMES AND CO THAT WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE. I am happy that America will be great again. I will not be afraid to travel to America cause of Muslim. PAPA TRUMP SHOULD NOT TAKE THAT RUBBISH OBAMA IS SAYING CAUSE HE WILL TRY to confuse him from stopping Muslims and fake immigration.
ReplyDeleteHURRAY KILLARY KILLINGTON HAS WON IN HAUSA,MUSLIMS COUNTRY AND LINDA BLOG OOOOOOOO congrat madam killary Linda ikeji killington.
Go back to school, your english is horrible,I mean very very horrible. You can't be an illiterate and a troll same time,mba the yama yama will be too much on you. Sadist.
DeleteFreeborn please give us gist about your Donald Trump victory party. Please reply, I support Donald Trump.
DeleteOh well....
ReplyDeleteI can only imagine the awkwardness between dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwkward moment
ReplyDeleteSomeone would shoot Donald Trump dead soon...watch out for it..he won't last long
ReplyDelete..
All na wash
ReplyDeleteI wonder what's going on in Obama' s head.
ReplyDeleteHow to cope when a pastor or leader you look up to disappoints you
I wonder what's going on in Obama's mind.
ReplyDeleteHow to cope when a pastor or leader you look up to disappoints you
Kai this freeborn guy is an idiot ooo.
ReplyDeleteEarn as much as $2500 weekly working from home http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=77156
ReplyDeleteObama entered office with a black hair but leaving with a near-white... I'd like to see what happens to Trump's
ReplyDeleteLove Trumps hate....that's all I've got to say though.
ReplyDeleteWho's gonna bet. Trump won't complete his tenure...
ReplyDeleteSeriously that free born of a boy/girl or hermaphrodite*who cares do ave a very big problem or am I d only 1 noticing tat...serious his head must v been stitched so many times(im so sure)
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm,obama is indeed a good man. Am sure Melania can't wait to move in and dance naked round d house
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew
For dope unisex wears, customized shirts, lifestyle, fashion and WINES. Just click!!!
ReplyDeleteShop online www.stkizitoboutique.com
IG @stkizitoboutique
TWITTER @kizitoboutiquez
facebook.com/stkizitoboutique
Oga oh, what can Obama do now? He has to remain humble
ReplyDeleteKikikik,Hmmmm... At this juncture, i would like to borrow the word of Napoleon, "in politics stupidity is never a barrier"! �� �� Sorry man but it's obvious Trump's supposedly stupidity gave him an edge over Clinton's"wisdom"! #DealWithIt
ReplyDeleteAwkward indeed
ReplyDeleteSee as them make sense...Visit aproko9ja.com for entertainment..
ReplyDeleteFreeborn is unarguably intelligent...#wuinglishepp #freebornversusBuhari #freebornversusEggplantIKeji #freebornversuskillarykillinton........
ReplyDeleteLuv from miami.
Freeborn is unarguably intelligent...#wuinglishepp #freebornversusBuhari #freebornversusEggplantIKeji #freebornversuskillarykillinton........
ReplyDeleteLuv from miami.
Is this headline real!?
ReplyDeleteTrump is a beneficiary of two bogus colleges - the electoral college and Trump university.
ReplyDeleteHope they play along and have a better relationship for a better tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteThis remind me GEJ and MB in 2015
ReplyDeletePhotos From Pastor Kumuyi's Crusade In
Port Harcourt with Gov. Wike
Pastor Adeboye Revealed What
Anointing is Doing In Him
READ
Quotes
I am far from being a Trump supporter.However,I have come to realise that the race is not to the swift nor the battle to the wise.In simple words,Donald Trump won because God wants him in that seat.If his time is up,God will sort him out.Let us not be short-sighted,whatever affects that country negatively affects the world.Please,let us pray for the U.S.A.Something is not right about Trump.He will attempt to hold the World to ransom.He is going to be a very close friend to the opposition in the world I.e Putin,Korean Tyrant,Syrian Assad etc.He will betray UK,and will not listen to anybody even within his government.He will attempt to set up his opposition within his party and will punish American citizens.His end will be in disgrace.He will renege on his electoral promises. prediction
ReplyDeleteIt's just a 4year tenancy period for trump in the oval office... or not!
ReplyDeleteYou guys should leave Freeborn alone. The truth is always bitter but he tells the truth at any given time. What he says here is the truth- Trump fought the Washington establishment with all their money, the tv networks/press/media, his own party and so many hurdles to win this Presidency. It is God who raises up Kings and it is God that controls the destinies of countries.
ReplyDeleteAll want the same thing at the end
ReplyDeleteTurn by turn is d world.... .na Trump turn be dis oo. My God when is my turn? Trump is God chosen If you don't know.
ReplyDeleteFor their good
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
great men
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
You were there to know the meeting was awkward, madam copy and paste?