The Thrillerz set to drop brand new track titled "Comot Ur Leg" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 October 2016

The Thrillerz set to drop brand new track titled "Comot Ur Leg"

This two young talented brothers with stage name "Thrillerz"  whose real names are Orhokpor Michael Ejetavwo and Kehinde Odunayo Blessing Oluwabamisin are set to release another hit single titled "Comot Ur Leg" in the coming week.

The Song which was produced by Hycienth and mixed and mastered Brain on the mix is set to take the streets and the music industry by storm. 
In anticipation for the release of the song, Here's are two snippet videos from the behind the studio session with Hycent somewhere in Lekki, Lagos. 
Just like Gbera, Skibo and the lot, Comot Ur Leg is set to be the new slang on all streets in Nigeria. 
Coming Soon
Follow them on instgram and Twitter: @Thrillerbancing & @thrillersantaz respectively

20 comments:

1. Nice one guys

2. Linda mkn money snc 2000

3. COMOT UR LEG KEH?

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Anything when e nor go make you see next year,do wetin? Comot your leg..... Great jam

6. Dope as always

7. Too dope I had to comment again

8. I love this jam can't wait till it drops

9. @thrillersantaz and @thriller I love you guys

10. Thrillez please drop the song I can't wait

11. When is it dropping

12. When is it dropping

13. Can't wait to dance