'Sexual predator allegations': More Nigerian ladies speak up and reveal shocking secrets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

'Sexual predator allegations': More Nigerian ladies speak up and reveal shocking secrets

Two days ago, an 'alleged' sexual predator was 'exposed' by a lady on Nigerian twitter, who insisted that she had proof and was standing up for the victims involved. Read here. Now, since these were allegations, some took it serious, others brushed it off and demanded for more proof. Today, what was requested for, emerged.

Turns out the guy accused, Izien, hired a 'lawyer' and threatened to sue the lady who made the accusations, in a letter addressed to her former employer. He also released a statement addressing the issue. This was however a wrong move as other ladies, who have suffered his alleged manipulations, blackmail and sexual predatory antics, came out to expose him. The Police definitely needs to get involved in this. See Izen's statement and more shocking revelations from ladies as you continue.

26 comments:

1. Wat culd hv bin d truth about dis whole scenerio

1. Linda if you give me a go ahead I'll send you names and chilling account of guys in Abuja who have sexually assaulted women and taking advantage of them , with evidence. Enough is enough. Abuja boys your days are numbered.

2. OKAY! AM TIRED OF THIS STORY ALREADY

3. *************************biko biko bikonu !!!!!!! Less noise !!!!!!!! Unu ncha jeenu chiri pant unu ebe unu sara aru ******inukwam disturbance !

4. *************************biko biko bikonu !!!!!!! Less noise !!!!!!!! Unu ncha jeenu chiri pant unu ebe unu sara aru ******inukwam disturbance !

5. This izien guy is a smooth operation or probably a dibia

6. This izien guy is a smooth operation or probably a dibia

7. My heart just bleeds... To think some women and kids even still go through this horror is quite scary! What happened to that good side of the some guys? #Cruelty

8. Hmmmmmmmmmm na wa ooo

Post my comment

9. Damn!!
    When ur PAST comes Knocking

10. Izien must be a badt rapist idiot

11. HMMMMMM

12. Nawa o. Same.with this Tobi Medal case. But they should be very sure of whatever they r saying o.

13. What is this Linda... where is the rape??

14. This issue is getting hotter by the minute!

15. This animal in human skin should be castrated and jailed for life...bastard!

16. hmmm

17. I met a guy through my friend once. We saw a couple of times. He got too touchy touchy so I kinda cut him off. One day he called me, I had escorted my elder brother to his car and did not pick with the intention of calling back. By the time I was just gisting and saying good bye, he had sent me a text mssg "you are a time waster and fucked up in the head"..

I was like egbami! So I told my friend who I met him through and just finally freed him. A week later, he sent me a mssg on FB again, "you're so fucking fake."

I carried face. Never heard from him and that was years ago. Trust me sociopath are everywhere. I can't imagine how much worse he would have become.

18. Lies? Yes. Desperate Hustler? Yes. Childishness? Yes. But where is the rape in all of this tweets. This is just a case of a woman scorned and there spirit of revenge.

19. This Izien beast of a guy.Pls put up his dirty face.Perverts.

20. All these women cannot be lying about this guy. Police should pick him up and do some real investigation. Kilode? Is he James Bond ni?

21. Na who be the Izien sef?

22. D truth is u girls love lies. D straight forward guys una no go gree date or marry sake of say him no get class or money. U prefare to date guys wey go use all dere money take buy cloth come dey hide eat mama put for corner. At age 17 ur already training to be a cougar by paying for cabs and co. U should only help a man when u see him struggling to make ends meet and not one dat can't work. Imagine asking for ur dad's range. He would have probably used it to go lay anoda high class girl. Person wey no fit afford bicycle wan drive range. Anyway, d guy seems to have a wanna be disorder dat originates from upbringing. Maybe his parents were also wanna bes such dat dey would use dere last card to buy aso ebi but owe children's school fees. His own makes him have a huge appetite for high classed women dat he can't afford dats y he rapes dem. Wat he doesn't know is dat he could have gotten laid if he is humble enough not by all dis foolish life style.