Embattled Kannywood actress puts her troubles aside, participates in Cancer awareness week activities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

Embattled Kannywood actress puts her troubles aside, participates in Cancer awareness week activities

Top Kannywood actress Rahama Sadau, who was banned from the Hausa film industry, seemed to have put her troubles aside to participate in the Cancer awareness week activities organised by Kebbi state governors wife and founder of Medicaid Cancer Foundation, Dr Zainab Atiku Bagudu. 

The beautiful Kaduna-born actress and Medicaid ambassador was suspended for featuring in a romantic music video. The 25-year-old graduate of Kaduna Polytechnic joined the movie industry in 2012. More photos after the cut.

19 comments:

1. I love dis chick..u rock gurl

1. At least other state government are still recognising her and engaging her in their events as an ambassador to the event.

2. At least other state governments are still recognising her and engaging her in their events as an ambassador to the event.

2. Good way to Rahama, moving train 👍🏼

3. FINE GIRL

4. Carry go o'jare, nothing mega! Linda take note!

5. Good for her...thank God she put her worries aside

6. NICE ONE!
    HER PEOPLE ARE SO BACKWARD

7. ************************mbakwa oooo !!!!! Don't put dem aside !!!!!! Bia noro here guba asu mmiri**********be explaining ur life to people !!!!!!!!! Ike akuko bu ife di gi sef !!!!!!!!!

8. ************************mbakwa oooo !!!!! Don't put dem aside !!!!!! Bia noro here guba asu mmiri**********be explaining ur life to people !!!!!!!!! Ike akuko bu ife di gi sef !!!!!!!!!

9. LOL DEFINITELY