Jennifer Lopez and son cuddle up on the couch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Jennifer Lopez and son cuddle up on the couch

Singer and actress, Jennifer Lopez took to Instagram to share a cute cuddling photo with her eight year old son, Max who has a twin sister Emme. She captioned the photo ‘Me and my Baby.’

34 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

2. Is that a Message for Marc? Cute.

3. linda pls discredit the story of the nigerian customs, lifting a ban on the importation of rice its totally false. just got an information from a reliable source it was fabricated by some unscrupulous indians....

4. so cute. He looks like his daddy

5. Awwwwww...soo cute

Post my comment

6. She one scatter the boy neck

7. Lol Max is too soft compared 2 Emme

8. Cute.
    Linda your site is beginning to take forever to load, I hope you'll work on it.

9. Awww! He's so cute

10. Wow they look super cute, bt I don't like d fact she dated dat small boy probably cos of sex. Meanwhile,See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

11. Linda one day your headline will just read 'Beyonce goes to the toilet' lol how is this news. Its normal for a parent to cuddle their child. bring news abeg, dig deeper

12. Get 20% in 15days and 40% in 30 days bigpurse.net