‘A lot of today’s players cannot play 90 minutes because they get tired so easily, And you know why? Because they don’t sleep enough and don’t train enough and they engage in too much sex..'Malik Jabil who represented the Black Stars at the 1968 and 1972 Olympic Games, is currently a technical advisor for Asante Kotoko S.C. in the Ghana Premier League.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol na so
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBf.spbo.com
Wen a coach is in pressure nd not getin d results he can com up wit blaming games..lol
ReplyDeleteLOL TRUE SHA
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Good morning to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol,but it's somehow true. lets c what our boys will play today,maybe it wwil be economic challenge
ReplyDeleteLmao.... I can't deal biko! #funny
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFuck fuck everywhere.
True true talk sir.super eagles players are number 1!
ReplyDeleteI get many of them here in Niger delta and Nigeria.
I HAVE NEVER SEEN A PERSON THAT FUCK PASS FOOTBALLERS,IF U WANT TO KNOW GO TO THEIR LODGE AND SEE HOW ONE GUY GO CARRY 5 BITCHES@A TIME WHY HE HAS A MATCH TO PLAY THE NEXT DAY THEN TELL ME AFTER THE NIGHT FUCK HOW HE WILL GET STRENGTH TO PERFORM WELL IN THE PITCH IF NOT TO PLAY RUBBISH.
thank u sir i am happy that some one is complaining what freeborn has being complaining for decade now.
ReplyDeletena alomo cos am
ReplyDeleteSo thats why some Man United players ain't in their best performance lately? He may be right though.
ReplyDeletehahaha buht true
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hian! Wat a reason!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lolz
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletetheir business
Is Buhari his brother? Is he from APC clan?.. Blaming game.. Always blaming others for his inefficiency.
ReplyDeleteTaaaa nwoke a Biko mechie onu!!!
Lol...na wa oooo
ReplyDeletePost my comment
I agree. Sex can weaken. 3 random chicks finished me up yesterday night to the point that I couldn't even wake up to go to church this morning
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on you... In Jesus name!
DeleteClap for yourself
DeleteHe is very much right
ReplyDeleteLol... to 'much sex he said'
ReplyDeleteMy people while you enjoys today's match make effort also to make cool money using this link.its real. http://share.taskmine.club/share/share.php?ref=anyiln
ReplyDeletehttp://share.taskmine.club/share/share.php?ref=anyiln
ReplyDeleteLolz children of nowadays in the man's voice
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah,i doubt
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Its true to an extent that most footballers perform poorly on the pitch as a result of sex before the match.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeletewho don't know that
ReplyDeletetoo much of everything is bad
who don't know that
ReplyDeletetoo much of everything is bad
3chicks only u!!! And u r proud of saying it? Loose fool! Better dont catch something!!