According to Kim Kardashian on Friday, her sister Kendall Jenner was banned from Uber but she did not provide details of why that happened. Saturday, she went on twitter to complain about being Kendall's chauffeur and Uber responded. Read the tweets after the cut...
DRAMATIC FAMILY
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Publicity to sell uber more
DeleteSee level!
Delete...merited happiness
Money speaketh
DeleteLoll!
DeleteAswear! I saw the snap and I knew that the kain Uber would respond.
Fame is their Game - Kardashian
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
Meenah_wakil on instagram
I don't see Uber's response. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThe second tweet
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Money talks.
ReplyDeleteDanzeevibes.com
Its just great customer relations. Something Nigerians only dare dream about.
DeleteLinda best friend always in the news, Linda Kim onyere gi egole
ReplyDeleteLinda is so so so obsessed with the Kardarshians particularly Kim
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteLinda kardashian..
ReplyDeleteToday's the mtv video night looking out for it..
It'z Marilyn
WHATEVER WITH HER MEHN
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Their headache.
ReplyDeleteTheir headache.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteUber Advert.
ReplyDeleteLol..seriously, I don't know why everything about this KJ family is news to you, let them slide pls.
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg this one no be news na... Double your hustle