Photos: Russell Wilson & his stepson Future Jnr at Tuxedo fittings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Photos: Russell Wilson & his stepson Future Jnr at Tuxedo fittings

Lets hope Future doesn't have a fit over this! Newly released photos show Russell and his wife Ciara's first child, Future Jnr getting fitted in their Armani wedding tuxedos. See more after the cut...

41 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Future kill ya self. Rusell is a good man

3. Fine and cute

4. Nice one from Russell

5. Nice one from Russell

6. Nice one.. Bet me, future will definitely have something to say about this pic

7. THIS IS SO HEART BREAKING THOU

8. Eyahhhh I just pity this lil boy bcus he will be the one to suffer the foolishness of his parents.chaiii

1. He won't. He has a new dad now. A good man.
      Fatherhood isn't just about being biologically responsible for a child. It's all about being there for that child. No matter what, Future jr has a great new dad now

9. Cute! if future wants to talk let him talk nah.

10. Lol. On a more serious note, It is only a man that lacks wisdom that would throw a fist or go to war simply because another man is showing love to his child.

1. But why is Future pained? He has so many other kids and baby mamas. Why is he fixated on Ciara's own?
      Men like needy women. Just because Ciara i'snt on his neck and acting on his beck and call and she's moving on with a better guy, with more prestige and wealth, it hurts Future that his ego is losing out and how bad he'd feel to imagine his own son may look up to Russell one day instead of him. Empty man

2. Future can hang on to his other baby mama's

11. Let him vex na...finders keepers,loosers weepers
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

12. D child is cute. By was here!!

13. Future has no choice. As long as Russell is married to Ciara, he'll always be around Future Jr.
    Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

14. Lol. Na real fit

15. Make e stay there. Future is so pained. Love russell abeg. Love a man who doesn't beat around the bush.

16. Nice one. Future will be wishing were ever he is

Lib addict#just passing#just passing#

17. hrm paul ojeih10 July 2016 at 13:49

Pikin no go ever forget him real father at d appointed time d boy go look for him papa Russell as far as am concerned is just training anoda man pikin

18. Stop putting another mans kid on social media you can put your own when you are give birth what rubbish...and as wendy williams said there seems to be an attraction btw ciara and her ex hence the constant fighting when you are over some1 you usually don't fight them

19. Just hope this kid won't like russell more than his own father

20. U ALL CAN WRITE TRASH here westerners dont think and act like us,there are boundaries to child cares,show love but dont make it look like u are the real father..and making Future look like deadbeat dad is lame of this woman call Russell

1. You just took the words out of my mouth! The way we reason is quite different from the way " akatas" do! Thanks @ brodly benzion!

21. Y is he so concerned abt jut dis 1, he has 3 other children n I've neva hard anything abt dem

22. Dey look so good. Linda take note!

23. if you can't do a good job,someone else will do it for you.NICE ONE

24. if you can't do a good job,someone else will do it for you.NICE ONE