Dino Melaye conferred with chieftaincy title, 'Agba Akin' of Akola Ijesha | Photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Dino Melaye conferred with chieftaincy title, 'Agba Akin' of Akola Ijesha | Photos

Senator Dino Melaye was yesterday honoured by Oba Festus Adeyemi Adekunle, as 'Agba Akin' of Akola Ijesha, Osun State. He shared these photos from the ceremony on Twitter. See more as you continue.

41 comments:

1. Wats dat leaf on his head?

2. The attire though,masquerade things

3. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

2. Ojuju calabar

Linda don't take note!

3. Whatever that means...

4. Misplaced priority indeed!
    I laugh in SWAHI.
    please where are those fools that voted for these men in apc? I curse u all..
    Is this man a Muslim or a Christian.
    So what this clown is good for is only to be buying chieftaincy titles huh wonderful?
    APC IS A SHAME,DISEASE,POISON,DISGRACE AND A THORN TO NIGERIA AS A COUNTRY IS HE NOT ONE OF THE PEOPLE SHOUTING CHANGE AND QURAPTION MAY GOD PUNISH U ALL
    terrorist buhari will soon buy his own

1. E no wan better for this one...who your father epp?

5. WoW! Congrats to him

6. Misplaced priority indeed!
    I laugh in SWAHI.
    please where are those fools that voted for these men in apc? I curse u all..
    Is this man a Muslim or a Christian.
    So what this clown is good for is only to be buying chieftaincy titles huh wonderful?
    APC IS A SHAME,DISEASE,POISON,DISGRACE AND A THORN TO NIGERIA AS A COUNTRY IS HE NOT ONE OF THE PEOPLE SHOUTING CHANGE AND QURAPTION MAY GOD PUNISH U ALL
    terrorist buhari will soon buy his own

7. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

8. These guys are just clowns and jokers. They have nothing good to offer the nation, yet, people keep entertaining them.

9. How much did you pay on that useless thing mumu.Take God title so that you will be showing example in the senate..

Nuel

10. Congrats to him.

11. This guy is busy buying Jazz everywhere in preparation for d war in d polity

12. He keeps being conferred with chieftaincy titles

13. Let him take his Title and get back to work, after all if the senate are not moribund he won't have time for all this jamboree of chieftancy titles.

14. Dino be jazzing himself up against 2019...

15. May God judge him and the people who gave him chieftancy tittle. ...small Alao Seniyan

16. IS HE NURSING AN AMBITION OF "HIGHER POLITICAL OFFICE"? THIS WONT WORK THOUGH!!!!!

17. Shameless fool, your time to account is soon.

18. How much do this guy gives to the kabiyesi. Time will tell. Dishonourable that we call honourable

19. How much do this guy gives to the kabiyesi. Time will tell . Dishonourable men

20. The Chiefs need his money ni.. Some elders be scamming from day one

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 July 2016 at 13:48

Seen.

22. Who caresπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•,,,tittle he boughtπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™

23. Thank God.If you mean well for the poor Nigerians you will have peace but if not the trouble and pains of poor Nigerian will not allow you to have rest.Include those of your friends in APC and PDP plus other political parties.Heaven will not allow you people to have rest until you do the right things.

24. Be packing demons upon demons, we will never see you inaugurating constituency projects only to remain in the opposition of your own party.

25. How shameful!...A man like Dino conferred Chieftaincy...

26. end time senator .
    Hausa people just beheaded a woman ,cut her legs & hands in kubwa FCT Abuja ,cos she was preaching d gosple of our Lord Jesus Christ (morning cry). APC means no good for his country,NIGERIA is abt to be islamised.
    pls pray for NIGERIA.

27. Agba Akin ko ooo Abaya Akin ni oooo, dino is nothing but a big fool, he like show off

28. Real joblessness, very soon he will be conferred with "Come and kill urself 1 of Nigeria" a young man that dont know wat live is all about. I just pity him any ways.