Oh dear! See what happened to this singer while she was performing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Oh dear! See what happened to this singer while she was performing

Ugandan singer, Sheebah Karungi who is widely considered as one of the hottest celebs in Uganda, had one of her most embarrassing moments on Friday July 8th. While she was performing at Club Guvnor in Ugandan, the place became so hot that her makeup started to run as shown in the photo above...

67 comments:

1. Oh dear! How na?

1. Handkerchief no dey for Uganda? See the microphone sef.... Odiegwu

........ Liber maniac......

2. Lol... foundation gone bad

1. Cheap make-up...
      The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link, register and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863

2. Fake. You all don't click on the link. It's a scam

3. Lol... washing away her sins.... more like beans soup *yuck*

4. All join for the show.

5. Na red sand she been rob for face mbok

6. Omg!This one na makeup malfunction

7. Hahahaha! This is so funny! She's definitely a heavy applier of make ups.. This will teach her a lesson

8. Hehehehehe she no carry handkerchief or smtin to kukuma clean up......eyahh kpele dis one nah one in a million embarrasmt ooo

9. Ds is wt happens when u buy nd use fake product.

10. Heya she shud blame the engineer DAT set d foundation...... Lollllll

11. Which kind mkup b dat God. B like erosion

12. Hahahah...ooo her make up of many colours.she shud av asked if dey had AC nah.sowi sha

13. Woow!too bad.shits happens a lot wen u ar on stage, it can b anything.

14. awuuu Nwannem! solli o

15. VERY GOOD. SHE WAS TRYING TO APPLY LIKE WILLI WILLI STYLE.

16. See disgrace... shey Na fake foundation and makeup she day use?

17. See disgrace... shey Na fake foundation and makeup she day use?

18. Ah! Disgrace 101. Its quite unfortunate dat some women can't do without painting their face!

19. Better left to imagination. Linda take note!

20. Hahahahahaha. Ladies fear God ooooo

21. This na news??

22. I no fit laff...linda is called concealler

23. *************************porti filler nkea omere expire??????? bur ix dix even possible?????????

24. oh my God this must be a fake foundation and she applied the ting too much. what an eyesaw.

25. oh my God this must be a fake foundation and she applied the ting too much. what an eyesaw.

26. Kikikikikikiki gals n makeup sha

27. no now. this is not makeup.

28. Lol... Make_up industry. Quite disgusting...

29. Na wao some make up sha oooo

30. Am sure she usee classic foundation. Useless product

31. Poor dear...she literally had a melt down!

32. Foundation fall, house collapse

33. Was she performing in jamb office?see sweat,see mic,see place wen she dey...Uganda sef

34. It's Classic foundation. #sofakeforause

35. Anon 10:31pm..*Eyesore*. Thanks

36. heeeheee wen ur village spirit beginz to hunt u...lol

37. NO PRIMER?
    HABA

38. It could happen to any female because we all use make up.. Let who is without sin be the first to cast the stone.