2 men arrested after BVN identification helped detect their fraudulent activities in Kogi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

2 men arrested after BVN identification helped detect their fraudulent activities in Kogi

Senior Special Assistant, New Media, to the Governor of Kogi State, Yahaya Bello, Gbenga Olorunpomi, took to his Twitter handle to share how two men were arrested after a check on their BVN identification showed that they were involved in fraudulent activities. More of his tweets after the cut..

36 comments:

1. Lol.. bad market for them.

1. The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link, register and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863

2. Apc INCONCLUSIVE ELECTION.
    Apc don come again to rig as usual.
    WHO ARE THE SPONSOR'S OF THIS TWO BOYS IF NOT APC SO MAKE WE HEAR WORD.

1. Did you read the story well?

3. IDIOT'S

4. ThankGod for bvn..I can now see d importance

5. "And died *565#"?
    Senior special assistant?

Ahh olorun!

1. U cannot begin to imagine how many times I had to read that before it got to me that he actually meant dialed...na wa

2. una no go just kill person oooo...allow the gist flow na . haba!

6. That serves them right. thiefs.

7. Lol @ ''died'' in his comment; coming from an aide to the governor!! That's .....

8. And 'died' kwa? Anyways, good thing they were caught

9. and died owuya

10. WoW! Kudos! Very pleasant development

11. Good for dem

12. Oga Gbenga, like *died* wasn't bad enough you decided to include *drawing*..... Nna eh! PS: you just learnt the word 'dud' recently (100%)

13. Oga Gbenga, like *died* wasn't bad enough you decided to include *drawing*..... Nna eh! PS: you just learnt the word 'dud' recently (100%) and you used it perfectly (side eye)

14. Very good! Linda take note!

15. Dat guy na badoo ! He should face de music

16. Uncle Gbenga your English will lead you to hell fire.

17. Everyday for d thief one special day for d owner. No Wonder bible says: curse is in d house of a thief.

18. I'm glad they were caught!

19. is the died or is they dialed..Lol Birdman's voice

ya'all should go check out www.otondomarket.com/blog for NYSC news update and news all around our campuses., it will never be a dull moment

20. Not only should the fraudsters be jailed, Gbenga ought to be jailed too for 'murdering' the English language! Next moment now, he would say he's contesting for a political position. How can Nigeria move forward when people like these would be in charge of governance?

21. Died??? Lolz... Apc is fucked.. Supported by illiterates.. Same Kogi where the Gov collected 20b bailout fund since May, and hasnt paid salaries till now, claiming he's doing some stupid verification.. What u didnt do b4 sending out figures to receive funds.. #fraud

22. naija and fraud
    http://myschoolbase.com

23. Kogi state is fucked at d moment

24. Idiots in charge.

25. Didn't know typos on my personal account was a national sin. Please beg Twitter to have an 'Edit' button fast. Some of us are only human.

26. Una wey sabi perfect english, shey the English don carry una go Buckingham palace ni. F*ck*ng c*nts! Yall should leave the guy alone, nobody is beyond typo errors. Na to dey find gbagaun una sabi, awon olori ibu. 😂