"I call her first class' - Mr Ibu gushes over his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 30 July 2016

"I call her first class' - Mr Ibu gushes over his wife

The comic actor shared photos of his wife and wrote; "It is only when u re married to your God sent then u become a real man..pls guys dis is a typical example of what I mean so I am a real man oo pls pray b4 u get involved."

63 comments:

1. She's beautiful! Nice skin!

2. Fine black woman

3. Madam how you take dey manage with Mr Ibu belle sef? The belle fit suffocate you for bed oh

4. Mr Ibu pls go and do stomach reduction surgery. You now have the money to do it. And madam stop feeding him with too much starchy food at night. Let him stop eating at 7pm

5. Feels good to love and be loved. Live that fact that she's not trying too hard to impress....

Long Live LIB!!

6. Who cares kwan

7. Bcos she tolerates your ashawo lifestyle

2. Wow... I go love oh #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

3. God forgive me oooo I can't marry Mr Ibu for any reason in diz world.she is really first class woman

1. Good to know Mr ibu,am glad u appreciate ur wife

2. I'm happy for dem

3. Hw sure are u dat u won't marry sum1 worse dan him or do u know what might happen to ur mr handsome after marriage... dee

4. @ oluchi your comments is useless.

5. Oluchi your comment is really senseless, no wonder you're still single

4. This lady was prettier than this....mr ibu transfered a bit of his ugly face to her!!!!!

1. Dats y u remain anonymous, no one will recognize you, son of a bitch, how dare u say such rubbish to him?go n get married n see wot it takes to hav a wife as wonderful as dat of ibu.wot business of ur it is how she looks ??

2. Lol this surprised me too she was really prettier than this before now

3. Hahaaaaaaaa u are funny.

4. Hahaaaaaaaa u are funny.

5. Awww. I love Mr ibu.

6. Hope someone will gush about me too someday

1. Ama gush about u soon,i.e if u are first class right.

7. But Mr Ibu, to make her a real woman to need to hit the gym atleast a bit with that ur belle

8. Story.
    It is only when u re married to your God sent then u become a real man.SO UR FIRST IS NO LONGER GOD SENT HUH MR WHATEVER U MUST BE APC OR LIAR MOHAMMED

1. I love your comment. the first wife after suffering with him when he had nothing is now not a God sent. some men sef

2. Mr freeborn I carry hand for u. Hahahaha

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

9. Lol@Anon 10:05...if Mr Ibu catch u ehn

10. anonymous, you're not serious. Mr. Ibu 👍💯

11. She is pretty but don't like the outfit on the first pix.

12. ANALYSIS OF OUR COMMENTATORS THIS WEEK........

THE BRAVE COMMENTATORS OF THE WEEK ARE: [THOSE THAT CALL "SPADE A SPADE"

[1]: Freeborn bamislam suani ahmad bamislam.............[FEARLESS AND STAND IN TRUTH]- AKA, FAYOSHE OF LINDA BLOG

[2]: Stern................. [FEARLESS AND STAND IN TRUTH]

[3]: Uju Phil................[ GALLANT FEARLESS FEMALE AND STAND IN TRUTH]

THE BIAS COMMENTATORS [ THOSE THAT ARE UNSTABLE AS WATERS ARE]

[1]; BONARIO ... SELF STYLED LIB-SENATOR AND STYLIST FIRST CLASS BEGGAR

[2]: AbokiDaWarriBoy said.....[AKA WASH WASHED ILLITERATE BEGGAR]

[3]: ONYX GODWIN.... [AKA GAY LORD] ALSO THE POOREST BEGGAR OF LINDA BLOG

THE WORST ON THE TABLE ARE [THOSE THAT TAKE SIDE WITH GOVERNMENT AND AFRAID TO SAY THE TRUTH IS:

[1]: Juliet Iwuno said....[Haven’t made any good contribution, just few line of no meaning]..AKA..GULLIBLE SYCOPHANT.

[2]: Vivian Reginalds said...[Haven’t made any good contribution, just few line of no meaning]..AKA..GULLIBLE SYCOPHANT

[3]: Bonita Bislam.... Good grammar though, but never for once hit the nail on the head, maybe due to fear of unknown.

1. That "Linda take note" girl is the number one,shameless, die hard beggar on the blog. she just posts one or two words, but the Linda take note rubbish is what she wants to post! They have m linda's blog about the money!

2. @Anonymous 10:54AM PDP wailing wailer how body? You are trying so hard for Linda's give away bah? Una go shock say no give away. Try harder! Lmao

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 July 2016 at 10:57

Lol,no be only first class.

14. Everything z wrong about d first pix,but she remains a beautiful woman

15. Good wife is good...#onMYway...

16. Good to hear

17. ******************************love sef dey shak Mr. Ibu ne ????????? Wonders !!!!!!!!!

18. ******************************love sef dey shak Mr. Ibu ne ????????? Wonders !!!!!!!!!

19. Another man's food is another man's Poison

20. Her lipstick though. 2nd pic is cool

21. Mgbeke couple

22. To him she's a real woman

EUNIQUE

23. Love will never diminish frm ur home likewise mine in Jesus Name...Amen

24. Gushing

July 30, 2016 at 1:28 PM
    Blogger Chibuzor Aguwa said...

She is pretty
    She actually undressed herself in an audition WATCH VIDEO 18+

July 30, 2016 at 1:52 PM
    Blogger Jamila Shaibu said...

July 30, 2016 at 1:53 PM
    Blogger Jamila Shaibu said...

July 30, 2016 at 1:57 PM
    Blogger Adenike Bamigboye said...

Yes oo

July 30, 2016 at 2:33 PM
    Anonymous Anonymous said... Linda post my comment please I might not be interested in the write up but your business have to grow and that is the only reason i visit your blog every 3 to 4hours everyday.

25. Bush woman who asked u to pose like this especially d 1st one which kind bag be that yeye! What he did to d 1st wife is coming to u soon wait and c