A Brazilian
drug lord serving an eight-year prison sentence, spent his time behind bars in a 'VIP cell' - complete with a plasma television, a
kitchen, wardrobes, conference room, air
conditioning, tiled walls, furniture, and library - complete with a DVD
collection that included all episodes of a television show about Pablo
Escobar.
Jarvis
Chimenes Pavao, one of South America's deadliest and
most feared drug lords was sentenced to 8 years in prison
after being found guilty of money laundering charges and was locked up in Tacumb prison in Asuncion, Paraguay, where he lived a life of luxury. See more photos after the cut...
But
Pavao's cushy life behind bars came to an end at his own doing, after
officers began to suspect he was planning to detonate a bomb in order to
smash through one of the jail walls and escape.
Source: UK Daily Mail
Dis one is not in prison o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Pablo Escobar is my mentor.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
That's the reason why the Philippines president wants All of them eliminated because drugs men always manipulate their way
DeleteNa wa o. Na enjoyment things na
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
The point of been in prison is taking ur freedom away,not Basic amenities or luxury
DeleteSee enjoyment inside prison... Odi kwa egwu oo
Delete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
So prison cell get grade? Na wah oh
DeleteHe should be lucky they didnt catch him in Malaysia or Indonesia. Na kill them for kill am. They would have kept him in an uncomfortable cell and torture him to mention more names of his gang members before executing him
DeleteWhat if the prisoner takes drugs and he is an addict? He wont be able to cope in prison because he will need to take the cocaine to keep him going or he will need a reharb otherwise he will just die in jail there. I am talking from experience.
DeleteCorruption @ its peak...
DeleteThis one na enjoyment o!
DeleteThis is funny
ReplyDeletePrison is prison! Nothing compared to Freedom!
DeleteToo much for a prison though but no matter how exotic the prison is, remember he has no freedom still.
DeleteGet locked up in ur house for 1 week then u will understand there is nothing like freedom.
And you expect him to come out after serving his term feeling remorseful? Total BS
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB!!
Ole! Na God go punish you! Copycat!
DeleteNa me talk am!
Lol..Enjoyment....they won't try this in naija....
ReplyDeleteHehehe
ReplyDeleteKinging!
This is funny
ReplyDeleteThis is funny
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWow... This is really cool man!
ReplyDeleteguess he's full of appreciation by committing such crime. nonsense.
ReplyDeleteDem be telling us that no body is above the law!!
DeleteTHIS PRISON IS WAY MORE BETTER THAN MOST HOMES
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
My dear, i'll rather stay in a poor home and be free to go out than stay in an exortic prison.
DeleteI swear! Make them come carry me put there for free
DeleteNa me talk am!
Broken system
ReplyDeleteDangote in prison. Lol!!
ReplyDeleteJaw drop. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteMbok send my cuz there....that's paradise in prison
ReplyDeleteOboi! if na so prison dey be, i wouldn't mind...
ReplyDeleteClick Here to join this prediction community for sure games, 100% free for all.
See non stop flexin via prison ooo...
ReplyDeleteEven wen efcc takes u into custody, dey don't have anything close to dis
ReplyDeleteHmmm... This kind of prison shld b brought to naija. # comment from aja nwachukwu hall #
ReplyDeleteHome away from home!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Luxury at its best
ReplyDeleteImagine...#onMYway...
ReplyDelete*****************************how wuda have knwn stuffs like dix happen over dia too *********** I thought Nigeria ix d worst*************now cee
ReplyDeletePlz I wan go dere
ReplyDeleteWith this kinda lifestyle, who no go like enter cell like this.
ReplyDeleteCommenting from http://nnamdisblog.com
Whaoooo!!
ReplyDeleteStill better than Pablo Escobar that built his own prison and hired his own guards
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't they just give him house arrest,it's practically the same thing with this
ReplyDeleteEsco built his own "prison mansion"...shiiiii
ReplyDeleteSeriously?
ReplyDeleteI can't believe dis
ReplyDeleteThere is seniority even in cells
ReplyDeleteThe asshole even got a cozy sofa.
ReplyDeleteOkkkk he is living a life of luxury inside prison expect more crime as he steps out of there.
ReplyDeletembok, corruption dey everywhere jare....he surely paid for his comfort.
ReplyDeleteThat's not a prison just a relocation.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Seriously!