SA TV personality Pearl Thusi stuns in lowcut dress at South Africa Music Awards
The South African Music Awards is happening right now and this is the stunning outfit Lip Sync Battle South Africa host, Pearl Thusi wore to the event. See a more amazing look at the dress after the cut...
Am just weak, odiegwu really, why not kuku wear a skirt without top, what's all this trash some women wear in the name of fashion biko, there's nothing sexy or amazing either with this dressing abegi
Am just weak, odiegwu really, why not kuku wear a skirt without top, I don't get the kind of trash some women wear as clothe in d name of fashion, plz fyi there's nothing sexy or amazing about this dress abegi
She's beautiful, but the gown is too revealing.
ReplyDeleteRepent now tomorrow may be too late!
She looks lovely, humm doing some Lupita @ d last pic.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
ReplyDeleteShe want fly,cute thou
ReplyDeleteThe dress is a No No for me. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAm just weak, odiegwu really, why not kuku wear a skirt without top, what's all this trash some women wear in the name of fashion biko, there's nothing sexy or amazing either with this dressing abegi
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteBeauty
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteToo much of cleavage flesh
ReplyDeleteAm just weak, odiegwu really, why not kuku wear a skirt without top, I don't get the kind of trash some women wear as clothe in d name of fashion, plz fyi there's nothing sexy or amazing about this dress abegi
ReplyDeleteTooo much cleavage.. The gown already has too much drama,the cleavage totally unnecessary
ReplyDeleteThe dress is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCleavage ov laiv
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeletePearl!!! I love her!! She's killing it! Now, this is fashion. Best dressed for the night!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda this dress is ffuking stunning..Lawwd!
ReplyDeleteDis people too dey copy American
ReplyDeleteSouth Africans... if anyone's hand brushes her chest now ehn well it's a lovely dress though
ReplyDeleteShe looks so adorable.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Hiankwa
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeleteLovely is the word!