Photos: Toyin Aimakhu stunning in sheer top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Photos: Toyin Aimakhu stunning in sheer top

Looks good on her....Another photo after the cut...

36 comments:

1. She looks cool here.

2. Always nailing it. Beautiful woman.

Relent now tomorrow may be too late!

3. The shape of her Yoruba boobs is so annoying. Sometimes less is more... I love firm not so big boobs

1. She's not Yoruba...you bigot!

4. Beautiful Toyin..nice gown.

5. Haba Toyin, u for wear black waist trainer na.. Shuoooo! U look good dou

6. The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

7. Who she help?

1. Don't take a look at it then. How does it help you to open this page?

8. She's now dressing according to her figure! Beautiful

9. MtcheeeewπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

10. This yoruba lady shape tire me sef....she's just big for up and tiny for down. Nawaoooohhhhhh

11. Colour riot.. Not appealing to me.. She's just there Abeg 😏

12. The last picture looks so awkward.

13. Loving it

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

14. Dis woman again?? #sadface

15. Linda pls how much is she paying u to advertise her? this is too much, nothing to see or watch, she's just a regular person we see everyday on the street. this is too much pls.
    and how many other yoruba actress do u advertise this much? most people don't even know what she does cos not everyone watch yoruba movie.

16. Linda pls how much is she paying u to advertise her? this is too much, nothing to see or watch, she's just a regular person we see everyday on the street. this is too much pls.
    and how many other yoruba actress do u advertise this much? most people don't even know what she does cos not everyone watch yoruba movie.

17. Linda God bless this lady has being tru a lot pls celebrate her

18. i just love this chic! she looks beautiful

19. Some people are stupis sha!!! The size of her boob? Did she created herself? Everybody cannot be the same in this life. Why don't you show us your own perfect self and let us judge you? Ignorant tribalist.

20. *Did she create herself*