Linda do something about this knorr advert on on my screen biko i now dread opening posts just reading d headlines.If they paid you position,it well or,refund them biko
*************************************hahahahahahahahhahhahaha*************pipo are damn funny***************Buhari d Fulani Cow don change dix country sotee evrybody turn commedians !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Muslims goan die abeg !!!!!!!!
Funny APC change .president buhari is not the Messiah we are expecting. Nigeria will never develop with this current arrangement.All most all the oil well in niger-dalta is owned by the north elite so tell me why God will be happy with such injustice
Bovi
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... Freaking hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
E reach ask o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteI love 9ja, no matter how worse the situation is someone must fine a way to make humour out of it. #wayToStayAlive these perilous times.
ReplyDeleteDuh! If it's from Ebube, then it's not funny. Another means to troll Buhari led govt.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ReplyDeleteDat dude is a clown... meanwhile i'm in support of d investigation lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha pls let me laff again Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol,i believe he snapped that pix one year ago
ReplyDeleteLinda do something about this knorr advert on on my screen biko i now dread opening posts just reading d headlines.If they paid you position,it well or,refund them biko
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahaha
DeleteLols
ReplyDeleteLols... Tomatoes are now being sold in top jewellery shops, very close to Gold and diamonds...
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
loool...funny
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao #Silly
ReplyDeleteLmao, he/she deals on tomatoes!
ReplyDeleteWhat is tomoto idiot
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...crazy fellow
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Sounds gross
ReplyDeleteLMFAAOO!
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteLol.....supported!! Oya EFCC over to ya guyz.
ReplyDeleteloool.,funny
ReplyDeletenaija we find humour in every thing.
ReplyDeleteYou sure say no be Dansuki kitchen be this?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEfcc don turn Comic relieve
*************************************hahahahahahahahhahhahaha*************pipo are damn funny***************Buhari d Fulani Cow don change dix country sotee evrybody turn commedians !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Muslims goan die abeg !!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteVery funny! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThat's some sort of student meal. Not really much.
ReplyDelete##onmyowno
This is naija for us...converting difficult moment to jokes...#onMYway...
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteVery correct!
ReplyDeleteLol, Naso. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteFunny APC change .president buhari is not the Messiah we are expecting. Nigeria will never develop with this current arrangement.All most all the oil well in niger-dalta is owned by the north elite so tell me why God will be happy with such injustice
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So true...looil
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious....
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLolz Efcc needs to indeed!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLol, hilarious
ReplyDeleteNawa oh. Efcc e good for una
ReplyDeleteLol non be lie
ReplyDeleteThanks heavens, a new and fresh voice other than the political spinning ass lickers and odor spraying machine below.
ReplyDeleteJajajajajaja Laughing in Spanish
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, what does he do for a living?
ReplyDeleteVery funny something... lol
ReplyDeleteCerious question. Bk was here!!
ReplyDeleteHis being sarcastic 😕
ReplyDeleteLol! Very funny!