Checkout this throwback pic of Genevieve Nnaji, Empress Njamah, Jennifer Eliogu and Ndidi Obi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Checkout this throwback pic of Genevieve Nnaji, Empress Njamah, Jennifer Eliogu and Ndidi Obi

Empress shared the photo on her IG page...

41 comments:

1. Cool. Lol @ Gene's gown tho

1. Empress should stop sharing throw back photos. It's she dwelling on the past? Plz enough...

2. Choi! Dey must be having a hearty laugh anytime dey see the pic. Linda take note!

3. Wow, the young shall grow

4. When genny was suffering hard. So empress doesnt have work now than posting throw back pics

5. Genny looked pregnant

2. Empress always throwing back pics....quiet funny sha

3. Empress! Haba! You are so wicked! You know that others look awful and you look okay, so you decided to post this! Genny! Na so! Who rub your Vaseline for face? Nneka, the pretty serpent! Nne nawao ooo! Nah you be this! No retreat, no surrender! Oooo, chim ooooooo!

4. What a "bariful gown" lol #Sure

5. empress wowo for Africa!

6. (Duchess PME) Mehn, level don change.

7. A movie set or????

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 June 2016 at 12:28

Awww,see their innocent look and transformation,real surulere.

9. Wow! When women were girls.lol

10. Empress was always stylish. Gennys was mgbeke . Jennifer was like an angry mad black woman and Ndidi looks naive and clueless.... Thank God for makeup and life upgrades :)

11. HAHAHA Well can't believe id ever say this, but empress was the best dressed

12. Gene looks good but this her gown no be for here

13. Empress has every actress throwback pictures, she get work nii

14. Ewoooooooo see genevieve... Tova!“me” it's a matter of time...

15. Chai... Jenny always beautiful

16. Chai Chai chai..see genny o later she go dey form lol

17. Ndidi Obi. Nneka the Pretty Serpent. Do you remember the movie? I didn't see Jennifer Eliogu's big breasts in the pic.

18. Igbos, owners of Nollywood from which Ghanaians learnt how to act. Igbos, owners of Nollywood since 1900.

19. Hmm nneka d pretty serpent..

20. Nobody wey no fit to make am

21. There dressing nor b here o
    Na only empress njama try small
    Genevieve, nd d one at d oda end look like reverend sisters

22. This Geny would now be forming like she was born with a silver spoon. Aba babe

23. Genny na wettin be dis? Na maternity gown be dis? Thank God for endurance in those days oh.

24. Empress shared throw back pictures with uche jombo funke akindele genevieve nnaji rukky sanda ok empress we get it you knew all of them before they started feeling themselves enough of these embarrassing pictures thank you.

25. Genevieve lookd like she just gave birth in dat pic

26. Genny my Bestest and Empress always never aging facially..
    Beautiful photo.