Zahra Buhari is stunning in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Zahra Buhari is stunning in new photo

Beautiful lady!

50 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Beautiful girl! Linda take note!

2. Pretty

3. Beautiful Zara

4. Why won't you comment be removed when all you do is to insult people here as if other people's opinion must be based on yours. Sometimes I wander weda it is illiteracy that causes it or u are an educated illiterate. You behave like all those yoruba agberos

5. She's beautiful! No doubt.

6. Bia linda it's ok. she's just basic cute. Nothing so serious.

2. Bad Muslim leaving her body out visibly...like prostitute.

1. R u an idiot??? WTF!!! Who d hell r u to judge dis beautiful and lovely lady full of glamour n grace... I can swear d reason y u didn't even put up ur real name or even nickname is cuz ur so so ugly. Ekwensu mmor.

2. My dear you are right. I guess that person is an agbero or illiterate. His mouth and heart is filled with insulting words.
      Even one of his comment above has been removed by d blog administrator. He must be a Yoruba guy cos yorubas like to insult people alot and they claim to be respectful. Ndi ara

3. Fool! Ow does she look like a prostitute, abi u don't kno d difference, is any of her private part exposed? Archaic fool!

4. And who are you to judge her @anonymous

3. Yh.. she stuns

4. She has started showing a little skin now, small small e dey take start. I ask again, na only pictures she and her siblings dey take?

5. Pikin you fine no be lie

6. See her cute cheek bones

7. Beautiful lady.

8. NNE, I Mara nma nke ukwu. Ewezuga uka alakuba, I would have asked for ur hand in marriage. Kpom! Linda take note!

9. What is wrong with Linda? Every time Zahra is stunning in photo, so if Zahra a whole president daughter is not stunning who will?

1. Help me ask her o...i tire

2. Lol. U just cracked me up. Nice one

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 May 2016 at 20:30

Very pretty I must say.

11. Bad belle people, make Ina leave d young lady to enjoy herself now. Must u comment?

12. Picture picture picture. Nothing meaningful?

1. Na bad belle go kill you and you will never smell what she enjoys.
      EWU.

2. Na bad belle go kill you and you will never smell what she enjoys.
      EWU.

13. Yes beautiful

14. Share no makeup pic make wii see

15. Narcissistic family. Beauty therapy for suffering Nigerians.

16. Kai Nigerians and dia mouth ooh!!

17. Stunning is d word dear.

#Linda'spal

18. Na she sabi make them do come go we are not happy with her papa again this is not d type of change we want from him nigerian are sick and tired of his fake promises yeye people!

19. Can someone go and marry her so that she can stop harassing us with her pictures? We want basic necessities, not your pussy or face or all of that shit.

20. This Zahra like shakara ehn! I guess, when you've got it, flaunt it!

21. This Zahra like shakara ehn! Anyways, if you've got it, flaunt it!

22. Looks like beauty of Buhari's children cannot put fuel in our cars

23. She try wella