Unfortunately, the IED exploded instantly killing 4 persons comprising of a woman with her baby and 2 other male adults. Three other persons were injured including a soldier and they were immediately evacuated to Biu General Hospital.
We regret to state that the injured soldier also died at the hospital. The general area has been cordoned off and Explosive Ordinance Device (EOD) team from Forward Operation Base (FOB) in Buratai have been mobilized to carryout further search of the area. Preliminary investigations shows that the IED was buried long time ago undetected. It exploded when the tricycle erroneously stepped on it.
Pray for Nigeria
ReplyDeleteBlame it on Buhari's administration.
ReplyDeleteGosh! So sad!
ReplyDeleteAre you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
ReplyDeletematches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Oh God not again mbok
ReplyDeleteI curse you buhari, your Islamic agenda govt will never succeed
ReplyDeleteNot again,may their souls rip.
ReplyDeleteIt keep getting worse...
ReplyDeleteI thought the military were in control??😮😮 na to dey harass civilian den sabi
ReplyDeleteWhen will human beings stop killing themselves? #Sad
ReplyDeleteThere Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Story! I guess it was buried during the time of the last administration... Shame!!!
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeeeyah! Not again! May the souls of the departed RIP. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSad.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Quite sad!
ReplyDeleteEyahhh....kpele
ReplyDeleteI tot Boko Haram have completely gone extinct. I no understand this one again oooo
ReplyDeleteOh oh!! Sad
ReplyDeletePMB do smtin
ReplyDeleteOMG..SEE WHAT NIKI MINAJ IS DOING IN A SWIMMING POOL
Too bad! Boko haram again! Rip to the dead!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Such a painful death, RIP dear ones. #Sad
ReplyDeleteOh no
ReplyDeleteSo sad... RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteNawa ooh sad
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
ReplyDeleteLong time ago indeed. Buhari,his army,his EFCC n his yeye judiciary are confused n clueless. Stop killing IPOD members n go after ur boko boys ur sent to kill us as Fulani herdsmen
ReplyDeleteTHis was caused by Jonathan and Peace. Boko Haram does not exist any more. I saw Jonathan planting this IED in Biu last night. Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteGod take control
ReplyDeleteMay God help us. Amin