Angela Simmons' baby daddy is a convicted felon? (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Angela Simmons' baby daddy is a convicted felon? (Photo)

Immediately photos of Joseph ‘Rev Run’ Simmons' daughter/Reality tv star - Angela Simmons' fiancé/baby daddy hit the net, people went digging and what they found is quite a lot. Turns out the man she is pregnant for - Sutton Tennyson, has reportedly been convicted of aggravated stalking, burglary, trespassing, battery, assault, fraud, forgery, drug possession and a number of other crimes which he pled guilty to. Photos of the couple after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Sigh...people won't just allow others to be great,ehn? Bad belle!!

1. Convicted felon no be human being?

2. I believe he's a changed man..we all have past

3. Your past will always come back and hunt you in this Internet world we now live in.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

4. hrm paul ojeih29 May 2016 at 19:25

See d useless guy she ended up with.

5. Her cup of coffee.. That's not my problem right now. 3 pieces of tomatoes is now N5oo in oyingbo market..😩

6. Gd 4 dem

7. Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
    matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

8. Old tings haf passed away...dey should free de guy mbok

9. That's his past...she probably knows this

10. We all have a past. Guess he has corrected himself now.

11. She has just started.

12. Awon aye! Linda take note!

13. SICK AND SAD

14. Aaah abeg o, this Angela. Should be careful, his history says it all.she shouldn't be carried away. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries

15. African American women pick the worst men to have babies for.

16. And so what? They shld leave them alone biko!

17. Esther Dangana29 May 2016 at 20:55

Has he changed? If yes fine, if no,a broken relationship is better.

18. And Who Cares about the Past? Mtcheeeewwww, ka nnukwaaa

19. Na the girl sabi
    Only this alone will make me breakup
    I no wan hear story

20. People and aproko...abegi his past ain't a problem

21. Every sinner has a future n every saint a past

22. SO IN SHORT HE WILL BEAT HER, STEAL FROM HER, LIE TO HER, SCAM HER, ETC. NOT TO MENTION HE HAS PROBABLY SLEPT WITH A MAN BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS IN PRISON AND THIS ONE DON GO THERE ENOUGH TIMES. HOPE SHE DOESNT HAVE AN STD SHA.

23. She shudnt have dated him na

24. Most criminals have greater chances of catching the eyes of this celebrity women than some good girl.There is just something about bad boys that women find sexy

25. Angela can do better than this...past or not.

26. Wow! I'm wondering if he told her all of this before. This guy was a serial law breaker and bad boy. The only bad thing he ain't done is murder. Imagine her having to find out on the Internet and tabloids. Sad! I wish her well.