The Authority Mobile app is out! Please visit Google Playstore, search for
"Authority News" and click on "install" to download free of charge.
Today's top stories:
One year of Change: We are getting more divided - Ekweremadu - http://goo.gl/IxNzg5
Suspected military men intercept 100 pro-Biafra supporters - MASSOB - http://goo.gl/LoMg22
No Sharia Bill passed in House of Reps - Dogara - http://goo.gl/Lq7j0u
Soldiers lay siege to Tompolo's home - http://goo.gl/N6RLcL
Children threaten to kidnap father, demand N1m ransom - http://goo.gl/c3EmF1
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Pastor (Dr.) Babatunde Gbolahan Bakare - http://goo.gl/tZNPT2
For the full list & profiles of THE AUTHORITY ICONS from inception till date, click below:
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18
Download THE AUTHORITY App on Google Playstore: Authority News
ReplyDeleteKindly help a brother... Please just a click to
ReplyDeletevote
http://dkingsmen.com/super/accounts/?id=9
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk! Cool!
ReplyDeleteMUST READ: “We deserve it," says Gareth Bale after winning second UCL title with Real Madrid
CLICK: UCL Final: Our team showed more experience, Ronaldo
READ HERE: Tweets: Ronaldo wins UCL for Real Madrid despite poor performance
Watch/Download: UCL FINAL VIDEO: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 1-1 (5-3 pens) 2016 All Goals & Highlights
ReplyDeleteohk seen.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Hmmmmmmm,see news o. Biko nigeria should not break up o
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Nigeria is more divided than ever. All thanks buhari's quota system kind of govt.
ReplyDeleteTomopolo's home ke...okay oo