Photos: Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocks her babybump to the Miss Nigeria USA 2016 pageant
Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocked her baby bump to the grand finale of the Miss Nigeria USA beauty pageant which held in New York yesterday May 28th. More photos after the cut...
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Aymii, you are so full of nonsense talk when you comment the way you did. The former Miss Nigeria USA in the pix is classy, sophisticated and represented us well. Keep your ugly comment to yourself with your bad belle comment. Your truth has definitely not been told here. People that make bad comments like yours usually don't look right themselves. Take out the log in your eye before you use that same eye to say rubbish about other people.
Joy, Joy. Joy. Cute friend. Miss Adanma Okpara Absu 2005/2006. Now Director Miss Nigeria USA pagent.(Lady on "dark blue" gown(not sure of the colour though) with Osas). Congrats to Miss Nigeria USA winner
***************************Chai************C as preggy dey transform women****************Omo C cheeks**********d Husband pump am with iwe****************oneghe anya n'azu meeeen
Congrats to her.. Linda when is your own baby bump going to come out?..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gal
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama... So her babybump is already this big
ReplyDeleteAre you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
ReplyDeletematches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Aww, Osas... Safe delivery doll, xo #BumpavLife
ReplyDeleteSee who is afraid of Femi Fani Koyode
ReplyDeletePeople Rocking People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteAwwww she's beautiful with her baby bump.
ReplyDeleteLol see her swollen face! Cute princcess
ReplyDeletecute!she is now fat.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Her face is swollen already, still really beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ReplyDelete>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
That miss Nigeria USA. In the first pic ugly mehn .......lol ........#no diss on her...... Buh truth be told the geh worwor!
ReplyDeleteOn 2 the Next!
Aymii, you are so full of nonsense talk when you comment the way you did. The former Miss Nigeria USA in the pix is classy, sophisticated and represented us well. Keep your ugly comment to yourself with your bad belle comment. Your truth has definitely not been told here. People that make bad comments like yours usually don't look right themselves. Take out the log in your eye before you use that same eye to say rubbish about other people.
DeleteShe 4 wear long free gown na Haba 😏
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteJoy, Joy. Joy. Cute friend. Miss Adanma Okpara Absu 2005/2006. Now Director Miss Nigeria USA pagent.(Lady on "dark blue" gown(not sure of the colour though) with Osas). Congrats to Miss Nigeria USA winner
ReplyDeletePretty woman,good for her.
ReplyDeleteWow. Happy. For her
ReplyDeleteSee her big cheekbones she looks pretty #shareacokewithmaureen
ReplyDeleteSexy preggy.
ReplyDeletecongrats to the ajibade
ReplyDeletecongrats to the ajibades
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks good,pregnancy suits her
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
***************************Chai************C as preggy dey transform women****************Omo C cheeks**********d Husband pump am with iwe****************oneghe anya n'azu meeeen
ReplyDeleteHow To Subscribe To MTN 20MB For N20 And Free 2mins To Call All Networks
Stunning ladies
ReplyDeleteOsas is so beautiful. "Rocks baby bump"? Before nko will she not rock it lol what a title