Most people start getting result within 1-14days but we promise 30-90 days.
How to use ROCAPY PRODUCTS for maximum result:
1. Apply the soap directly and linearly on the stretchmark lines, avoid spreading it on the surrounding parts. Leave on the lines overnights or for longer period to burn the marks, Within 2 weeks, you should get a reaction.
2. Shortly after you apply the soap, allow it absorb or dry then apply the oil. After bathing with the soap in the morning, apply Rocapy oil on the stretchmark lines and leave all day.
3. After bath, apply the cream all over your body and on the areas affected.
Note: if you are using a bleaching cream and want to switch to Rocapy cream, because of the high concentration of the bleaching cream your skin may go dull for a while before it gets back to your normal fairness.
The cream is best for those who desire fair skin without having to use a bleaching product.
LAGOS TRADEFAIR +234 803 870 8995
PH RUMUOKORO +234 8063588888
ABUJA GARKI ULTRA MODERN MARKET 0703 771 5849
LAGOS/WEST 0817 506 1228
ABUJA /NORTH +234 703 749 0553
SOUTH-SOUTH/EAST 08063588888
International:
US/UK +44 7939 050132
IRELAND +353 89 479 4476
FRANCE /IVORY COAST +33750989354
SOUTH AFRICA +27 61 669 0781
BOTSWANA +267 71605669
GHANA +233 24 944 5633
Check http://www.rocapy.com/distributors-.html to see the nearest distributor to you.
ReplyDeleteOk,good to know
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
ReplyDeleteGood seen
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteOk, seen
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRubbish soup, burnt my body for no just cause
ReplyDeleteMy dear the soap burnt me too
DeleteHahahahahahahaha! Me too o! The soup no dey work o. Beeb using it for the past 4 months now. No results.
DeleteOkay
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
http://www.makeoverarena.com/waptrick-games-videos-mp3-download-www-waptrick-com/
ReplyDeletedo they need sales girl in the shop@abuja location,am available incase they need sales girl my number is 07034273234 am in abuja
ReplyDeleteI wonder why people can't get the gist. Stretch Marks cannot be totally removed especially the old ones. The shineness can only be reduced. LINDA be advertising every product that comes your way simply because they paid you some good cash to do so...you can atleast do little researches for some certain products before you agreed to advertise.
ReplyDeleteStop buying all these yeye cream if you don't own a car, how can be using this kinda soap and cream and still walk upandan in the sun?
ReplyDeleteKole work
The way some of you reason ehn......tire Africa. A stretchmark burner burns and you no gree use according to direction how will it work for you? They said apply on the lines u dey go rub am all over....d soap na cream. The soap is working for me, Linda