President Buhari 'welcome to Lagos' posters flood Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

President Buhari 'welcome to Lagos' posters flood Lagos

A lot of posters were put up in Lagos last week to welcome President Buhari during his two day state visit to Lagos this week. The trip has now been cancelled and VP Yemi Osinbajo is to represent him.

48 comments:

1. This man fuck up don dey too much.

2. Y would dat fulani man come to lagos, is lagos london or france or USA?
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

3. Wasted efforts, Wasted Resources!

4. Noting new there.
    The man is sick they should allow him to take his medication properly.
    U will see cultural dancers of all kind and alot of shows and dramas why they are suffering what the same man has put them in.
    Suffering an smilling yorubas.

5. Lmao! Chai!biggest "ela" of 2016!

6. People wey dey Lagos has dissapointed me to the core especially the youths. Is this the kind of welcome you should give a President that has destroyed your economy? If you can't go to aso rock, now is the right time to go meet the clueless propagandist and pour out your minds and protest! Na until Buhari don use boko haram suck all of una blood una go realise what I'm talking about? or until A dollar goes up to N400 you will understand? I SORRY FOR UNA.

7. This is heartbreaking ooooh

8. another way of wasting Lagos state money.

9. Imagine how much they spent doing these posters - This is real change
    SMH

10. I'm seriously not happy abt it,I dn't knw what but I'm not happy abeg

11. Lol...lol...lobatan...sorry for disappointing u guys...pele ambode .

12. Baba why na.....

13. B4 NKO? AS IM SI SAY ESTACO NO DE E COM SEN MUMU OSINAJO, IF NA LONDON, E FO GO BCOS ALLOWANCE NA MILLION DOLLERS

14. Lol
    Yeye dey smell big tym

Linda don't take note!

15. And the cow pospond his visit...

16. He prefers oversee touring to Locals

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 May 2016 at 09:19

Lol,so they shld spend another moni on another poster for VP osibanjo, brain wash hypocrite,tribalist people.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 May 2016 at 09:19

Lol,so they shld spend another moni on another poster for VP osibanjo, brain wash hypocrite,tribalist people.

19. There must have been a budget for that....i was coming to work today and saw alot of them....and what came to my mind was..."people are complaining no money and here they are wasting money for a president that didnt show up....Nigeria..hmmmmmmm...SMH

20. He shall make the trip at a later time. Linda take note!

21. Hahahahahahaha funny funny funny but why will he be afraid of lagos, the excus of canceling his try to Eko make no sense. Na today.

22. Before nko ? APC state...APC president in town ..what else do u expect ?

23. Hahaha...Baba bubu dey fear lagos. Baba knw want die

24. Baba oni baba...ta lo fe ku! Bubu knw trust Yorubas

25. Baba oni baba...ta lo fe ku! Bubu knw trust Yorubas

26. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

27. Good for dem

28. Is a pity, baba no go come. Baba get ear problem. His ears are leaking

29. Na subsidy block d man ear the fool dey get hear infection. If na to travel international him no go cancel am . Lucky him say him no come smh

30. He cancelled because it's not a foreign trip!

31. He cancelled because it's not a foreign trip!

32. Lols, after all the paparazi, he's no longer coming down but sending a representative

33. The Baba no even trust Tinubu ?? Hahahahahahah..What a shame.

34. can you imagine how many people this money wasted can feed and how many pot holes this thing can patch or how many street lights it can light up.

Yet every now and then Govt prefers to waste money on frivolous things rather than help the downtrodden.

Wicked Men in Power

Col. BN

35. Lol😄. U pple are complaining about ordinary poster & d money spent in making dem, what will u den say about d last minute repair of roads and painting of corvettes dat were done btwn yesterday (Sunday) and today (Monday)? D whole thing is messed up. Eye service of d highest order😞 smmhhhh. God help us

36. Nigerians and sycophancy.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

37. Of course it s lagos his posters is meant 2 be flooded abi na imo abi wia is linda from