Photos from the Burial of Former Minister of Communications, Tanko Ayuba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

Photos from the Burial of Former Minister of Communications, Tanko Ayuba

Former Minister of Communications Major. Gen Tanko Ayuba, passed on two days ago at the age of 70. Tanko who served as a Senator representing Kebbi South constituency in the Senate in 2007, died of an undisclosed ailment on at the Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH), Idi Araba, Lagos.

At the burial was His Excellency, Governor Abubakar Atiku Bagudu, Deputy Governor Samaila Yombe, Nigerian Armed Forces representatives, Senator Mohammed Magoro, Cabinet members, state representatives, royal fathers and many Nigerian dignitaries.

Major General Tanko Ayuba is survived by his wife Mrs Ronke Ayuba, 8 children one of which is his daughter Mrs Rakiya Tanko Ayuba, the current Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General of Kebbi State and 8 grandchildren.

28 comments:

1. Aww its a pity.
    So upon all the money he loot na wah oh.i
    noting in this world.
    See how the put the big guy? Noting is in this world i dont know why they will be looting and killing as if they go use am in hell.
    If his soul want make he rest in peace if he no want make he no rest,i dont care.

2. Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.

3. Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.

4. RIP

5. RIP Gen Tanko..sleep well#as e dey hot#

6. Dem no fly am go London or amreeka? Maybe na fancy cancer from being a military governor and senator kill am. Did he not profit from government?

7. Sad... May his soul Rip

8. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin27 May 2016 at 13:19

9. May his soul rest in peace

10. With Gain Credit Personal Loans, you can get instant loan/money for a wide range of your personal needs like renovation of your home, marriage in the family, a family holiday, your child's education, buying a house, medical expenses or any other emergencies. With minimum documentation, you can now avail a personal loan at attractive 3% interest rates. This is trust and honest loans which you will not regret, Contact us via Email: gaincreditloan01@gmail.com

Your Full Details:
    Full Name. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .
    Loan Amount Needed. . ...
    Loan Duration. . .. . .. . .. . .
    Phone Number. . .. . .. . ..
    Applied before. . .. . .. . ..
    Country. . .. . .
    Email Us: gaincreditloan01@gmail.com

11. Do you need Personal Loan?
    Business Cash Loan?
    Unsecured Loan
    Fast and Simple Loan?
    Quick Application Process?
    Approvals within 24-72 Hours?
    No Hidden Fees Loan?
    Funding in less than 1 Week?
    Get unsecured working capital?
    Contact Us At : gaincreditloan01@gmail.com

12. With Gain Credit Personal Loans, you can get instant loan/money for a wide range of your personal needs like renovation of your home, marriage in the family, a family holiday, your child's education, buying a house, medical expenses or any other emergencies. With minimum documentation, you can now avail a personal loan at attractive 3% interest rates. This is trust and honest loans which you will not regret, Contact us via Email: gaincreditloan01@gmail.com

Your Full Details:
    Full Name. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .
    Loan Amount Needed. . ...
    Loan Duration. . .. . .. . .. . .
    Phone Number. . .. . .. . ..
    Applied before. . .. . .. . ..
    Country. . .. . .
    Email Us: gaincreditloan01@gmail.com