Korede Bello - One & Only (Official Music Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

Korede Bello - One & Only (Official Music Video)

Brand new song and music video from Mavin artist Korede Bello called One and Only.

36 comments:

1. NOT A FAN. It's only dprince I like in that group

2. Linda mkn money snc 2000

3. The caption should have read "laye". E no get vibe like his other songs. Nevertheless, he tried.

4. I could hardly hear what he is singing! Not his best work though! He needs clarity of vocals! But great rhythm! Good job

5. This is rubbish, he should go and try local comedy for a career. Video shoot concept is awful. Second base jare`.

6. it s a lovely song

7. This boy no get voice like that. The day he leaves MAVINS, his career will expire. Auto tone this day and age no make sense.

8. I love you KB but this song is pure BS.
    I'm still trying to give it a benefit of doubt by listening to it with my earpiece but so far, it is a truckload of crap. WTF were you thinking?!
    You know who. LOL.

9. Nice one oh jareh!

10. KB dont mind those -ve comment. This is a real party jamz. I see weeding party scatter when dj put this song on. Good work. Those making those -ve vibes dont know anything about market nitch. Well done KB

11. Eya fa!!! And he tried oh! Me, I like the song. Enough pepper go rest this season Korede, people go call you come perform for their weddings plenty plenty. No mind people wey dey talk say d song no sweet. You try!!!!!! It's good enough for gbedu o jare.

12. ****THIS ONE ISN'T GOING FOR ME. AWFUL AUDIO SOUND & D REST LIKE LIL KESH's "CAUSE TROUBLE TRACK". GO BACK TO THE STUDIO & WORK YASELF OUT BOYYYY. AS LONG AS NIGERIA MUSIC IS CONCERNED AT THIS PARTICULAR JUNCTURE, WE'VE GROWN PAST THIS CRAPPY STAGE.

13. This song is on repeat here in the office. TGIF. This is real OWAMBE jam. Good work

14. Crap..after Goodwin..this dude hasnt been able to sing a good banging song...wtf is this ..who produce this..is this some kind of Fuji genre of music to appeal to Fuji music lover..because GOd know this is the first and last time I will listen to this..it a big NO

1. @henry e be like say na u sing Mr. Romantic

2. @henry e be like say na u sing Mr. Romantic

15. I like d dude. LIB first lady

16. to be sincere am very dissappointed. this dont make sense at all. the caption and evrytin. nah by force to release new album. Korede! u can do more than this. i wont watch it again.

17. Nice song but the Base is too Lound and d production is too elementary for d SMD. This is obviously not Don Jazzy's production.

18. complete trash