I got to the house on Friday May 13th by 2pm and eventually realised that my nanny absconded with my one and five months old baby, David Ekpedeme Robinson. The girl's name is Covenant Bassey, she's about 18years old, dark in complexion. Please call 08037076441,08037144278 if you have any information on their whereabouts...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Face of the evil doer.
ReplyDeleteMay God guide and protect the innocent child. I'm scared of human gaskiya.
She shall be caught....women stop employing nannies take care of ur kids alone
ReplyDeleteSharaap,u tink it's easy running a home without a maid or some sort of help esp with kids?wait untill ur married,meanwhile some are very Gud.
DeleteSee as she resemble devil
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteHmm, see leaked video & pics of the UNILAG sex orgy party circulating online (Pics & Video)
Omoale house help
ReplyDeleteLook at her ugly, mischievous face..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
wish we could get a clearer picture, however, this should help too. wonder why she had to do such a thing anyways
ReplyDeleteHOW TO LEGALLY MAKE EXTRA DAILY, WEEKLY AND MONTHLY INCOME WITH YOUR MOBILE PHONE FROM HOME. CLICK HERE AND SEE
SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE
MAKE MONEY AND GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS DAILY. CLICK HERE
Hmmmm! Na wa oooo#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteShe will be caught
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Sorry o...but I think the death penalty is appropriate for this nanny
ReplyDeletePerson suffer suffer carry belle born finish u now come and kidnap the child! Na God go knock your head
I pray she is caught. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI pray d boy is found
ReplyDeleteEvil
ReplyDeleteMadam stop crying ok God will help bring ur son back to u. Devil is a lier
ReplyDeleteYes o...God is surely in control...
DeleteWicked girl you'll soon be exposed God should just protect that innocent boy
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm wicked world...
ReplyDeletePray the little boy returns home safely
ReplyDeleteNawa oh! Wats up with all dis nanny stealing children? That's how one lady stole 2kids in my area yesterday. I pray dey catch her .
ReplyDeleteKidnappers now disguise as nanny. I hoe he will be found safe and sound
ReplyDeleteOh God rescue the innocent David,and forgive the mother for living her boy in the hands of nanny,all becos of work and money!
ReplyDeleteFirst, that's probably not her name but that's by the way. The blood of JESUS will burn the abductors of David Robinson and scatter their evil camp till they return this little boy to his home. In Jesus name we pray. Amen
ReplyDeleteSee ha ugly face like charcoal....
ReplyDeleteLocate the people who brought her to you and people should take time to visit the family and village of people they're letting into their homes.
ReplyDeleteHahahah The woman or lady worwor die
ReplyDeleteFree Download: Chizzy ft Rapdibia – “Ijiriji”
See her face lik devil. God must punish u bitch
ReplyDeleteSee her face lik devil. God must punish u bitch
ReplyDeleteAgain!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis face 18yrs old
Dat looks like my grandmother
Na wa o. I pray he's found safe n sound
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Thid face na de encouraging ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
What's is dis worrld turning into an 18years old girl wot was she thing hmmm de law of karma will get caught up wit her atleast is is 18year Nigeria need people dat will serve in prison
ReplyDeleteWhat's is dis worrld turning into an 18years old girl wot was she thing hmmm de law of karma will get caught up wit her atleast is is 18year Nigeria need people dat will serve in prison
ReplyDeleteI always say It, I will rather take my child to the crèche than leave he or she with the nanny at home. Wickedness every where. May God protect this child where ever he is.
ReplyDeleteAnd women continue to trust their kids in the hands of strangers.. When will they ever learn?.. Working mum pls plan your life and plan that of your family too.. Have more times for your children.
ReplyDeleteMay the good lord help her to find her son
ReplyDeleteNawa o,end time nanny I pray they found d boy.
ReplyDeletewomen please stop domestic violence against children. they are the leaders of tomorrow!!
ReplyDeleteHaaa! The lady is a lunatic honestly.. I pray they find the boy
ReplyDeleteI wonder how the little boy is faring now
ReplyDeleteCatch her.
ReplyDeleteWhere did this happened? This bassey of a gal look familiar.madam send another clear of her pic 2 b sure.God help them so that they will find this fine boy.
ReplyDeleteHumans re born evil, it's jst da society we/they live in dats regulating as all..DODORIMA AFRICA
ReplyDeleteMay God helo dem.i cNt even advice anyone to get househelp or nanny dt already knw deir way in naija or dat r nigerians