EFCC takes Fani-Kayode to Ikeja high court to get fresh detention order | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

EFCC takes Fani-Kayode to Ikeja high court to get fresh detention order

As tweeted by PDP twitter handle...

40 comments:

1. Na wao. This isn't proper
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

2. APC will fail woefully

3. This is serious what do you expect in a lawless country

4. Rogue regime meets Rogue individual... Equation Balance

5. Imaging! Why the court again when the Hitler and idiamin president have said that he will not release him.
    My able man noting will happen to u it must surely get better buhari will soon fade away
    There is noting like court in Nigeria fools and animals keep celebrating the clown that is using u fools wisdom to plan jamboree.
    Buhari has killed every in Nigeria which he knows his fighting an INNOCENT MAN JUST FOR NOTING BECAUSE OF HIS OUTSPOKENNESS SHAME TO HIM AND HIS BLIND FOLDED SUPPORTERS.
    BUHARI DON'T WANT TO HAVE OPPOSITIONS THAT WILL EXPOSE HIS EVIL ISLAMIC AGENDA BUT LIKE MR MAN U WILL PERISH LIKE ABACHA.

6. This is not democracy people, what if Jonathan have arrested Buhari during that Waec result saga and abused with with this same thugs sheynyou no say nothing go happen! This is using power against your opponent and this is why there won't be a change in the country!

1. Only in your warped debased mind will a military officer cum General doesn't have a high school degree.

7. Why are they detaining him.. Why are they do wicked?

8. Why are they detaining him.. Why are they so wicked?

1. Because he stole the common wealth which is more wicked n terrible than an armed robber n ritualistic combined

9. Why are they detaining him unjustly.. Why are they so wicked?

10. If you don't want to be arrested in this country then keep your mouth shut

11. He should go and answer for his sins.

12. Evil regime let him go and meet is new born baby at home.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 May 2016 at 15:03

But why? This administration is full of intimitation.

14. Hmm we are watching

15. Beht y?

16. What are they trying to prove mbok

17. Hmmmmmmm,this is witch-hunting. They should let him go o

18. Pure rogue regime
    Buhari is notin but a wicked soul
    Old monster
    Let him continue wit his witch-hunt
    One day wil b his turn soon
    Njo ashi Njo obu

Linda don't take note!

19. This EFCC fools should go n get a life. They should leave FFK alone. And our ear infection president will be behide his detention

20. Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

21. Release or charge him to court

22. Ekpenyong Bassey23 May 2016 at 16:04

The WITCH-HUNTING against Nigerian opposition personalities continues. Typical FEUDAL hausa-fulani mentality. Everybody must kep quiet and be slave to the feudal lords. That's the way hausa-fulani brains work. Democracy means NOTHING to them.

Now they are trying hard to silence one of Nigeria's most vocal opposition leader.

They are trying on FFK the same method they used to silence Metuh. But FFK will not be cowered. He who is RIGHT and is protected by God, no little human being such as Buhari can impress, silence or destroy him.

23. APC has forgotten that we are in a democracy

24. BONARIO NNAGS or what ever ur Name is u must be very stupid God punish u there fool

25. FFK should be thrown behind the darkest part of the hole where he deserves. The useless man has been making noise upandan in bid to cover up his involvement in the ongoing fraud. He thought if he makes his noise loud enough, the government won't come to him because it could be misconstrued that he's being persecuted for being outspoken. Reverse psychology. He deserve to be put in jail that asshole of a man. And to all the people crying "witch hunt," you people know monies where stolen and they were stolen under PDP government, now tell me who the hell stole the funds if not for government officials under PDP? APC obviously had access to no money, how do you fools expect EFCC to prosecute APC politicians when they had no direct contact with Jonathan's administration? Do you people have sense at all> Na wa!

26. I wonder how u opened our eyes & allowed this disaster cum calamity called PMB befall Naija

27. EFCC good job. Squeeze FFK very well. Let him vomit the loot. He should return the loot plus all the Rolls-Royce SUVs he bought for all his numerous girlfriends.

28. Please remand him. When they were sharing the money did they think of the law then. abeg.

am tired of these silly Nigerians pitying all these looters. if the looters cared about you they would not have stolen the funds meant for you and I