UEFA Champions League semifinal draw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

UEFA Champions League semifinal draw

The semifinal draw for the UEFA champions league took place minutes ago and teams know who they'll be facing in the race to Milan. Real Madrid will battle it out Manchester city while Bayern Munich will slug it out with giant-slaying Atletico Madrid for a place in the final.

22 comments:

1. I saw it coming. All the best to dem. Linda take note!

2. Clash with the titans

May d be win

2. It will be tough

3. FIRE DRAW!! HI LINDA

4. It's well with my c Ronaldo, congratulation in advance

5. It's real Madrid v bayern for final....

6. Easy lass for Madrid...I smell politics

7. I can see Bayern and Real @ the finals. love love both teams

*finito*

8. UEFA Champions league match na fire
    Click here to see more

9. Good draw but I wanted mancity to meet Atletico Madrid while Real battles it Bayern. All the Let's watch Mancity and Atletico for final.

10. The draw of CL keep favouring madrid. dey hav never played any strong team.

1. Foolish human being, Na barca play big team abi...... go and kill your self cos Cr7 is the next world best player

2. Go and put the Blame on your Messi and Selfish Neymar

3. Foolish human being, Na barca play big team abi...... go and kill your self cos Cr7 is the next world best player

11. Bonus to R.madrid.

*NWA 042*