'I'll rather retire from football than play for you' Tottenham star Dele Alli tells Arsenal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

'I'll rather retire from football than play for you' Tottenham star Dele Alli tells Arsenal

Tottenham star and England International Dele Alli has said he will never ever play for rival club Arsenal. Alli who blew kisses to the Spurs fans after opening the scoring in Sunday's 3-0 victory over Manchester United revealed there is no love lost when it comes to his feelings towards Arsene Wenger's men.

When asked by Copa90 what he would do if he was given the choice of playing for Arsenal or ending his professional careeer, he replied dismissively 

'I'm hanging my boots up'. 

Tottenham sit six points clear of Arsenal  having played one more game.

30 comments:

1. I tire o! Linda take note!

2. Hanging ur boots at dis age? Who e go affect? Ur cup of kunu

3. Nothing is impossible. Tevez played for city and man u.

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Hahahaha,so funny

3. Good for him...#WhenYouHaveBetterChoices

4. lol all it takes it a big offer from arsenal my guy go change mouth

5. Small boy sense...u preach hate

6. Yeye talk if i slap him eh

7. Hmmm..he is still a kid...not yet a professional

8. Lots of Nigerian blood playing in England.

9. Choice is good in anything

10. How that one take affect the price of Garri in the market

11. Na so nao, if i am a footballer i will never play for club like arsenal Download my mixtape on www.facebook.com/raybest2011

#Reeshahr

12. You can call it a good choice, you can still call it a foolish choice but he has made his choice.. The choice is all his....

Long Live LIb!!!

13. You are not as good as Alex Iwuobi

14. Na lie you get your price.
    When the price is right you go play well well and hail Wenger join sef.

15. kid..do you even know where u come from?

16. Mumu like you people wey better pass you, has said such in the past ask fabregas he will tell you better

17. See him head.. Like say u fit bench anybody for Arsenal..

18. Talking like the young Ali the that was still going to school...#onMYway...

19. That's d kid in u talking! When u sign for Spurs and Arsenal offer juicy deal to Spurs and they decide to offload u. Tell them you are not going. That will be d end of ur career. Ask people like Tevez, Fabregas, Adebayor , Sol Campbell and RVP. They will lecture u.