"Ladies & gentlemen of the Federal Republic, complaining about the present situation of things in the country doesn't make one anti-Buhari/APC or pro-GEJ/PDP. For all you partisan voltrons, not everyone is into your hypocracy filled pontifications of party ideology, cause in all honesty, you people have none. Many of us just want light, fuel, friendly business clime, better health, agriculture & educational infrastructures, and a better country, generally. I'm willing to give the government time to correct things, but the government has to give me a timeline, the wait can not be endless. Kindly give us a timetable. We have seen many that never came to fruition, but just give us schedule to work with please. I've spent almost 9 times my planned budget for 3 months in 2 weeks, with no corresponding increase in income. If I'm expected to act like its absolutely normal and keep mum for fear of being branded anti-Buhari, or a wailer. Hell NO!, I won't."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Park well,focus on ur dead ass career mr man
ReplyDeleteReally...sometimes it's best not to reason from one's Anus.
DeleteAll you could muster was trash,when he said the obvious truth
Honestly you are very stupid.
DeleteBennyJay, you're an asshole. The guy's telling the truth. More Instagram followers for you
Delete@benjay u re really daft pple lyk u re not needed in dis country oponu oshi
DeleteI can bet you don't even have a career! Dumb ass.
DeleteEveryone don become adviser. Linda take note!
DeleteBennyJay is a party volton living hypocrisy, and high on liar lies.
DeleteTHIS IS WHY AFRICA NEEDS EUGENICS. PEOPLE LIKE THIS BEENYJAY RETARD DO NOT DESERVE TO BREED.
DeleteEziokwu
ReplyDeleteWe need more celebs like him speaking out
ReplyDeleteMy dear wakeup 4rm ur celeb induced coma.wat dey can do in terms of speaking out cn be done by u n me d ordinary folks.dnt place much importance in ur supposed celeb wen u n i cn cry out as in voice 4 d change we so desire.d arab spring uprising wasnt spare-headed by arab celebs bt d ordinary populace who said enuff is enuff.tink well my dear
DeleteWe av givn u enuf tym 2do gud music bt wht we gt bck z same old tin..
ReplyDeleteIt is well with us o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
The calming period is getting over
ReplyDeleteThe situation is really getting worse...God help us
ReplyDeleteAsin ehen e tire everybody.....
ReplyDeleteMakes super sense to me
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! J martins, na so we see am o! So tired!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
No wonder I no longer hear about him in the world of music,so he has taken to writing ?....Chai ,there is God oooooooo...
ReplyDeleteNo wonder I no longer hear about him in the world of Music,so he has taken to writing ????..Chai!!!!,,,there is God ooooo...
ReplyDeleteMR Martins, I understand your plight, as every Nigerian should. The problem is that you celebrities don't use your power to rile up like-minded people who are ready to fight for this country. You just sit in your mansion until shit gets real. Like you said, wailing does no good. You are a wailing wailer: A TYPICAL NIGERIAN WHO TALKS WITH NO ACTION. THAT'S WHY TWITTER IS A SUCCESS HERE. NIGERIANS LOVE TO GOSSIP
ReplyDeletequite true. The situation is becoming endless which we have never experience before. Enough of blaming the past govt.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder I no longer hear about him on the world of Music,so he has taken to writing ?????Chai !!!!!there is God ooooo!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one MrJ. Really impressed.
ReplyDeleteThank you for speaking out and not minding being branded a wailer oh! i hope other celebs follow this trail.
ReplyDeleteNice one it's important to voice out your mind
ReplyDeleteHe suddenly realises dt d change a all yearned is a mirage. I lost my respect 4 Jmartins d day he released dt useless video of an old song 'we shall rise' during d hit period of d campaign. Dt video to be honest was to mock GEJ's administration n sway ppl's mind dt d administration is not doing anytin. To some, it worked, to me it was a failure buh he succeeded in making ppl vote 4 dis useless dullard frm Daura. Hate it or love it, none of my biz Whtz going on d country economy now. Jmartins live with wht u all craved for. Basketmouth is another pointer to useless selfish so called anya Oke cele. Una neva see smtin!
ReplyDeleteOnly a fool ll blame dis govt for dis present predicament.nig has been doomed from d past Govt, we r only looking for a way out which ll require a big patience n sacrifice
DeleteWe reject Goodluck and chose badluck
DeleteBukola you are the fool
DeleteOnly a fool and clueless mind will continue to blame the previous administrations after been voted in to change or turn the situation around and 365 days in office continue to play blame game without a blue print.
DeleteNigerians are my asking for magic; they are saying give us a clue or direction on how long this will last. Give us hope
Is that too much to ask?
You made sense...and someone is here talking of career when they more things at stake
ReplyDeleteI am just thinking, i think NLC is biase, during the last administration, fuel didn't get bad to this level b4 they (NLC) declared strike, but now its buhari and they are not even saying anything, is it that they are afraid of prob?
ReplyDeleteNLC IS VERY BIASE, fuel scarcity was not as bad as this during Jonathan administration before they declared strike, but now they ( NLC) are not talking, can u imaging that i bought 10 for #3k, black market, pls NLC should SPEAK....
ReplyDeleteMy GOD in heaven ll continue to Bless you @Micheal..
DeleteWe reject Goodluck and chose badluck
DeleteThank you, it was a ploy to bring Jonathan down,
DeleteIts now affecting them that they decided to speak up ba? Shameless celebrities!
ReplyDeleteLol..Onyx u no lie
DeleteWe told fools not to vote this new government in now this
ReplyDeleteWhy the back lash when he just said what everyone is facing.give us light and fuel is that too much to ask?
ReplyDeleteMost LIBers comments are so filled with hate, how does his write up and his career relate...This Naija life is hard sha
ReplyDeleteLmao so they hv started coming out one after another lol this might be MR Buhaha ways of figuring true and strong supporters of his? Sorry sire we need fulfillment of those ur CHANGE of promises lol we don't need time cuz time costs a lot of money
ReplyDeleteEverybody don dey hear...am
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis is what you get when confused government is on power.
ReplyDeleteSorry ehhh brother.lolz you go chichonchi!
J MARTINS SPOKE VERY WELL.
ReplyDeleteHOWEVER, THE NIGERIA LABOUR CONGRESS ARE BEING MUTE BECAUSE THEY ARE MOSTLY APC MEMBERS. I CAN REMEMBER VIVIDLY WELL COUPLE OF YEARS AGO EVEN WHEN COMRADE OSHIOMOLE WAS THE NLC PRESIDENT, BY NOW THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN STRIKE REGARDING THIS ISSUE AT HAND. BUT LET US NOT FORGET THAT THEN IT WAS THE INCREASE OF FUEL PRICE THAT USUALLY CALLS FOR THE ATTENTION OF NLC AND STRIKE ISSUES. I BELIEVE THEY CAN STILL DO SOMETHING REGARDING THIS ISSUE. NLC SHOULDN'T FORGET THAT'S ONE OF THE REASON WHY WE HAVE THEM AS OUR LABOUR CONGRESS.
THEY SHOULDN'T SIT BACK AND RELAX AS IF ALL IS WELL WHEN WE ALL KNOW THAT ALL IS NOT WELL.
APC AND GMB ARE REALLY FAILING US.
THIS IS REALLY BAD
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!
WORD!!
ReplyDeleteHe stated the obvious! But I remember J Martin's, Basket mouth, Don Jazzy, Olamide, etc are some of the yeyebrities who were carrying apc and Buhari on their head during the last presidential election campaign!!!
ReplyDeleteNa now morning do, hypocrisy moves in circular form, I don reach dem
DeleteMay God show mercy on Nigeria Economy and leaders.
ReplyDeleteMay God show mercy on Nigeria Economy and leaders.
ReplyDeleteWHAT HAS HIS CONCERNS GOT TO DO WITH HIS FLAGGING MUSIC CAREER?
ReplyDeleteGoan make music oga
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na so the hardship of the country don reach. Even celebs are now complaining, una Neva see anything.
ReplyDelete*Nwa 042*
The verbal attack on social media these days is very worrisome, even when a legitimate Nigerian wants to express his or her self, you become apprehensive simply because some myopic minds are set out to tongue lash. I charged the Nigerian youths to be reasonable and base their arguments on issues and not attacking person. No body is enjoying the current Economic quagmire. We call on the FGN to fix the problems bedeviling the country because this is not the change Nigerians voted for.
ReplyDeletehe should go and do his business!! music!
ReplyDeleteBEN JAY your level of immaturity and naiveness Goodness! Internet has really exposed the level of degradation and low level of IQ our youths have.
ReplyDeletei see why nigeria can never ever move forward...dude just expressed his view on bad economy and people are bashing him,,youth of the country no get single sense how d country fit move forward?
ReplyDeleteIt's worrisome!!!! I don't see a bright future in Nigeria. It bleeds my heart because after said and done there are no capable hands to trust this nation to. The youths are akready divided along ethnic and partisan lines. It's so sad!!!
DeleteNNA J MARTINS, TALK TRUE, DID YOU VOTE APC OR NOT? I AM SURE YOU DID SO JUST SHUT THE HELL UP. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED THIS IS WHAT NIGERIANS DESERVE. I DEY MY OWN DEY LAUGH .. YOU NIGERIANS NEVER SEE ANYTHING YET, THE SUFFERING JUST START.. YOU HAD A CALM LISTENING PRESIDENT IN GOODLUCK JONATHAN WHO UNDER HIS GOVT THINGS NEVER WENT SO UGLY YET UNA COMMOT AM. THE COLLABORATION OF YORUBA TRAITORS AND HAUSA PARASITES REMOVED GEJ AND PUT IN THE COMPLETELY CLUELESS AND SENILE OLD MAN BUHARI, SEE WHERE WE DEY NOW??????????????? GOOD FOR UNA. IDIOTS
ReplyDeleteJ. Martins complaining? I thought he was one of advocates of the CHANGE MANTRA after being paid for the jingle against the last administration or does he think the money would last forever? You never chi chomething, you go choon chee chometing, time to vomit the money o and more....Lol
ReplyDeleteAre u tired with ur song? Change is what we need. My brother u now have the Change spend it well.