Photos: Buhari arrives Nigeria after his 5-day working visit to the US
President Buhari arrived Nigeria this morning after
participating in the Nuclear Security Summit in Washington DC last
week. He was received by the Minister of the FCT, Mohammed Bello, IGP
Solomon Arase and others. More photos after the cut...
Hahaha ur followers are askin when is ur nxt trip? Shame on yuh Mr walker walker, welcum bck to ur country where fuel nd light na Whalah. After enjoying other country now yuh re bck to urs....I'm so excited cos those dat voted yuh will soon vote yuh out nd the time is now.#longhiss#
Don't be fooled Nigerians, all these travelling are not for the purpose being stated on d news. Buhari us desperately seeking for medical help for his prolonged ailment which he was told at most of the hospitals he visited abroad that the chance of survival for any operation is 50-50. He is currently on temporary medication but a permanent treatment may cost him his life, and he desperately needs it. So forget about all these wash wash summit he dey go for. Abi wetin concern Naija with Nuclear summit in d States? Many of these Northern leaders are very sick
2016 was supposed to be a beautiful year, but no thanks to Buhari..Is he not seeing the sufferings of the people..May he have no peace until he fixes this hell we call life in Nigeria
My bro,I have 3 dogs ritnow am about to lose those dogs to hunger.they've not eaten good meals for about 2/3 wks now.yes,they mite just be animals but Na there e de start from.Buhari is a total bad luck.
2016 was supposed to be a beautiful year, but no thanks to Buhari..Is he not seeing the sufferings of the people..May he have no peace until he fixes this hell we call life in Nigeria
Welcome back sir,God bless your work. Many Nigerians that cant even manage their homes keep complaining everyday that mr.president is not preforming.I think many Nigerians need proper orientation. They should try and manage a company probably they would know that no company can exist in isolation. Our relationship with outside world would assist the growth of this country. My advice to Nigerians,take a book on management if you cant afford management course in the university.
Kikiboy... Stop blabbing. You talkd about nigerians not able to manage a company, and you r relating it to the role of a president??? Wtf r you saying. He was voted for to address pressing issues not to give lame excuses and do exactly the same thing his predecesors have done. Can you mention a country in the past 50yrs that have rapidly developed due to their partnership with the wests(europeans n americans)? No! Coz they got nothing to offer you. We should take a cue from japan nd try to develop internally and secretly. He should stop these unecessary trips biko!!!
Na wao,is buhari a president or he works with courier service now cos the ass-hole has left what he needs to do travelling up and down making the poors masses complaining nowadays we just seeing and hearing about petty thieves all in the name of survival.Buhari adjust and behave yourself.linda take note.
Apc.... Shame....buhari is cluelesss... Tinubu is helpless... Oyegun is jobless.... Lie lie mohammed is a devish liar.... Buhari government is dead on arrival.... APC.... Shame buhari failure....
Well, everyone gets what they deserves. Nigeria voted for Buhari. And here is the result: An already difficult economy on the verge of collapse, Multinational companies leaving Nigeria to never return, Oil prices lower then ever, religious tensions and violence rising (Kaduna Religious bill, Boko Haram)and a president that is not just corrupt, but even dumber then ever with him flying everywhere around the world and basically doing the job the Secretary of Foreign affairs should be doing.
In none of the countries he went, there was achieved a result. Normally when a countries leader is visiting another country, he will take representatives of their countries big companies along, but not Buhari.
But again, this is what Nigeria voted for, so blame on all of us. We need new parties with an ideology that makes sense. How come we do not have a left wing Labour, a right wing liberals or center democrats? Instead we have corrupt people with no ideologie whatsoever.
But again, we got what we voted for, so we got what we deserved.
@Kikiboy, do u believe that Nigeria's problem can be solved through international relations? Dude if u think so u are wrong. You spoke about management but I doubt if u know a thing about management. You want your competitor to show u how to make your organization great or your supplier to show u how to source your raw materials without his help. We are the biggest market for those countries and they make a lot of money from our situation. I hear dumb things everyday but this is the worst I have heard in April kudos. I bet he won't remember anything said in most of those summits.
TODAY I BOUGHT 10LITERS OF FUEL FOR 4000NAIRA. LAST NIGHT MY KIDS DID WAKE KEEPING DUE TO HEAT. I TRY TO FIND BLACK MARKET FUEL TO NO AVAIL. THIS IS TOTALLY DISGUSTING. I DECLARE FIRE AND BRIMSTONE ON ALL THIS APC LEADERS WHO HAVE NO CONSCIENCE. THEY WILL NEVER NO PEACE FROM THIS OLD SENILE WAKA WAKA BUHARI TO JAGABAN WHO PUT US IN THIS SHIT BY PUTTING IN BUHARI TO THAT ANIMAL TRAITOR AMEACHI. APC IS A COMPLETE DISASTER. MY ONLY CONSOLIDATION IS THAT I NEVER VOTED FOR APC. COME 2019, ALL YOU LEACHES THAT VOTED APC NOW KNOW BETTER. THIS ONE NA FROM FRYING PAN TO DIRECT FIRE WE DEY ..CHAIIII
ok....visit www.emilonews.wordpress.com
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeqwwwww. Keep traveling. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteWelcome o presido
DeleteWelcome back home sir! Linda take note!
DeleteWe reject Goodluck and chose badluck
DeleteBuhari is to travelling ..osibanjo is to visiting
ReplyDeleteArrives and off to China in few days again..Jester President
DeleteWelcome Waka Waka president. Can you start work already
ReplyDeleteLinda I don't want to look for my comments oo or else
We reject Goodluck and chose badluck
DeleteWelcome back Mr president
DeleteRespect sir.....sai chanji
Welcome me?when he is leaving for China in few days
DeleteMtchwwww ...and I've not seen light for 30mins straighf in this 5day! No fuel either! And the heat nko? Buhari! Kontinu
ReplyDeleteYou supported him. So enjoy your change.
Deleteits so sad Linda Ikeji's disciples wont tell her the truth.... always supporting either good or bad... Nigerians, nawa o
ReplyDeleteYou haven't made any sense. What were u trying to say?
DeleteAbeg go nd rest.....
DeleteOgbeni lo muyon my friend!
DeleteU ar right....she is too sentimental and bias
DeleteYou is welcome sir
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Welcome home Sir
ReplyDeleteWelcome back, when is the next trip?
ReplyDeleteOnyije
ReplyDeleteBefore weekend he will leave the country again for rice summit. Dem do you d thing sha.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back home
ReplyDeleteBuhari welcome back,pls give me details of ur agendas,pls sir for history sake
ReplyDeleteHe will be travelln to Kosovo on tuesday
ReplyDeleteKo kabo....
ReplyDeleteU do well! Na u travel pass!
ReplyDeletewelcome sir!!!
ReplyDeleteIf a container is change without the content been change ALL reamine the SAME!
ReplyDeleteNNO. EYUOLA SIR.
ReplyDeleteWhen and where is the next trip SIr?
ReplyDeleteMtcheww...when is the next trip oga Presido?
ReplyDeleteWhen is he going to rest. Today travel tomorrow travel.... This man is aged beyond his office whalie... I pray E last for that four years
ReplyDeleteChia
ReplyDeleteOK, back from Washington... where will he visit next?
ReplyDeleteChina
DeleteHahaha ur followers are askin when is ur nxt trip? Shame on yuh Mr walker walker, welcum bck to ur country where fuel nd light na Whalah. After enjoying other country now yuh re bck to urs....I'm so excited cos those dat voted yuh will soon vote yuh out nd the time is now.#longhiss#
ReplyDelete....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014
Don't be fooled Nigerians, all these travelling are not for the purpose being stated on d news. Buhari us desperately seeking for medical help for his prolonged ailment which he was told at most of the hospitals he visited abroad that the chance of survival for any operation is 50-50. He is currently on temporary medication but a permanent treatment may cost him his life, and he desperately needs it. So forget about all these wash wash summit he dey go for. Abi wetin concern Naija with Nuclear summit in d States? Many of these Northern leaders are very sick
ReplyDeleteWhere will he be next?#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteBaba traveller, e don do. Nigerians are suffering and all you do is travel.
ReplyDeleteLol funny man
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Mr president, lets the work begin and let's start and see the results of all your trips now
ReplyDelete2016 was supposed to be a beautiful year, but no thanks to Buhari..Is he not seeing the sufferings of the people..May he have no peace until he fixes this hell we call life in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMy bro,I have 3 dogs ritnow am about to lose those dogs to hunger.they've not eaten good meals for about 2/3 wks now.yes,they mite just be animals but Na there e de start from.Buhari is a total bad luck.
DeleteOld man please sit your old ass down and govern your country! Nigerians are suffering ! *Hiss*
ReplyDelete2016 was supposed to be a beautiful year, but no thanks to Buhari..Is he not seeing the sufferings of the people..May he have no peace until he fixes this hell we call life in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLol! They wanted, they are seeing change! APC....change
ReplyDeleteNonesense.....
ReplyDeleteThis Change is fraud
Ok welcome back
ReplyDeleteWelcome back sir,God bless your work.
ReplyDeleteMany Nigerians that cant even manage their homes keep complaining everyday that mr.president is not preforming.I think many Nigerians need proper orientation. They should try and manage a company probably they would know that no company can exist in isolation. Our relationship with outside world would assist the growth of this country. My advice to Nigerians,take a book on management if you cant afford management course in the university.
DeleteKikiboy... Stop blabbing. You talkd about nigerians not able to manage a company, and you r relating it to the role of a president??? Wtf r you saying. He was voted for to address pressing issues not to give lame excuses and do exactly the same thing his predecesors have done. Can you mention a country in the past 50yrs that have rapidly developed due to their partnership with the wests(europeans n americans)? No! Coz they got nothing to offer you. We should take a cue from japan nd try to develop internally and secretly. He should stop these unecessary trips biko!!!
DeleteI wonder how many people would respect their parents at home if they open mouth always to insult the first man of this great country.
ReplyDeletePredict the next country Buhari will travel to and win for yourself an iphone.....Its time to sit His arse down and fix the Economy
ReplyDeleterubbish man without sense. nigerians dey suffer u dey travel
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na wao,is buhari a president or he works with courier service now cos the ass-hole has left what he needs to do travelling up and down making the poors masses complaining nowadays we just seeing and hearing about petty thieves all in the name of survival.Buhari adjust and behave yourself.linda take note.
ReplyDeleteWhen is the next trip oga go slow.
ReplyDeleteApc.... Shame....buhari is cluelesss... Tinubu is helpless... Oyegun is jobless.... Lie lie mohammed is a devish liar.... Buhari government is dead on arrival.... APC.... Shame buhari failure....
ReplyDeleteWell, everyone gets what they deserves. Nigeria voted for Buhari. And here is the result: An already difficult economy on the verge of collapse, Multinational companies leaving Nigeria to never return, Oil prices lower then ever, religious tensions and violence rising (Kaduna Religious bill, Boko Haram)and a president that is not just corrupt, but even dumber then ever with him flying everywhere around the world and basically doing the job the Secretary of Foreign affairs should be doing.
ReplyDeleteIn none of the countries he went, there was achieved a result. Normally when a countries leader is visiting another country, he will take representatives of their countries big companies along, but not Buhari.
But again, this is what Nigeria voted for, so blame on all of us. We need new parties with an ideology that makes sense. How come we do not have a left wing Labour, a right wing liberals or center democrats? Instead we have corrupt people with no ideologie whatsoever.
But again, we got what we voted for, so we got what we deserved.
@Kikiboy, do u believe that Nigeria's problem can be solved through international relations? Dude if u think so u are wrong. You spoke about management but I doubt if u know a thing about management. You want your competitor to show u how to make your organization great or your supplier to show u how to source your raw materials without his help. We are the biggest market for those countries and they make a lot of money from our situation. I hear dumb things everyday but this is the worst I have heard in April kudos. I bet he won't remember anything said in most of those summits.
ReplyDeleteU ar highly welcome sir
ReplyDeleteNext destination???
ReplyDeleteTODAY I BOUGHT 10LITERS OF FUEL FOR 4000NAIRA. LAST NIGHT MY KIDS DID WAKE KEEPING DUE TO HEAT. I TRY TO FIND BLACK MARKET FUEL TO NO AVAIL. THIS IS TOTALLY DISGUSTING. I DECLARE FIRE AND BRIMSTONE ON ALL THIS APC LEADERS WHO HAVE NO CONSCIENCE. THEY WILL NEVER NO PEACE FROM THIS OLD SENILE WAKA WAKA BUHARI TO JAGABAN WHO PUT US IN THIS SHIT BY PUTTING IN BUHARI TO THAT ANIMAL TRAITOR AMEACHI. APC IS A COMPLETE DISASTER. MY ONLY CONSOLIDATION IS THAT I NEVER VOTED FOR APC. COME 2019, ALL YOU LEACHES THAT VOTED APC NOW KNOW BETTER. THIS ONE NA FROM FRYING PAN TO DIRECT FIRE WE DEY ..CHAIIII
ReplyDeleteMumu @ Kikiboy...was Nigeria under any sanction before Buhari came in? U need rehab
ReplyDeleteThe situation in this country is so real that we just need to bomb someone in high places so that the rest can start working.