A few years ago, Hollywood actor Lawrence Fishburne's daughter, Montana, decided the career path she wanted to pursue was to be an adult film star and she did one porn movie. She has since stopped after her father allegedly threatened to disown her. She's kept a low profile since then but recently released some hot new photos of herself...see more after the cut...
Whatever. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteEnd time pikin...#NdiuwaOjoo
ReplyDeleteLike mother, like daughter! A dog can only deliver a dog!
ReplyDeleteGoat will always give birth to goat
ReplyDeleteYea..the porn with Brian pumper..she can't even suck dick to save her life
ReplyDeleteHer buziness.
ReplyDeleteGood for her na
ReplyDeleteSee milk factory
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteSomething is fishy Abt her shakers!
ReplyDeleteI hope she's not planning on going back to porn movies
ReplyDeleteShe can't even clean her armpit. Iyama.. dirty girl
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteMorpheus daughter.
ReplyDeleteShould have starred her in the 'Matrix' as a side attraction.
Watched the porn where Brian Pumper was roughing her pretty good even though the pussy was kinda a turn-off with all those blackspots on her ass and shit.
Linda ur headlines for pple u dnt ve anything against is quite interesting. The headline wld've been different if she's one of the pple u're against. Double standard!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteLol nice... Follow @donnamayofficial on Instagram
ReplyDeleteThe porn acting is still in her blood!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Norrah fan
ReplyDeleteOff all d career on earth na porn star remain.. My dear repent
ReplyDeleteIt's a strategy that has shot a lot of them to stardom and success. Kim Kardashian, Amber Rose, The Playboy Mansion girls, the list is endless. She is re-launching herself now after 5 years of low profile. Thanks to social media and blogs (like LIB), she is on her way to stardom.
ReplyDeleteThe porn spirit is back.....lol!! Lawrence is jus helpless in this situation.
ReplyDeleteWhat did u expect frm a porn star
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteImagine fine girl
ReplyDeleteAnd her people even have money
What a life
Ok. Seen. Bye
ReplyDeleteMitchewwwwww
ReplyDeleteAnd you dey abuse Kris . I have often told , it takes the grace of God to raise these children especially in a country where it is even advised that you put them on pills at an early age. And if you talk too much, they will pick up the phone and dial 911. You want the best for the child but you don't want to lose that child, its tough Linda. It'll be your turn soon by HIS grace. Your mom raised all of you the same, yet .....
ReplyDeleteLookin things
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteTheir headache, their paracetamol
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Useless being,ain't scared of d creator and judgement of God
ReplyDeleteThat devil is still on her case,
ReplyDeleteNice breasts
ReplyDeleteMy father would kill me if i try such.
ReplyDeleteNasty bitch... Check her armpits on d second to last pic..
ReplyDeleteMen the gal is hot
ReplyDeleteD boobs tho
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... Via Port Harcourt Son
ReplyDeleteDumb child! .........see accomplished father with a foolish low life daughter!....I wonder How he raised her though?, in this American Godless,Athiestic system of belief, where errthang goes!
ReplyDelete"Train up a child in the way that he/she should grow, and when they are grown, they shall not depart from it" ...
May God not give me this kind of issue( yup! This one no be child, na issue) AMIN!!!
On. 2 the Next!
FoR sure wedo...she's bn off the hook
ReplyDeleteHot sha
ReplyDeleteOmo jatijati
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
See as fine girl decide to waste her life
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Hian!!
ReplyDeleteThis is some outta this world shii
ReplyDeleteAre the pictures not of the same person? I don't understand the last picture though. What happened to her breast there? Just my observation sha
ReplyDelete#Lindas bae
How can she top other pictures/videos of D**ks in her pussy?
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteIs she preggy?
ReplyDeleteAnd she s pretty o
ReplyDeletechoi she can't hide it no more ..ORINGO ti TAKEOVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteGood to knw she stopped. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteShe is hot tho
ReplyDeleteFinal year medical student of uniport 7 minutes sextape exposed by boyfriend click here for instant download
ReplyDeleteI pity her life
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Her body, her life, her decision to take. Just passing!
ReplyDeletepls go and cleanup your armpit...
ReplyDeletelinda pls advice her to cleanup before exposing her dirty armpit....
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteEvil Daughter! http://www.bummyla.com