Photos: Meet Nursamawati, a physically challeged girl who operates computer and phone with her tongue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Photos: Meet Nursamawati, a physically challeged girl who operates computer and phone with her tongue

Nursamawati Mahmud uses her tongue to type, access the internet, make and answer calls with her cell phone. See more photos after the cut...

Source: Durian Kopi

82 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Has she ever experienced electrical shock? She shud continue.... What she even using social media for?

1. Lol! She can use d devices when they are not plugged. Wish her all d best

2. Wow,see enormous strength...

3. Looks strange though. Saliva no go allow her type well na

4. Wow. She has a strong spirit. More Instagram followers for you

5. Heya

6. Waoh,but the phone go quick spoil oo

7. God is wonderful..neva limit urself

8. Na wah oh,how is she enjoying this world now?
    I know that she must be hausas that is gods curse upon them every illment is from there.
    May God save his children alone.

1. I pity ur miserable life idiot

9. It's risky
    Dnt tink it's gonna b gd 2 her health
    Eyaaaaaa
    Poor girl

Linda don't take note!

10. Not an excuse to have such dirty tongue tho! Can't the people who bathe her brush her too? Anyway, I'm inspired! She's making the best outta her situation!

11. May the almighty God continue to be your strength in Jesus name.amen!!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

12. God I thank you for everything

13. Chai,all glory to God Almighty for my life

14. Even in her condition , check out the joy in her face

15. She is DOPE!!!
    MY Bae of the Month.

16. If she with this kind of challenge is happy. I wonder what excuse i'd have for being unhappy. Even when nigeria isn't well, it is well

17. Gini bu nkea bikonu?
    Oh God have mercy

18. Very interesting

19. If i have ever been ungrateful o Lord forgive me .

20. **********************Nawa ooo ********Things dey dis world oo************* she no go use saliva spoil d gadgets ?????????????? N she ix quite happy *************** God tnkx for my life oo

21. Eyaaa,i have millions reason to be grateful to God

22. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! God is Mighty! Linda take note!

23. That's life for you those that are created complete still complain .always thank God for his favour in your life no matter how small it is . Alhamdililah

24. Honestly, I thank Creator for makin me complete..... I no fel shout

25. But those two machine have enormous bacteria on them.

26. Wow.. this is incredible.. and 'ewww' . I bet she could navigate her way on a system than those privileged.
    techkibay

27. And even as that she is so happy...God l thank you so much my life.

CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

28. Good for her but there're way way better options to using her tongue.

29. God is wonderful#Lindangwanu#

30. How is she handling bacteria

31. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

32. Alihamdulilia

33. And here I am using my tongue for granted. God thank you for giving me a complete body. I can't thank you enough.

#Lindas bae

34. Nawa ooh God is great

35. Hmmm. Lord Jesus. Thank you for d privileges u gave me.

36. Hmmm, dis one na classical jonsing. God dey

37. when one is faced with adversity,that is when he find no choice than to meet with his "other self" ..Napoleon Hill

38. Chai, d Lord is her strength. Linda observe!

39. Whoa!! Wonder woman 😱

40. There is ability in disability. Awesome God, how great are thy work

41. I bet she won't be able to operate a phone or laptop connected to power

42. God is great

43. Allah is Great

44. Ya Allah, I thank you for everything

45. Why can't someone assist her to type instead of using her tongue, especially cos of the germs on these devices

46. Am on my knees Lord! Thank u so much for everytin. Am blessed. D gud lord is her strenght.

47. What's with this Onyx guy and being rude sef. Hold yourself o