This photo shared by Nairametrics (@ugodre) on twitter today says that Nigerian Airspace Management Agency, Aeronautical Information Services, Ibadan Airport has prohibited staff and non-staff from watching the popular Telemundo programme with immediate effect.
ReplyDelete.
Upon all the problem wey full naija na this one them sabi put their interest on... Nonsense....
Lol. Guess dey abused it
Delete...merited happiness
Please who can bless me with a laptop?? needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com
DeleteLwkm I support them abeg
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hahahahahahha,na wa o.
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Chai! So no more "Under the same sky", "A passion for revenge", "Broken Angel" and so many others??? Linda take note!
DeleteLol. Hehe! Shey dis one wee improve naija economy ni?
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Ed help me see wetin i dey see for naija ooooo. So dis one na big case to b put to stop with immediate effect. Nigeria self
DeleteFor those that watch Telemundo. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteShout out to all telemundo fans!!I'm so much in love with under the same sky
Delete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
They cannot... Hypocrites!
Deletethem get time sef..
ReplyDeleteThey should also include Zee world
ReplyDeleteVery direct, they knew the problem and hit the nail wif d hammer
ReplyDeleteRestrict Internet access in that department using access list and VLANS. If you need help with that, let me know.
ReplyDeleteNetworking is my last name.
Lmfao no chill..
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Who telemundo help?it's really funny how staffs will be watching such a program in d office,how will they attend to customers.
ReplyDeleteDat's is good n funny too,dat telemundo can distract person,me already ban myself from watching it,d tin is like an addiction a very strong one ooo just like coccaine....dis my cousin dat loves watching it,wil leave her duty as a pharmacist in a hospital to come watch telemundo.lolz
ReplyDeleteLolz , hahaha what could be their reason
ReplyDeleteLol funny
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha! They sure must have abused that right!
ReplyDeleteGood for them,lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteIbadan get airport? Out of all the western states,only lagos has a functioning airport! Shameful!
ReplyDeleteLolzz....Naija got no chill at all. Its a good thing though now staffs can give due attention to their customers
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteTelemundo is not a programme biko...Its a Telenovella Channel. Abeg make una allow pple Feel The Passion...Lol
ReplyDeleteGood to hear it should be banned every where too in the country what nonsense
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... that's enough distraction. Stop it already...lol ..... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
ReplyDeleteLmao#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmn Telemundo it's addiction anyway it's shld be ban
ReplyDeleteI hate Tele mundo and zea world like mad.
ReplyDeleteMe too!
DeleteI hate it lik shit!
Got a friend that all her whole life is tied to tele whatever..she wouldn't do anything other than that
Ewww!
Banned during office hours ,,,, its a good thing
ReplyDeleteif it was a passion for revenge that they were watching, i dont blame them but they should have self control and know that there is time for everything.
ReplyDeleteif it was a passion for revenge that they were watching i don't blame them ohh! but still they should do the right thing at the right time. It's zee world i cannot stand
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteAll these telemundo viewers be like... "Telemundo the beginning and end of entertainment" with all those telemundo casts talking like they want to cry... I wonder what's interesting in that tv programme..
ReplyDeleteLike someone said above, it should be restricted all over naija... Many people have lost their lives due to nurse's negligence of their duty because their eyes are glued to telemundo.
Yes now.it s true.telemundo don takeova
ReplyDeleteLol...serious issue
ReplyDeleteEnd of discussion
ReplyDeleteLolz... I don't blame em' Telemundo can be so addictive... that's all I watch all day every day... went to a bank in abj the oda day to see a friend tho it was past 4, was surprised to see d staff watching Telemundo... even manager follow join lol. They should also ban Zee world.
ReplyDeleteLazy staffs!!
ReplyDeleteThese are telenovelas that are repeated more than twice a day, while then be someone be addicted to them
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm,i concour, it should b banned
ReplyDeleteRubbish.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
I love telemundo especially sophia in passion for revenge her voice makes me me fall in love with her