Anyway, all that don't matter, people have said worse to me...what I wanted to address is the part where he said I slept with his director and he left me in a hotel...that one I will definitely want to address because some people actually believe it. That my dear friends, is a lie! Please continue...
First and foremost, I've never met Wizkid one on one. I've only seen him once in real life on stage at a show a few years ago. I've never met anybody who is his director. Guess he put that line in his comments to defame me. You that mad that people now know the house is not yours? Lol.
Trust me, if I knew someone was Wizkid's director, I'd rather kill myself than sleep with him or any other entertainer for that matter (except maybe he's my husband..hehe) because I know how some of these entertainers are...they kiss and tell a lot. You can't afford to be messing around in their circle. So, no, I have NEVER slept with Wizkid's director. I live a celibate life..most of the time. (Though, that has to end soon...I'm getting old and missing out on that part of life...lol)
I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own. And I feel sex should only happen when you're in committed relationship (that is if you can't wait till marriage) and I recommend celibacy for a long as you're not committed to someone. There's absolutely no dignity in sleeping around and messing around with different men. It's ugly and God don't like ugly. So no, I'm not that woman, and will never be that woman. Nice try, Wizkid!
Having said that, I'm sure, you wonder why Wizkid is so mad at me? To be honest, I don't know either. All I know is that his beef with me started a long time ago but he decided to start bashing me online after I refused a meeting with him. A few months ago, he asked his PR people to contact me, that he wanted to talk to me. For some reason, he thought I didn't like him and I was hurting his image online. He wanted to see how I could write more positive things about him but I turned down the meeting. Not that I have anything against him, I sincerely don't! I think he's an amazing talent and one of the few music stars in Nigeria with a midas touch. So this wasn't personal. I just didn't want to meet him. If he lobbies me then it means I won't be able to write anything about him anymore...and my job is to write...about everything, including entertainers.
I am cordial with some of them...many of them I have never met. I try to stay away from gatherings where they are because the more friends you make in the entertainment industry, the less you can write. And that will inadvertently affect your work. The few ones that I call acquaintances, it's hard to write about them because you feel you're cool with them and even when you write, they call you to complain. So, the fewer 'friends' I have in the entertainment industry, the better my job will be.
So Wizkid can bash me all he wants...but I will continue to do my job. Maybe he thinks the more he bashes me, then I will stop writing about him? Won't work. But meanwhile, if he tells a lie about me, I will address it. LIB plans to be around for a long time...some of these people will come and go! :-).
Thanks everyone and Wizkid fans for reading my response.
Oh and by the way, did I mention that his Porsche car is also on hire purchase? Oh shit, I just mentioned that! Lol. And no, darling, you're not 25! We know your real age! Continue to have an amazing career while I watch and continue to celebrate you.
Kisses
Children children! Yezz aunty
ReplyDeleteTBH lindz, d'u have to stoop to his crap ass level to reply??? Mtcheww spare t drop out wiz kid Abeg he shd kp sleeping around and mkn babies everywhere
Delete#SelfMade
Gosh! All in the name of entertainment. Wizkid or wizdads right now is really a child; for you to think the only way u can defame one is to say you or ur manager slept with the person. Its only in this part of the world that shits like this happen. You need to grow up dude, face ur music and stop fathering kids around the world. Aunty Linda pple think you can't get a man because you have so much money, my dear hold on strong and believe in God cuz He will bring their shame to their faces. Have a good week y'all.
DeleteLinda ur response ekogom, your maturity is epic. BTW how's onyeka nwelue?
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wizkid is dumb
DeleteBroke nigga, wen u spend anyhow, two baby mamas, no investment
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Wizzy so childish,there are other ways he could have addressed the house issue and still be matured about it rather than insult Linda and her mum,he just lost some fans. Whoever your manager or P.a is sure has a lot of work to do. Smh
DeleteNa small pikin dey worry Wizkid. Lindiway, I salute your courage and how maturely you handled the situation. Linda take note!
DeleteAww ! What a roast by whizzy...anyway none of my bhizzy.. #suckerpunch #lol #aintakingnoneofthishitsseriously
DeleteCry me a river
ReplyDeleteLinda u get time ooh!
ReplyDeleteU get time reply em tho! All the same Ji Si Nu Ike!
Hmmm,sometin is stinking
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful gal in linda ikeji's blog
Lol. He's an ass, Linda. Let him rot.
ReplyDeleteLol..Wizzy should grow up!
ReplyDeleteLmao.... Just passing by😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteLinda did u really need to address the sex part? Looks more like it happened. Anyway so wizkid is bloody broke. LMAO
ReplyDeleteso the boy no even fit buy house for ojuelegba. Choi #help pay wizkids rent
Linda u shld hv become a lawyer...
ReplyDeleteMaturity is knowing when to speak your mind and when to mind your speech. Let that small boy to keep running his mouth like a prostitute who didn't receive her pay. It's obvious he is so frustrated that he don't have money to pay house rent. He thinks impregnating peoples' daughters is life. I have an advice for him, he should stop talking cos I can perceive the odour from his mouth.
ReplyDeleteOh u're soo matured linda....i jst love u
ReplyDeleteLinda on Point...
ReplyDeleteLike seriously....childish wizzy
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo nice one Linda. You simply wrote about an information you got which is what you do and that is why people like me can't stay away from their phones....love you plenty.
ReplyDeleteI knew it was a lie, we all know that Lil man. Show proof wizkid, nowhere it is written that we all must be married, even when u re 35 you won't get up to half of what Linda ikeji has, so chill pls!!
ReplyDeleteKai...drama filled 2016. I smell news this morning, and I followed the trail till it led me here. Ride on girl...no dulling.
ReplyDeleteRIP WIZKID....YOU GOT KILLED BY A BLOGGER.....EVERYTHING ON LEASE..SHET MEN
ReplyDeleteLinda, u finish the pikin, good job
ReplyDeletethis is serious
ReplyDeleteAll the way linda am solidly behind you
ReplyDeleteWizkid has always been a fucktard so this is not news. All these men that are threatened by a single self-made woman and try to accompany your success with marriage. Marriage isn't for everyone and that's what this idiot with two kids outside wedlock can never comprehend.oh well, we have too many wizkiddies in the industry so we have to manage and enjoy their garbage called music.
ReplyDeleteK.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, linda baby,my idol
ReplyDeleteWell For me Linda you don't need to stress yourself, Life is too short. Just move on with your life and hope for the best.
ReplyDeleteOoooshhhhhh...a fantastic reponse to a child.i never believed the director ishhh cuz if that was true, wizchild would have mentioned the guys name..wizchild go polish your attitude.
ReplyDeleteLittle boy wizkid. Very soon your voice will be meaningless to people. Better invest now and stop leaving a flashy life. Stupid idiot. Abusing Linda's parents. It shows u don't have respect for your mother... Omo ale.
ReplyDeleteThis I like.... let d blasting continue...and Linda stop addressing, who wants to believe should belive and who doesn't, will still not believe. So just be posting for us to be the judge of it. Lol hehehehe
ReplyDeleteWhiz "KID"... Really??????. Well there's a reason that kid came with his name...pride comes before fall and we'll all be here to see it....
ReplyDeleteHmmmm linda you can sha murder reply. Them born you for ministry of reply committee?
ReplyDeleteWizkid is jxt a Child..... Moving on....
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! It's all right..
ReplyDeleteOmg.. This is dragging for too long and I fear it's gona get messy. Please Linda be careful there re some battles you should just leave not because you can't win but because you're above them. Just stop writing about wizkid entirely.
ReplyDeleteBut Lind y are u explaining urself?if u like fuck all d men for money n.a. u know.....as for wizkid he dint need to write all this.but believe me he is talented...
ReplyDeletetoo childish for a star like you wizkid
ReplyDelete@linda nice 1. You just hit D nail on D head. Ewooooooooo #Abkeeys#
ReplyDeleteNawaa oo Wiztata you too dey vex abi na the small pikin dey worry you?
ReplyDelete.
Lol...... Nice one
ReplyDeleteWe trust you Linda u don't sleep around . Fake musicians
ReplyDeleteMtchew!!! The Porshe or all of em' AuntiLinda u sef...
ReplyDeleteLol kid kid Linda no mind am
ReplyDeleteEwoooooh. Whizkid ooo. Linda u sef leave am nau
ReplyDeleteWizkid onye ofe Mmanu. Dont u know that Linda is an igbo girl that respect herself. I hate this wizkid smally. Linda dont mind the Little brat.
ReplyDeleteOMG...Linda u just finished him...waiting for laura to do d nailing
ReplyDelete... and she murdered Wizkid. This is a good response to a spoilt kid. All these entertainers and their fake life. Thank you linda for clearing the air.
ReplyDeletena wa, but seriously,this fuel scarcity is killing.
ReplyDeleteYassss drag him linda!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI just think you should be ignored him. Slept with his director or not. You don't be explain to no body. It's your life and those you are explaining to aren't holier. I be learnt to ignore and move on . The people that matter already know the truth.
ReplyDeleteLinda !Linda! Linda!choose your battles wisely.You are not a child .
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the wizkid guy. He's been so childish from day one. Keep it up Linda cos we dey ur side.
ReplyDeletePls we all know who dis Lil man is, show proof. Where is it written that evry1 must b married in his or her lifetym? Even whn wizkid is 35 he won't ve up to half of what Linda ikeji has!!
ReplyDeleteIgnore him. I feel bad to the young girl who just had a baby for him, did she think he had money?
ReplyDeleteAnd this is how you maturely rip someone to shreds
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahahahaa!! Linda u r wicked! The last paragraph got me lmao to a point tears dropped my eyes!
ReplyDeleteWizkid if u wanna fuck Linda why not say it .....stop all these foolish write up about Linda cos everyone knows Linda is a Darling.......Team Linda...I support Linda
ReplyDeleteBut seriously.
ReplyDeleteThis fuel scarcity is bitting hard on me.
Yipppe! Lindodo u nailed it. that serves wizkid right, he is so arrogant and stupid. Mitwwwwi
ReplyDeleteWay to go Linda. That's one nice epic response. He's such a clown to even mention your mum not to talk of you in his useless rants. He's so CHILDISH.
ReplyDeleteLinda and Wizzy,nah wah o.the fact that he mention your mother in this matter is wrong,how could he call your mother a loser,does he pray his mother also be a losser over him...it is not right at all,i don't support that...it's shows how he was trained,this children of now adays self,they don't respect their elders.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooh. For him to stoop so low to say all those things. He must really be hurting. Eiyaaah.
ReplyDeleteLove you for this Linda.
ReplyDeleteLife of a star .. pretty much cost a lot .
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooh. For him to stoop so low to say all those things. He must really be hurting. Eiyaaah.
ReplyDeleteOh myyy. So d porches is even in 'pay small small basis'hehehehe these kids! Nice reply Linda.. The little brat be forming may weather. I jus wish I'll catch him one on one without d security in a club n teach him some manners... fucktad!
ReplyDeleteU linda sef..
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaha my dear linda u are such a biach u remind me of gabrielle solislla in the last paragraph keep up with your work my dear you just handled it with maturity who even cares who slept with who! Abeg if he thinks u have lied and u are just a blogger he should come to banana island buy a house and throw a party let's see.the moment u stop posting what we want to see and hear ur blog gets off
ReplyDeleteBut I dey smell sey something fishy dey here...
ReplyDeleteROTFLMAO
Wizkid always lying about his age.old man wizkid
ReplyDeleteNow that's how to be mature! You just earned my respect! Muah!
ReplyDeleteLinda why you reply seriously. I felt so bad seeing what wizkids wrote about you . to wizkid seriously u fucked up. Ur suppose to be a role model to many kids out there .instead u deside to fool ur self .kid u better apologies .. Linda nice one but please don't go too far .(remb his a kid) he still will grow up someday aturu
ReplyDeleteLol hs name says it all wiz kid
ReplyDeleteLinda, am loving d more for dis response! U shall continue to go higher and dnt mind dat small pikin. I knw dat b4 dis year runs out, U will send LIB readers Ur IV! Meanwhile, enjoy the blessings of the Lord in Ur life. cheers
ReplyDeleteLinda I love you, you're a great blogger and nothing can change that… To think I used to love that boy, now that is history… Stay focused fine babe!!
ReplyDeleteBring it on aunty linda.
ReplyDeleteLib u sabi find trouble, y u nagin wt ur junior ones, leave de boy na, u dnt ave to tel pple u rich and he is nt, besides materials wl com and go hnmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHaha. Oh Lawd... M so laughing... Linda will not kill someone
ReplyDeleteO heavens#just passing
ReplyDeleteWord!
ReplyDeletePls sweet Linda don't mind him. Em go talk weda na u put am for em condition
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't stop your job it encourages you to keep on keeping on...
ReplyDeleteAbeg free this guy. If possible stop reporting about him like you don't say anything about some other few. You don't need this.
ReplyDeleteLib u sabi find trouble, y u nagin wt ur junior ones, leave de boy na, u dnt ave to tel pple u rich and he is nt, besides materials wl com and go hnmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHow abt the one he came for ur mum... Linda i say dragg this little child more. How can one disrespectsomeonenlikenthus. i wonder wAt his gf tania went thru with him. Filth. Not like the story isnt true. He was given quit notice after claiming to buy a house. He is just hurt they keep
ReplyDeleteExposin his fake lifestyles. Linda has her own money he can only come for her using marriage like he married his baby mamas and they have wat linda has.
Hi Five, dear Linda. Teach this small boy a lesson
ReplyDeleteHigher purchase ... hmmmm . God will defiantly bring out the truth between you guys.
ReplyDeleteEpic response. Linda u rock
ReplyDeletelinda love pls don't mind them fools
ReplyDeletePls stop replying everyone. Am surprised u hAve only met him once. By the virtue of wat u do. Networking is key and wizkid is not a kid in d entertainment industry, hence having him as an acquaintance wld be a plus not a minus.
ReplyDeleteAunty linda. I think its time to choose oo. All ds boys don dey too disrespect you now.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, if not that you might not like a younger guy like me, im a great fan of yours and wont mind......
Lol. Soar high sis
*lol* @ Aunty Linda.
ReplyDeleteLet the shidren cotinu wit deir games!
Bless your heart, my love. Completely feel you on the friendship tip. When you have friends, you can't write about them to avoid hurting their feelings, careers, etc.
***Lush
your response shows u are also a child!!!
ReplyDelete*lol* @ Aunty Linda.
ReplyDeleteLet the shidren cotinu wit deir games!
Bless your heart, my love. Completely feel you on the friendship tip. When you have friends, you can't write about them to avoid hurting their feelings, careers, etc.
***Lush
I am a fan of Wizkid but I am disappointed in him. Linda Ikeji is free to write or post anything about any body on her media networks as long as it's law protected in this case which it its. It's up to wizkid to respectfully disagree and dispute any of claims but to bring himself this low is not acceptable.
ReplyDeleteAwon Aunty Celibate.... lmao.
ReplyDeleteSo wizkid be wan friend you?
You don't want to stop writing about them.yet you are partial when it comes to the Idibias #wearewatching #theinternetdoesntforget
ReplyDeleteLolz... Wizzy pele
ReplyDeleteLinda never let that lizard or any lizard bully u. What an asshole he is. Men like to lie on women's vagina... That is d only way they think they can bring u down. Shame on lil penis wiz kid. Yes I know 4 sure... U have a tinny winny... Now go cry to ur many hoes. Fuck boy!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! WizDaddy!
ReplyDeleteepic response..
ReplyDeleteWizkid real men don't lie about age. Meanwhile go and pay for ur house rent...borrow borrow make rich!
ReplyDeletelinda darling u're bigger than this
ReplyDeleteNekwanu wizkid akakpo mkpi!Biko jee see anwuru ima anya ya! Did Linda ask you to live a fake life? Go and pay ya bills and let the gossiper do her job my friend! Nkita ala!
ReplyDeleteYou gotta Love Nigeria!!! This Drama keeps me going...
ReplyDeleteLinda you just gained my utmost respect.
ReplyDeleteBut Linda do u know that u trying to kill som1s carrier here Pls stop already. But u also know that way u bring that news out is too early for such. Any way u re doing ur job wizy take note
ReplyDeleteSucker punched him
ReplyDeleteA good response but the last paragraph isnt it at all, this will cause more feud between the both of you. One should be matured than the other
ReplyDeleteNow u are been too petty..by letting this go on and on..Pls stop Linda
ReplyDeleteI don't like this at all.
ReplyDeleteI like WizKid and Linda is my number 1
Oh (*cries *)
Well...y shud i cry..they both are making more recognition by this bashing thing.
Bia, is this real or just joke? Children of nowadays no dey respect elder ones these days. Bcos u see small money? u have no right to talk ill of a lady publicly. She is doing her job, you do urs, contact her personally if u feel she offended u in her write up. Grow up kiddo and dont be nasty. I love ur music and will continue to do so and don't screw it up. Linda we love you for being real and believe ur story. We apologise unbehalf of him. Ndo biko oo
ReplyDeleteJust laughing in Latin. Entertainment industry!
ReplyDeleteLol chai.. My own wizzy
ReplyDeleteLinda vs Wizkid 4-0
ReplyDeleteLinda all the way.
Meanwhile, Linda u didn't respond to my mail o
Chaiiii chaiiii,fake life exposed
ReplyDeleteI don't like this at all.
ReplyDeleteI like WizKid and Linda is my number 1
Oh (*cries *)
Well...y shud i cry..they both are making more recognition by this bashing thing.
which kind mumu is this linda ikeji? So you took this much time to write this much about someone who's lying about you?? ode!
ReplyDeleteLinda don't mind him, wizkid is an asshole!
ReplyDeleteYou gotta Love Nigeria. This drama keeps me going..
ReplyDeleteGhent ghen
ReplyDeletena wa for una Oooo, people de vex say no light, no fuel, food prize gone up, baba de out town, una de fight .....na becos u chop belle full ni
ReplyDeleteHes not 25 how old is he since you are old enough to be his great grand mother. Linda ewu
ReplyDeleteNa person wey get money go get time to beef...person wey never chop go think am?
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda,grow up!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda... Wen u go marry. Menopause is knocking *kon kon*
ReplyDeleteI am interested in you Linda, I am 45 and need a wife . I am based in the UK into IT . I have never been married and will like to end this line of bashing from wizkid and co. Email me at dmond36@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWho all them bashing don epp?!
ReplyDeleteLol wizkid na child
ReplyDeleteI don't know u but I know God will definitely bless u and give u all ur heart desires
ReplyDeletelinda i love you and will always do. You are the ideal lady! I know you probably must have gotten comments like this but i choose to express myself. Do remain the person you are. There lots of people like me out there who value your work. Wizkid is a big baby and a musician ( not an artist) for the moment.
ReplyDeleteI love you...
Body don pepper am breeze don blow foul or wiz kid d chicken yansh don open . Lol Jeeeez I dey vex even me follow tap from d so called house he bought not knowing he rented it , no wonder I never still buy house lol . D day I catch you I will ask my 12 years old bro to beat don't be silly from ur body for lying . Yeyebrity. Which girl dey line up to get belle . Lol
ReplyDeletePlease Linda ignore the over hyped local champ! I can understand why he is so mad! He was bursted for living a fake life and deceiving tons of young people into believing that he is mega rich when he is actually struggling !!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda gud 4 u
ReplyDeleteUna get money na why una dey beef...person wey never chop go think am?
ReplyDeleteBody don pepper am breeze don blow foul or wiz kid d chicken yansh don open . Lol Jeeeez I dey vex even me follow tap from d so called house he bought not knowing he rented it , no wonder I never still buy house lol . D day I catch you I will ask my 12 years old bro to beat don't be silly from ur body for lying . Yeyebrity. Which girl dey line up to get belle . Lol
ReplyDeleteMatured response........ I tink evry1 is jst doin deir job as much as linda is doin her job
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing oh
ReplyDeleteThat Wizkid boy thought he has a lot of talent but falsehood can bring him down. He once twitted a "good morning" Claiiming he was in New York. But people quickly responded that the time zone then in that part of America was not morning. Lol. Meanwhile he was in Lagos and trying to make people think he was in America. Fake life with children brain.
ReplyDeleteLinda go girl, give it to him. He is such a kid wanting to use sex to shame u. Na today people dey sleep with people. Aunty Linda make ur money while he lives a borrowed life. This is the result of living a Fake life to impress.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.... Na waa o.
ReplyDeleteI just love my Linda, and I know a lot of people do. All I wish you, Linda, is for God to bless you with a man of your heart. Being famous has its own challenges and u can't do without criticism. I know u might be finding it hard to make your choice among men, if u hadn't done so. But always trust God to guide you. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. That was extreme. Linda wasn't the only one that posted the news so i don't see why she should be insulted this way. Those words r not only defamatory but also libellous and rendering her as someone with a bad character. Not good at all. Wouldn't say I'm surprised tho. All these music entertainers that cannot control their temper. They should expect things like this.
ReplyDeleteomg
ReplyDeleteLinda darling you do a very wonderful Job! Unfortunately your Job would alway infuriates people who have what to Hide! For looks by all standard you are beautiful! Tall dark and eligant. Not to talk of brains! A rare combination! My woman crush any time any day! U need not dignify childishness! U would be his muse for his next album.if I be man I for marry you!
ReplyDeleteLEAVE WIZ KID ALONE..KEEP KISSING DAVIDOS ASS
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. I knw wizkid is a foolish arrogant young man. He even blocks ppl who comment d truth on his pics.. thanks for exposing how childish he is
ReplyDeleteHow old is he,really?
ReplyDeleteAnd why haven't I seen you talk about his amazing talent before now. All I have ever read about wizkud here is babymama. Ask bellanaija how she does it
ReplyDeleteSee mature response. Wizkid is just a kid as his name implies. Good one lindodo
ReplyDeleteThis Linda is an agbaya. Mschewww! It got to u Linda, that's why u're responding. Stinky pussy. Hehehe. Everyone knows u're dirty na. Wizkid u sef na wa. Mschewww
ReplyDeleteChildish indeed
ReplyDeleteStory Story Story
ReplyDeleteWizkid is just so immature, i will tell it straight to his little childish face and trust me you cant do nothing to Linda, we watching your stupid little ass, we run lagos and every corner of naija big time....omo ale jati jati, don't think the ovation you get in Surulere will help you, we fucking run gidi both mainland and island so i personally dare you to touch Linda for any reason and we will get your stupid ass wiped out from the street, all because of this stupid media shit how dare you bring her mother into this? Ayo Balogun you are nothing but a bloody mofo.
ReplyDeleteHe is so disrespectful.he thinks he is chrisbrown abi. Motherfucker
ReplyDeleteJesussssss is Lord!!!!!! Oh what a response. I'm a fan of wizkid but this???? Damnnnnn! Linda remind me never 2 offend u.
ReplyDeleteThe mentality of some Africans are intriguing. So a woman's success should be determined by a husband or man! Wow! We are so backwards. I am a married woman an I really hate it when people look at me differently when they realize I'm married. I bought my own car with my own hard earned money only for someone to ask me where my husband's car is when the person saw me riding in a cab. I think it's about time we started recognizing and appreciating women for who they are and not tagging them with who they sleep with. I bet wizkid has been sleeping around, but no one is tagging him cos he's a man. Double standards! And BTW, marriage or having a man does not mean happiness. Linda, continue with your good work.
ReplyDeleteoh wow! u just killed him Linda.
ReplyDeleteLinda blv it or not, you re over doing this. You should let somethings be seriously, bcos u re destroying a lot of things n causing pain.
ReplyDeleteEPIC!!!
ReplyDeleteU self too like wahala
ReplyDeleteLinda u see how it hurts when u tarnish up coming actresses image. Serves u right bitch
ReplyDeleteMature response to a Boy which I hope he becomes a Man someday. #SayNotofakelife
ReplyDeleteWIZKID IS SO IMMATURE AND DUMB..... LOL @ D HIRE PURCHASE CAR
ReplyDeleteThe claws are out, Gbagam!!!!, lemme go get my pop corn, go get him linda, he can't do shit .split his fake ass and let's expose all these fake boys and their exergerated fake lifestyle, having multiple illegitimate kids and being a deadbeat, tcheeeew, Ewu!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLinda this reply just made my day he is a childish asshole mschew
ReplyDeleteHmmm Interesting now I know Wizkid is really a child...linda please I want to know his real age...tell us all about him...lol.
ReplyDeletePls let dat kid know that it's not by gera-gera.At his age,having two baby mamas,when he Is 40years How many babymamas will he Have?????
ReplyDeletePls guys take it easy!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. watching in 3D.. meanwhile every story has part 1,2 and 3..lol..but I never knew Wizkid could talk dirty.. lol.. dude got some bad mouth
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeletePls Linda, don't talk about dis anymore. He is just a little stupid child. I love him a lot. In fact he is my favourite Nigerian musician. But for him to talk about u and his director, is sooooo stupid of him. Even if is true. Fuck him. I hate him rite now to talk less of u or any woman. OSCAR. Known as FK.
ReplyDeleteWhether he rented d house or d porche car his living a fulfill life more than his peers
ReplyDeleteI never liked wizkid from the onsent. He is to "amateur" for the celebrity world. The idiot brags alot when he Music doesn't make a sense. **smh*
ReplyDeleteWizkid or whatever you call yourself, you are the greatest of all fools and mark my words you won't go far in this industry. Look at this idiot that came from the fittest of all gutters calling someone a bitch.who knows you last 3 years. The way you came into the entertainment industry suddenly that's the way you will disappear soon. Mark my words! You guys won't emulate the likes of tuface that barely talks. I pity those that listen to that junk you call music. Fool
ReplyDeleteI never liked wizkid from the onsent. He is to "amateur" for the celebrity world. The idiot brags alot when he Music doesn't make a sense. **smh*
ReplyDeleteWho the *** does he think he is??? Thinking he can get on my Linda BROKE COWARD
ReplyDeleteLin lin is a witchy ooooooo!looooooool!i love u ooooooo!looooooool!i ooooooo!looooooool!ilove u bae!linda#teamlinda
ReplyDeleteWooooow I had a good time reading this while laughing out my ass nice and matured one linda
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis is Epic!
ReplyDeleteAunty Lin Lin, choi, I am speechless. Don't allow what he said bother u, we will celebrate u. God is not asleep. Continue to write and we your fans will continue to read. Love u #Suz
ReplyDeletePls Linda, don't talk about dis anymore. He is just a little stupid child. I love him a lot. In fact he is my favourite Nigerian musician. But for him to talk about u and his director, is sooooo stupid of him. Even if is true. Fuck him. I hate him rite now to talk less of u or any woman. OSCAR. Known as FK.
ReplyDeleteI'm confused y ppl have to talk down on others just to dent their image .... Girls/ladies/women have been victims of this esp as regards sex. Not so cool. @lindaandwizkid, both of you should stop it already cos I see beef and anger both ways.
ReplyDeleteHahaha aunty linda continue ur writting jare i dey ur back,wen i read all the rubbish he said abt u i knew it was all lies.....just ignore him he has showed his fans how childish he is lol.
ReplyDeleteLinda how old is wizkid? I love this kind of gist.
ReplyDeleteWizkid that one na small pickin talk
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, Witchkid u don't pass rented apartment. Grow Kyd.....
ReplyDeleteEnd time beef..... celibate? Thats good of Linda.
ReplyDeleteWizkid is not less than 30 years. Keep decieving yourself. Monkey dwarf
ReplyDeleteLol this is getting messy
ReplyDeleteLinda you re a fool...#UglyBitch
ReplyDeleteWiz baba went too far,My dear Linda tanks 4 been mature n l fink is high time all dis celebs shuld stop livin a fake life n stay true 2 themselves cos dey re rilly puttin tension on dia fans
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, really am disappointed you responded to Wizkid who according to you is a child. Well you just acted like a child too.What do you need to address? You even had a lot of blunder typing out of vexation ehh aunty me. Is there an atom of truth in what Wizkid said? As the thing pain you reach so. You are a role model to many and being involved in social media banter is a shame...
ReplyDeleteNawa o oga wizzy lol how old are u.