Amber Rose squeezes her curves into low cut, body-fitting dress as she parties in the Caribbean
The voluptuous mother of one was at her curvy best as she poured her assets
into a low cut body con dress while hosting a party in
Curacao. The dress could hardly contain her and it looked like she was
going to spill out of it at any moment...
You're a woman so it expected that you won't like it. Some of us guys like bobbi that droops to our mouth for easy sucking while we are being ridden by bad sexy mamas.
She is Extremely hot, and Sexy oooo! Chaiii! Bad. Belle people! Her breast is hot! Some girls don't have one baby! There breast is ten X worst oooooooo! Dan hers
I LOVE THIS. This is exactly what I'm talking about.
ReplyDeleteWow! Opio is hot gaskiya.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Gud for her...
ReplyDeletePlease who can bless me with a laptop?? needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHer life. Fresh boobs tho
ReplyDeleteSee boobssssssssssss darnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteSo hot... (cover face)
ReplyDeleteCurve done lie
ReplyDeleteAgent of devil... be careful people
ReplyDeleteHer cup of cold kunnu
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Wake up,apply make up,show off ur boobs and cakes, twerk,and you'll b able to buy a 4mill dollar house! Oghene mé! Even PhD holders don't have 800k dollars ..
ReplyDeleteChei,this woman no dey ever wear bra?
ReplyDeleteChukwu aju ajor ife
Oh dear! See the way Amber flaunts her dangling modifiers with reckless abandon.This is old school pls
ReplyDeleteThe outfit is too revealn
ReplyDeleteBuh I still like Amber tho...
Miss Freeborn!!
OMG! Muva toht badt. With this she's bound to keep making her Mulla.
ReplyDeleteNoticed.. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteSee her sleeping boobs
ReplyDeleteHmmm...she smokes?
ReplyDeleteYou didn't just ask if Amber smokes. If you're shocked it's cigarette & not weed, then your question is valid.
DeleteOshi rata makoyo....rubbish human being...i just don't like her..saggy breast..
ReplyDeleteYou're a woman so it expected that you won't like it. Some of us guys like bobbi that droops to our mouth for easy sucking while we are being ridden by bad sexy mamas.
DeleteOya chew iron na
Deletethe look on the black guy standing behind her tho....looks raunchy
ReplyDeleteSmoking in that kind of tight dress. How does she even breathe?
ReplyDeleteWhat I wouldn't do to tap dat ass... Hmmm... I want me some Muva..
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Those breasts of hers, get as e be! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHow e b madam? Me luff luff
DeleteGot no words for her
ReplyDeleteToo much bust revealed...
ReplyDeleteTufia Ara darada
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
O di egwu. Boobs everywia.#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMitchewwwwww
ReplyDeleteWetin be all dese now,breast wey dne sag finish shioor
ReplyDeleteKilode! See hotness.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Hmmmmm very tempting. Kanye & whiz khalifa enjoyed ooooo lol
ReplyDeletehottest mama rosy
ReplyDeleteEnough cowbell.
ReplyDeleteSup with the lady in white tho.
ReplyDeleteShe is Extremely hot, and Sexy oooo! Chaiii! Bad. Belle people! Her breast is hot! Some girls don't have one baby! There breast is ten X worst oooooooo! Dan hers
ReplyDeleteI just want to squeeze those boobs
ReplyDeleteHaha.wetin be dis.na by force.make she goblearn aw 2 dress 4rm d kardashians
ReplyDeleteWhaooooo!!
ReplyDeleteDehm!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a hump & Amber bares it all in my face for the umpteenth time & still counting.
ReplyDeleteAbsolute nonsense. she's a shame to motherhood.
ReplyDeleteDis 1 na madness oh
ReplyDeleteOld woman ..stinky pussy..
ReplyDeleteAmber is bae
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#FINEST