Nollywood actress Olaide Olaogun who came to fame on Wale Adenuga TV Soap Super Story series got married to her beau Babatunde Ojora in December 2015. She also hosted a show Soul Sisters alongside Kehinde Bankole and Sylvia Udeogu and also won the Face of Lux beauty contest in 2007.
Gud morning linda. Congrat to her
ReplyDeleteWow! She's so pretty
ReplyDelete.. merited happiness
Congrats wish you safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe looks really different plus I love her skin.
DeleteBeautiful!!!
What's with the high heels, anyways I wish u safe delivery
ReplyDeleteSeen. Wishing her a safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty wishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Wish you a painless delivery in due time
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See as person fine like witch abeg and even when pregnant... I need a woman like this abeg no doubt.....
Beautiful! Wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMoney has really changed her
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteOh! This lady, I loved that super story because of her and the other two ladies. A big congratulations to her and a safe delivery of her baby
ReplyDeleteLovely,safe delivery love,x
ReplyDeleteThis girl shaaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteShe is an onigbese!
she borrows alot.
She will borrow money and start running away from her house, coming back late at night.
I hope marriage will change her
U no serious
DeleteAtatafo
Has she borrowed from ur broke ass??
Hian!
DeleteEyin Aye, must you talk? Always have something bad to say about another,if she's not onigbese,she's ashewo,why run her down. stop hating.WOMANBEING....hia!
DeletePregnancy looks good on her.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
A2 she looks so pretty even in pregnancy.remebr her den in omoye.a super story series
ReplyDeleteGood looking
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Nice wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm lovely lady with gud style
ReplyDeleteOur wife b4 b4
ReplyDeleteLiade Liade...iyawo oremi b4 b4
ReplyDeletePretty..anon from dagenham
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant
ReplyDeleteLookin nice
ReplyDeleteNwa oma#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWishing you Save delivery
Safe delivery dear
ReplyDeleteLaide baby
ReplyDeleteHmmn. See packaging. The prettiest people truly do the ugliest things. I'm sure she sent the photos in herself. Desperado lomo. They say she's married now, so let's not spill the beans here. Hope marriage changes her ooooo.
ReplyDeleteNice pix, Ms Pefti. Pray people don't do with your husband what you did with other people's husbands. What goes around comes back around.
ReplyDeletepregnancy suits her