Teen reacts to Madonna exposing her breast on stage in Australia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Teen reacts to Madonna exposing her breast on stage in Australia

The teenage girl whose top Madonna pulled down and exposed her breast on stage at a concert in Brisbane, Australia says it was the best moment of her life.
The 17 year old model, Josephine Georgiou, who works as a Gold Coast barista defended Madonna for exposing her breast when she was invited on to the stage during Thursday night’s concert at the Brisbane Entertainment Centre.

When asked if she was going to sue Madonna, she said:
“Seriously, why would I sue Madonna for the best moment of my life?,” she told The Courier Mail. “It was the best night."
“She was calling me a Victoria’s Secret model the whole time I was on stage, which is so flattering.”
“Only I get to decide if I’m humiliated or not, why would people assume I am humiliated by my own breast, nipple or body?” Georgiou said. “It’s hilarious to me how much of a big deal it is to everyone, people just need to understand I was on stage in front of Madonna, I was looking her in the eyes and most people would just melt into a pool on stage, so it was only because I was standing in front of her that I looked so surprised.”
She also denied claims the incident was staged and insisted she was randomly picked from the crowd.

Source: News.com.au

45 comments:

1. Hear word the best time of my life can you imagine

1. Mine will be the day I hold my masters degree, I will know its time to bring more money to the bank and PhD isn't far. Life goals. As a young girl I wanted to be a nurse or journalist, nowadays girls want to be beyonce, rihanna or Kim Kardashian West...how things change crazy anyway am good with my choice

2. Na them sabi.. U don see the nude pix Amber posted on Instagram?? check it out here www.gistnigerians.com

2. Aghadi nwanyi! Linda take note!

3. Nawaooooooo.....bad things first

4. Bizarre and maybe that's why her son is even against her
    www.sandalili.com

5. Madonna is an old gagool. She should cover her ageing modesty..biko. No one is interested in sagged breasts .

6. If you like it then accept it good....nuel

7. The world has indeed ended! At this level we must all agree that we are on the edge and brink of absolute confusion. All for the fame. Just hear her talk.

8. See madness, just cos it's Madonna, right? Oyibo get wahala ...

9. Gud for her..
    Na people like dis whr male celebs(August Alsina) de fondle for stage.

10. Like seriously? As I read along, I was thinking she would be angry or something like that. Anyway I don't believe it's not staged. So someone would just leave her home with a plan to go and expose teen breast!

And she said that was the best moment of her life? Can't deal

No hope for dark skinned girls!

11. Planned deal.
    Please, go and sit down

12. Diff stories evryday

13. Diff stories evryday

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 March 2016 at 10:21

Issokey.

1. Nawa oo. More Instagram followers for you

2. N cos u 're a celebrity u invited me on a stage n pull down my "top' which exposes my left breast n u think I won't also pull a slap on ur face just to reset your brain ...

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 March 2016 at 10:21

Issokey.

1. I pray o
      Any naija female artst pulls me on stage nd drag my clothes nd expose my oyaaan
      Wud slap the fame off her face

N.B except it's angelique kidjo sha

16. SMH

17. Everybody is now ready defend themselves, especially when it comes to their body, new generation

18. Na she knw. Linda observe!

19. What do you expect from ......

20. Even Madonna too with those 'fairly used' breasts.....sssshm

21. Lol...good for her and ppl shud mind their bizness tho

22. It's her body, na she sabi

23. Her model career booster just happened

24. Old woman on socialization, good for her,

25. Her breast, not my breast, congratulation to her.